carisma2 Thumbnail
carisma2

14 years ago

FOOD FOR THOUGHT. 28 JAN

BOL UTTI DADI! Firstly - Dadi, Yesterday I thought she acted better when she was mute, today I liked her better. Wow she will shut Amma up

Expand ▼
vishp Thumbnail
vishp

14 years ago

STARPLUS Poll...Which of these women would you lik

POLL OF THE DAY Which of these women would you like to support in their cause?

Expand ▼
Mitu_ Thumbnail
Mitu_

14 years ago

AB is the best

we have already seen AB'S promo wife bina life yesterday This is all star plus lead male all together promo. AB ke agge kono nahi. ...

Expand ▼
sanitha7 Thumbnail
sanitha7

14 years ago

CV wel said by tanthya about JOBS

CV each time Prats is telling Krish that he should go find / hunt a Job Our hardworking ,complete devote , positive thinking tanthya wel said by...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

Mistake i dont want to repeat - Pooja

Mistakes I don't want to repeat Buzz up! It is said that because of our mistakes we learn something in our own lives. But

Expand ▼
beauty18 Thumbnail
beauty18

14 years ago

boring now.

This serial has bcame big bore now. this cv's has first made this serial popular with kriya love story, but now they has completely...

Expand ▼
kuthisonam Thumbnail
kuthisonam

14 years ago

USA IS ONE MONTH BEHIND!!!

Cvs! please show lots of episodes together on Sundays so we in the US can catch up we are one month behind!

Expand ▼
Mitrashakti Thumbnail
Mitrashakti

14 years ago

Cvs!Can U concentrate on kriya future?No Adarsh tr

Could you concentrate on Kriya now ? They are the lifeline of the serial and they should be given importance. There has not been a serious track

Expand ▼
desi_girl420 Thumbnail
desi_girl420

14 years ago

faceoff between amma and GD

hi guys:) i have been watching the show for last two days, and quiet enjoying the little face-off between our amma and Ghanti Dadi. tell me what

Expand ▼
arkamu Thumbnail
arkamu

14 years ago

gHNTI dadi is a cool character

i like ghanti dadi very positive supporter of pratigya plus lol good match for subidra lol aka amma! liked the track of ghanti dadi

Expand ▼
vishp Thumbnail
vishp

14 years ago

Y'day (27.1.11) episode.... some pics...

Y'day P looking very gorgeous.. Melodious bhajan in TN..singer's voice was more suited to P...the way she took over 4m GD was very nice.. The...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail
tanthya

14 years ago

Pratigya - LUD pg 143

Morning Sax house All are having breakfast.. Nnji as usual spinning Nightmare scenario....Adrsh n Sax assuring Nnji..says SI has warned them..

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail
tanthya

14 years ago

Happy Wedding Anniversary, Hami !!

Dear Frndswa, Girlswa, Fellow MKAP-ians ...Today is the Wedding Anniversary of one of our loved member's known for her innocence,straight

Expand ▼
Mitu_ Thumbnail
Mitu_

14 years ago

SBS LINK Kya Kaheta Hain Sitaron Ka Dil

START 1:28 http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xgrr8r_kya-kaheta-hain-sitaron-ka-dil_shortfilms its sbs news seen amma throw

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

14 years ago

Trendy moms on TV - Thakurain/Pratigyas mom

Trendy moms of TV Buzz up! These ladies may play mom to grown up children on TV but in real life they can give their onscreen

Expand ▼
MERARAI Thumbnail
MERARAI

14 years ago

THURSDAY OF TAUNTS, TIRADES AND TALES

Today's episode a filler. The moments that caught my attention A dull boring episode overall except for the saving grace of Takurain and

Expand ▼
KMH2 Thumbnail
KMH2

14 years ago

Article:Star Plus Recovers Its Ratings..

Star Plus Recovers Its Ratings Through Star Screen Awards 2011 January 27, 2011 : The third week of first month of 2011 has come up as...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail
tanthya

14 years ago

PRATIGYA-27TH JANUARY 2011 Written Ypdate

NAMASKAR FRIENDS.. We eat and Pray today !! Adarsh carries in Kesar like a big trophy , he had won at some wrestling match and looks at everyone...

Expand ▼
Mitu_ Thumbnail
Mitu_

14 years ago

SBB PG & dadi wish AB dance last year 26 th jan

SBB link http://www.youtube.com/user/C4KRIYA#p/u/2/ENkTqVJeq0A LINK UPDATED another link AB dance last year 6 :22 ...

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

14 years ago

TRP Ratings: 27th January 2011 Pratigya #8

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (JANUARY 27 , 2011) :---------- NWE 40L+ (1) Colors 2100-2130 Phulwa (2) Colors 2230-2300 Na Aana Iss

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

14 years ago

GEC watch- Pratigya No. 4 last week

GEC Watch: STAR Plus adds 34 points to its kitty By afaqs! news bureau , afaqs!, Mumbai, January 28, 2011 Section: News Category:...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

14 years ago

if kesar is pregnant

then sajjan if he wants his potha to live then i suggest he keeps kn shakitya in jail. Also time he sent his wife to her brothers

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

14 years ago

OMG! if kesar is really pregnant,will arushi be SM

hi friends, while watching the epi i was jolted with a high current thought and decided to share it with u all................... what

Expand ▼
kriya2010closed Thumbnail
kriya2010closed

14 years ago

Blacky Black KriYa / ArJa Awesome Twesome

TOO GOOD YAAR AAJ KAY EPI MAIN TO KRIYA STUNNING LAG RAHE THAY YAAR BLACKY BLACK Edited by kriya2010 - 2011-01-27T14:41:48Z

Expand ▼
vshiney7 Thumbnail
vshiney7

14 years ago

dadi prtg ki chamchagiri bund karo

dadi was soo wrong in saying prtg made krshn a good insan.krshn was always a good person otherwise he wuld have kidnapped raped prtg before...

Expand ▼
nisha2010 Thumbnail
nisha2010

14 years ago

Happy Anniversary Mera.maa......

Couldn't resist writing maa.................sounds khali khali......... congratulations to one of our most respected member.............. to the...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail
tanthya

14 years ago

Precap - Snake comes to Hunt !!

At the Bank, The Bank manager hands over a paper..Adarsh reads it and gets very happy " Promotion..Thank you very much sir". .Manager " Don't...

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

14 years ago

Check out the two promos of Arhaan for WBL

Check out the two different promos of Arhaan promoting Wife Bina Life. They only differ by a couple of lines...but thought to share it with you...

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail
ArhainAshish

14 years ago

O bekhabar O bekadar betabiyon ko na berha:(

KRISHUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU CVSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS wheres ma babaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ysssssssss he shown sho

Expand ▼
pappurana Thumbnail
pappurana

14 years ago

How to make a MILLION dollars,in one year-How to m

How to make a MILLION dollars,in one year- Without Any Kind of Investment..Totally Free website.... for More Details on......

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".