EPI POSTMORTEM 11/1/2012

telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hello friends,

a fantabulous episode everyone was involved it gave me a feeling that i am watching old epis of mkap.
mkap has such a great potential lovely brilliant actors that i was mesmarised seeing there talent today i really wish our trps will b increased hugely next week as cvs are trying there best to bring old charm lots of suspense and no clue about future storyline.
love ss and samar bond i just love the fact that samar loves his dadaji a lot
kn still an idiot but loved jaswant his expressions while running from ss and loved before leaving he managed to take some sweet potatoes along with him.
now kst omg i was embarassed the way he told everything about there temple visit infront of whole family but krishna is krishna an innocent yet hyperexcited soul. poor prats was embarassed yet i feel she was happy that k is soo happy.
everyone welcomed kriya planning except shame it was like a shock for them nonsense people. if at all prats pregnant then i can see meneka creating problems for pratigya.
loved kriya lullaby scene omg u guys saw changed camera angles used for kriya lovely and arja were at there best
poor prats had vomiting and everyone start building castles after prats and komals false pregnancy newses no one learn the lesson without doc confirmation soo much excitemnt. but loved gd ss and k happiness was feeling bad for pratigya though.
soo krishna will do everything to make pratigya rest soo sweet the way he was caring for her had briught tears in mine eyes. and loved how krishna told his feelings to prats. i was seeing it with teary eyes. loved how he said he too loved samar but now he wants his own child that means he had no problems at that time when prats took care of samar he really appreciated it.
with seeing k and family over excited i am scared that prats might not b preggo but then 2 promos on same thing and cvs knows what viewvers want so i seriously dont think cvs will disappoint us this time as everyone will agree with me that mkap always remained a seruious show now if some light moments comes in tn and that too sweet moments between to b father mother than it will b interesting to watch.i really wish and hope everything sets alright for kriya if god forbid prats not preggo this time then its ok but i dont want that complications with prats being preggo rona dhona track again too much seriousness.
⭐️of epi arhaan behll
however everyone was at its best being it gd ss pooja but special marks for arhaan as he made me cry
Edited by telstra - 13 years ago

babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yup, He😈 always makes us cry Lol!!!! Infact They...😈
telstra thumbnail

Originally posted by: babithaj

Yup, He😈 always makes us cry Lol!!!! Infact They...😈

😆😆😆😆true😕
riyya6 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
hope kriya baby dream comes true. good post mortem.
DareDevil_VickY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yeah AB act really really well in emotional scene his express on that time is amazing n realistic
Hats off AB U r wonderful actor. 👏 👏
tanudrashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great PM yaar cvs are building suspense good for our show TRP's,but i want kriya baby at the end bas baat khatam.Arhaan is superstar he is brilliant.I m sure P is pregnant nahi to dui promo ka matlab hua.
Veena.S thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nazz great PM as usual...👏👏...
as u said hope TRPs will increase, track is goin really interestin n awesome...
Aary juz brilliant, completly involved... Wat 2 say, agree with u, even pratz is not preggy now, itz ok we can wait... But really MC, coz of anytin god how can we n Kriya can bear it...😭😭😭... Am cryin really... But itz confirm pratz preggy, after tat donno...😕😭...
telstra thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veena.S

Nazz great PM as usual...👏👏...
as u said hope TRPs will increase, track is goin really interestin n awesome...
Aary juz brilliant, completly involved... Wat 2 say, agree with u, even pratz is not preggy now, itz ok we can wait... But really MC, coz of anytin god how can we n Kriya can bear it...😭😭😭... Am cryin really... But itz confirm pratz preggy, after tat donno...😕😭...

hmm aapas ki baat i am scared too i dont want that rona dhona prats cant conceive all hurt
cvs please make ur fans happy
but somethig somewhere not right😲
telstra thumbnail
Caped_Crusader thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: telstra

hmm aapas ki baat i am scared too i dont want that rona dhona prats cant conceive all hurt

cvs please make ur fans happy
but somethig somewhere not right😲

Confused ... Shift+R improves the quality of this image. Shift+A improves the quality of all images on this page.Ouch ... Shift+R improves the quality of this image. Shift+A improves the quality of all images on this page.🤢