-Deepali- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Eden_luvsKriya

hey wen did dis cum?? dnt temme i missed it out😕

it was Not Happened..I could not watch clearly so wrote it By Mistek😳 krishna not taking photo
but taking Chutki pratigya on his Arm and camera taken photo autometicaly😆
-Deepali- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Snigdhakhanam

thanks updaters🤗Great job👏will miss all these bakaity very badly😭

why you getting sad..lets start new Bakaity again😉😛
our Amma Pandit ji scene yet uncomplet🤣
Edited by Deepali88 - 13 years ago
Muskaan92 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Deepali88

why you getting sad..lets start new Bakaity again😉😛
our Amma Pandit ji scene yet Incomplet🤣

Muskaan here...😊
Pandit and Amma-my hot fav topic...😉
Muskaan92 thumbnail
One secret: Pandit used to call Amma as Summu...🤣🤣🤣
-Deepali- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriya...arja

Muskaan here...😊
Pandit and Amma-my hot fav topic...😉

I knew it very well but keep save herfelf todays cause all of them searching Amma and SS loyal
Fans to beat🤣
Muskaan92 thumbnail

I knew it very well but keep save herfelf todays cause all of them searching Amma and SS loyal
Fans to beat🤣

I am so angry on the cvs...
They should have shown that Amma went to pandit's house...😆
-Deepali- thumbnail

One secret: Pandit used to call Amma as Summu...🤣🤣🤣

what does the Mean of Summu😳😆
Muskaan92 thumbnail

what does the Mean of Summu😳😆

Amma's name is Sumitra na...so pyaar se Summu darling...😳🤣🤣
-Deepali- thumbnail

I am so angry on the cvs...
They should have shown that Amma went to pandit's house...😆

are you Want Amma reunion with Pandit instead of with SS🤣
Muskaan92 thumbnail
@Deepali: Yes.. There are reasons for it...
Amma should take BADLA...
If SS can have relations with Shaku and ganga...Amma kam thodi hai...