rose0413 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
btw, was this shown in today's episode of miyan biwi aur tv?
sweetyyyangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: farahnaazz

rajat should take it positively favourite chhota bachha award means he is the best in all the chid actors and he is below eighteen so he is a child only and somepeople are in this world who feel nice when they are considered small innocent and best he is the one who has done such a great thing being a child itself he should be happy because uski zindagi ke bachpan ke din abhi tak nahin gaye these days of childhood never returns back unse poochho jo bade ho jaate hain aur apne bachpan ke pyaari yaadein hi unke paas rahti hai i think he should cherish this moment of his child hood that people have recognised him as chhota bachha who has done a extreaordinary hard work and showed his brilliance in his childhood itself love farah

but still i feel strongly that rajat would have got naya sadasya and favourite beta remember what all he has done to save his father and and he always tried to save ajmer from the bheemdev his fathers enemy sincerely i feel it is injustice on part of rajat to get chhota bachha award he is doing so much of hardwork and his acting is very matured they would have given him much more deserving award than chhota bachha he must be very sad i can feel his pain anyways he is not the only one to suffer we as his fans are equally hurt and heart broken with him 😭
Edited by farahnaazz - 18 years ago
krashmash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am a total Rajat Tokas Fan and i think he is a fabulous actor!!!!!!Although most of you follow up on him more than I do,i think it is being pretty ungrateful,considering the fact that he ALSO won yogya jodi and jodis are not kids...I dont exactly trust this bollywood gupshup mirch masala kinda news so i dun really think rajat is unhappy!!!!

As far as favourite bacha is concerned,it is not Rajat but prithviraj chauhan who won the title!!!!!It is based on the 13 yr old character of PRC that this awars was given....

But whatever it is,i am still a huge fan of his no matter what!!!!
Kashimani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Rajat Tokas well deserved the chota bacha award for what he acted as the Prithviraj Chauhan in the gurukul and even Khajane ki khoj!
...he should be happy for it!

But yes, disappointment is also justified because he deserved the naya sadasya award and he had expectations out of his hard work and popularity!

...and I think, HE IS SUCH A FABULOUS ACTOR and among all the new ones, he should have been welcomed with the BEST naya sadasya award!

But, problem is his role.....he started as a bacha and now playing as a teen!..... so, I guess, many TV viewers (adults) consider him a bacha - and so he lacked votes in it!

Anyway, Rajat will win great awards in future....and he'll forget his disappointments of now - and I think, he also knows it well!
-dramaholic- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
omg! he shud be happy wid wa he got! if i got an award like this i would be hapy enough!!!..and + he did get the award 4 yogha jodi!..he beat pranchi nd neevv...aint that enough! 😕 man this guyz complex!
Simmi-Bhavna thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey thanx for the information, but i agree with Rajat, he is rite, n btw can u post it??? PLEASE POST THE VIDEO, i haven't got Zeen ews in the mornig, then i can't see it, please please please it's a reuqest, post the video!
VaRnI4Ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
agree wid dilbagh

Originally posted by: dramaholic

omg! he shud be happy wid wa he got! if i got an award like this i would be hapy enough!!!..and + he did get the award 4 yogha jodi!..he beat pranchi nd neevv...aint that enough! 😕 man this guyz complex!

215629 thumbnail
Hey dibagh true yaar..........I wonder why hez not satisfied....he cldn't fulfill his dreams is ok.........but he shud be happy with watever he got.....many fans put a lot of effort to get those awards afterall he wants to win oscars n there is still plenty of time for that! 😃
sweetsoniya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

xactly agree wit u

Rajat's angel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
vichara actually he desrved d naya sadasya n beta beta award ...but it was unfair 2 put him withthose laksh n big guys 😡