teenss thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
ma fav scene yesterday vs that hug of kriya in bedroom...

prats vs clutching her to himself like she vnts to immerse into him...😊
prats jsttt gave upp in his arms,,,,she dnt vnt ny thing else...her love,devotion to krish see uorself😳
nd our krish vs giving her full support love more than she desired...😊

all in all that hug vs best hug amngst all untill now ...😛
a hug full of love,,comfort,,emotions,desire,support,,,,,,,,etc...etc...😊
Edited by teeena - 13 years ago

aka.aier thumbnail

Originally posted by: teeena

prats vs cluching her to himself like she vnts to immerse into him...😊

@green👍🏼
idreeskhan123 thumbnail
yes that was the best hug..i love it.
Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ahhh...!Teena...!same thoughtz here...;) lub the way u described that hug...agree wid u this is the ever most tight hug of Baba and Babu...;) whenever I thought abt that hug..me thinks just like the same as u...;) lub that JAADOOO...KI...JHAPPIII...OF baba and Babu...:*
Hats off 2 Arhaan Babu and Pooja Gor 4 such an outstanding natural performance...today I was really crying to see emotional scenes..!what an epi..me just speechless...asusual I just lub Baba's dialogues...mindblowing performance,perfect expressions both by Arhaan Babu and Pooja Gor...They r such a tallented and natural actorz..I luv both of them...they just rocked ..I had tearz in my eyez..Kriya/Baba and Babu/Arja..rocks..MKAP rocks..:)thank u cvs 4 such an awesome Pair of Baba and Babu..:)

Arhaan-da-best thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Just lub ur description Teena...:*
Veena.S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Well said, the best hug ever... Full of emotions n love...😛 😍
Devil86 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Me to fell crying and even rEading this fell to cry
aka.aier thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veena.S

Well said, the best hug ever... Full of emotions n love...😛 😍

@veena
did you by any chance met our LIKE BUTTON ...on the way😆...seems to have disappeared 😊😆
teenss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arhaan-da-best

Just lub ur description Teena...:*

😊
😛
Bruce_L thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Ths hug hs bcame the memorable one in Mkap n kriya life