Mitrashakti Thumbnail

Posted by: Mitrashakti · 14 years ago

Kesar has suffered enough atrocities in her life. She has just started to breathe fresh air .Please let her character empower independence and...

Expand ▼
MERARAI Thumbnail

Posted by: MERARAI · 14 years ago

Nishi Beta, a colorful post ... just for you .... FLIPPING OUT FEMALE There we go again . It's Wednesday and Takurain is still at it being a

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail

Posted by: suk19 · 14 years ago

rocked today loved their scene, off course we have the she devil amma who couldnt stand the fact that her son was loving his grandma

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

Posted by: carisma2 · 14 years ago

http://www.india-forums.com/tv-show/586/pratigya/video/63866-pratigya-123-1.htm just after krish slaps pratigya. krisha and pratz's

Expand ▼
b2011 Thumbnail

Posted by: b2011 · 14 years ago

Channel Date Day Start Time Programme TVR Zee TV 20-Jan-11 Thu 8:59 PM PAVITRA RISHTA

Expand ▼
Mitrashakti Thumbnail

She does not belong in a society with sensible people. She needs to receive a reality check in a way of shock treatment. She is sick and

Expand ▼
PristineSoul Thumbnail

Posted by: PristineSoul · 14 years ago

Hello peepz.. Valentine's Day is cuming.. So just thought of celebrating it on the forum. Carisma di Me have cum up with an idea of celebrating...

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail

Posted by: ArhainAshish · 14 years ago

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww my babaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa my pyyaarraaaaaaaaaaaaa pyyaarraaaaa babaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ama ne babaa k face waaa...

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww my heroo no.1 ma hawttiiieee ma handshummmmmm ma cutiepieeeee ma jaannuu ma dalrinnnnngggg ma...

Expand ▼
Somya_2200 Thumbnail

Posted by: Somya_2200 · 14 years ago

poor girl..... she just cant get away from that evil monster Shakti..... i am loving boodha dadi... she rocks.... kesar in saxenas house....

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago

Love on the sets Buzz up! Hill Road Media TV shows have had a hand in bringing some well known couples together. We speak...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail

Posted by: tanthya · 14 years ago

Piyasiya, Pratigya and Ghanti Daadi Praying to God.. Amita saying "Now I have got my voice back..and there will some impact on the prevailing...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail

HELLOOOO,HELLOOO, Here I am , to give you a look in on the Thakur's life and Saxen'a... Amma is not finished with her Noutanki [She has got 2...

Expand ▼
vishp Thumbnail

Posted by: vishp · 14 years ago

SBB: Pratigya, Ganti dadi,piyasia praying...dadi singing bhajan.. Pooja looking cute... Link: http://dai.ly/dVMQkl

Expand ▼
rajanipande19 Thumbnail

Posted by: rajanipande19 · 14 years ago

PLZZZZZZ TELL SOMEONE YE TOPIC KAB CHALU HOGA...........I M EAGERLY WAITING TO SEE PARTIGYA NIWAS AND KRISHNA BECOMING EDUCTED...........I BEG

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail

Posted by: pooja-menon · 14 years ago

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (JANUARY 26, 2011) :---------- NWE 40L+ (1) StarPlus 1900-1930 Saat Nibhana Saathiya (2) Colors

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail

Posted by: dhakarn · 14 years ago

hi, just luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuubbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbeeeeeeeeeedddddddddd the way he called her 'srimatiji.......................' music to...

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

okay Arushi shud have gone wid kesar to the bus stand.... Baba looked do cute when he was looking at the little Krishna statue.

Expand ▼
Mitrashakti Thumbnail

Cvs! Why did Aarushi face no consequences for her act ? She out of selfish reasons managed to turmoil an innocent woman Kesar's life, and not to

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail

Adarsh comes into the Sax House carrying an unconscious Kesar..Nainaji who was peeling Apple turns and sees Kesar in Adarsh' arms and is

Expand ▼
Miss_Random Thumbnail

Posted by: Miss_Random · 14 years ago

welll i feel that kesar is going to be pregnant! n then SS n Amma will surely try to get Kesar back??? wat do u girls think?

Expand ▼
Mitu_ Thumbnail

Posted by: Mitu_ · 14 years ago

Arhaan promo http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtP8rLgoFIU wife bina life Chutti par sab kaa huque hay bhai. Sara din ghar...

Expand ▼
sudharao100 Thumbnail

Posted by: sudharao100 · 14 years ago

Why do lot of people don' like Arushi? It is true that she is not a very good actress. There are other people who are not so good either. Her...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail

It is a Bus station..Kesar is standing in the middle of it and she faints and falls down unconscious..crowds Gather..Sax senior and Junior are...

Expand ▼
kuthisonam Thumbnail

Posted by: kuthisonam · 14 years ago

Jujdeing from today's episode SS is reluctant to do anything to Dadi I wish he had hit thakurian with the slipper she was so bold today!

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

BHOOTH!!!! Outside the TN, On a cold cold day Baba was playing in the Garden, Until he saw a hole being dug up. by the Rakeshwa

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

ANNOUNCEMENT The Winner for my VM Win a Date With Krishna is..is..is..is For the song Tumse Mil Ke But This is...

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

Carisma ko zor ka jatka laga!!!!!!! OMG, After seeing the new Kesar, Shaktia, yaar if you wanna get married again - I wouldn't blame you!.

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG MA BABAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA MA cutiepieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ma hawttieeeeeeeeeee ma handshummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ma dalringgggggggggggg...

Expand ▼
AlwaysHisJaan Thumbnail

Posted by: AlwaysHisJaan · 14 years ago

today's scene between krishna and pratigya was very romantic and so real ..... i m suprised to see that krishna ki gopiya, yani Krishna's

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".