I know this is a soap, but Pratigya drama has become a big part of our lives at the moment. When baba was upset and things i felt really
the classics the way he explained to prats and then amma got it
as much as i HATE shakti, i did NOT like that krishna hit him. not only that, made him bleed in the head!!! if he had done it in self defense, or
Any guesses as to what might be the future story line?? Since the forum is full with SBB and SBS links of Kriya's union, I am guessing Pratigya
guys todays episode was soo better than the maha episode!! i mean finally we have a romantic kriya!!! also today pratigya was soo funny throwing...
i seriously think amma is enjoying krishna pratigya 's romance................. remember d ktchen scene...................first she stands ther...
Hey here are 3 video's of the latest Kriya romantic segment Romance Of Krishna-Pratigya http://www.desi**fo***.net/index.php?option=com_content...
http://hotpix.starboxoffice.com/votehotpixstars.aspx
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh how baddddddddddddddd OWAONN OWANNN its gone below 20 ahhh wht do i do wit this guy itney baarr...
I thought they were beautifully shot, but very filmi. Where the first one he wipes her tears and walks off, then the second one he twirls her...
Balcony of Thakur's .....Night time .Kriya are getting set for the Union..Krishna in sherwani, Pratigya in Ghagra choli... Krishna is lifting
Bigmoneycomboep1920. wbr flv
according to me in future epi ma be arushi wedding will happen. or during wed new characters will be seen. which will try to create problems
As v all know due 2 alota articles sbs u me aur hum tv sbb n stufff dat kriya r finally gona cum closer n all so i was finkin i dun want jst 1
No names for the characters.But plz imagibe Arhaan Pooja while reading it The stranger in Shimla "Love is a feeling.To feel love you
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww hes lookin sho cutee shweettt n jst muahh muahhh d way hes again n again setting his hair ahaaha awwwwwwww...
jus lubb the sbs seg today...thus i cudnt stop myself form takin sum picz
I was a complete greenhorn compared to Krushna-Sudesh : Parvati Sehgal Parvati Sehgal is happy these days and she reasons to be. The actress,
Pooja Gor is relatively a new bee on small screen considering two shows old substantially. She however, has proved her acting prowess with
hi.everyone.as i was watching big money in ndtv imagine {actually i also do}so in todaz epi komal was there n when it ended a promo was shown tht
Just saw this posted on utube with the xtra 50 secs at the beginning. SBS http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ky0DNP5LIt4
[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] As its a mahaepisode, so the update will be real long! Please read at your own RISK! Pratigya Written Update 4th September
Hi everyone. I'm new to the forum. I would just like to say that even though i loved the maha episode, what wrecked it for me is that in the...
A full night of sleep and a full night of dreams and I feel almost human again. Last night I felt like I was just a mass of loosely strung
IT'S THE WEEKEND FOLKS! So make sure you have your choice drink in hand, kick off your shoes, sit back, relax and enjoy reading this post.
krishna in white sherwani and pratigya in orange red lehnga standing near a fountain...she on this side he on d other.......lookin at each
There are some TV shows that leave a mark and are unforgettable even long after they have ended. TV stars reveal their choice of shows that they
Kesar aka Kalpana Bora : The most touching love story I have ever read is between the protagonists in the book Gunahon Ka Devta by Dharamveer
Today is a very Special Day, I became a Mother Ok Wait Im Jkin Buh Today Is The Day We All Got a Great Updater Who Makes us ROFL
THIS IS A FUN THREAD. ARE YOU A FAN OF MKAP? THEN TAKE YOUR FIRST QUIZ NOW. MORE TO FOLLOW BASED ON POSTER PARTICIPATION. 1 FREE CUP OF GARAM