Last Post on this Forum 10 years ago
Posted by: GunDaa · 14 years ago
my vote goes to my team nd my nation india
Posted by: tanthya · 14 years ago
Krishna gets a glass of Milk and is offering it to Amma saying" Don't do that" Amma snatches the glass of milk and throws it on his face yelling...
Posted by: HUMPANCH · 14 years ago
I am a silent ember..but decided to join today to ask why isnt pratigya there in the star plus anthem on woman?She is the symbol of womanhod in...
Posted by: Pragati.T · 14 years ago
Pratigya scores 300 An avant-garde show, a super hit jodi and some great work of acting and writing has made Mann Kee Awaaz Pratigya a...
Posted by: lakshmiramdas · 14 years ago
Krishna saw Sajjan singh being around the place when the hole was being dug for burying Kesar....if he waits to think about this a littlt, he...
Posted by: Love-u-all · 14 years ago
Watched the maha episode after a long time and what a surprise I got. G Dadi break her silence in a very dramatic and heart wrenching way. This
Posted by: ....Priya.... · 14 years ago
hi everyone, don't kill me for posting tiny picture! but found this picture of pooja on magazine cover the main title on magazine is written...
Posted by: kuthisonam · 14 years ago
Dadi really needs to slap Sajjan Singh!
Posted by: carisma2 · 14 years ago
Humka chipkaiy diye Fantastic Epi - Felt like it was a carry on of the MAHA EPI. Points to notice.... Baba sounded like the old...
Posted by: -Nafisa- · 14 years ago
http://starplus.startv.in/show/mann-kee-awaaz-pratigya-professor-saxena-to-help--kesar/news29_1262.aspx new Kesar is called Alaika Sheikh
Posted by: Yemi-IF · 14 years ago
Gosh...... i haven't taken that name in ages she who must not be seen or heard proves today how much of a despo she is to be
Posted by: laks76 · 14 years ago
Guys i have been thinking a lot to write a post about the present track and i hesitated several time and moved back but today i got the courage
Posted by: Pragati.T · 14 years ago
The latest buzz on Jubilee Comedy Circus is that the Pratigya girl, Pooja Gor , has been replaced by Parul Chauhan . She will now team...
Posted by: Pia9 · 14 years ago
http://starplus.startv.in//show/pratigya-scores-300/publicopinion_29_172.aspx Sorry if already posted
Posted by: lilindiangurl13 · 14 years ago
Helloo Everyone Anyone who is interested in doing updates for this show can post their names right here, As our regulars are a little...
Posted by: shruthiR · 14 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Hey Guys! This will be my last written update for this forum and to my luck I get to end it with a maha-episode .I won't be able to
Posted by: carisma2 · 14 years ago
Wah , firstly lets congradulate the cv's for making this Maha epi - truly Maha. Lubbed it and enjoyed it. 1. I was begining to think...
Posted by: MERARAI · 14 years ago
ALERT: THIS IS A LONG POST ABOUT A MAHA EPISODE BUT DO GIVE IT A READ IF YOU PLEASE A Marvellous Maha Episode today since the one that led
Posted by: Tivo · 14 years ago
I think there wont be a better chance for kesar and dadi to tell all the truth abt saktia,ss and amma 's gatia harkatheian.Right from burning...
Posted by: fariwish · 14 years ago
Krishna has an excellent quality of giving eamples. e.g Krishna says: jisthrha seep ka muh khula rehtha hai aur us main boond bhar k...
Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago
Professor Saxena to help Kesar Mann Ki Awaaz Pratigya is at a major highpoint, where Kesar is saved by Pratigya and Krishna just in the nick of
Posted by: abcd2 · 14 years ago
CVs tumo kahe hume apne krishna apne baba apne piya se dor karna ki than liyo hai ............ee nahi chalega ....hum bataiy rahe hai ..ee ka
Posted by: tanthya · 14 years ago
It has been reported that Pooja Gor has quit Comedy circus due to various reasons ...Some sources has said that the Channel felt that since the
Posted by: pooja-menon · 14 years ago
YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (JANUARY 23, 2011) :---------- NWE 40L+ (1) StarPlus 2030-2100 Pratigya (2) Colors 2100-2130 Apsara Awards...
Posted by: india2050 · 14 years ago
Can anyone post mp3 version of Star Plus new anthem Tu Hi TU....Its very catchy. Thanks
Posted by: india2050 · 14 years ago
I was intrigued by this serial from the beginning .initially i thought its a serial showing only violence-wife beating etc.Of late i realised how...
Posted by: shrutisinha · 15 years ago
May the good times and treasures of the present become the golden memories of tomorrow.Wish you lots of love, joy and happiness. MARRY...
Posted by: shrutisinha · 15 years ago
hiiiiii pooja arhaan hru u both r best copule in tv show whay u r not real life best copule what the problem yrr all u fan like u 2 in real life...
Posted by: taani21 · 14 years ago
Star plus has taken a nice initiative, they are creating awareness about an issue face by many women in India i.e Domestic violence. Through the
Posted by: ArjaAddict · 14 years ago
Guys...pls share ur views on dis....SORRY FOR LONG POST...Just couldt control ma anger!!but pls do read the whole post..pls...coz it tuk ages...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".