telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

Thanks a lot did u enjoy the vm aswell? Did you like aroosia's jawaani - thanda thanda pani.

oops yaara for not replying in detail i know why r u asking me😉i loved arushias part i loved majulikas photo and the lallantop was pooja seeing handsome 😆u know i loved it u r muwahss
this song for u a good quality one and my fav also moreover yr akki in it😆
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNRCaXApaZ0
Shashi2011 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii my baba ! he was lookingggggggggg dammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm cute ! thanksssssssssssssssss muwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh dear sis ! love u !
livkaur thumbnail
hahahahahahah.....................it's tooooooooo funny carisma dee🤣🤣🤣🤣

loved dis
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Carisma2

That was a good one. Here are your ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏. Get ready with pics for SS and Adarsh Babu in the coming weeks.

Thanks a lot yaar, dunt worry i'll be prepared with my full attack on them.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KriYa_life

🤣🤣Di... U CUM up with such Lallantap ideas... Weekend Ekdum Set kiya... Thanks To Aleena, Vish & Yemi.. My Krishu is looking so Cute.. I still hav to see The VMs. Will C & comment.

thanks and u welcome,
weekend ek um set kiya ( i like that).
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: telstra

oops yaara for not replying in detail i know why r u asking me😉i loved arushias part i loved majulikas photo and the lallantop was pooja seeing handsome 😆u know i loved it u r muwahss
this song for u a good quality one and my fav also moreover yr akki in it😆
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FNRCaXApaZ0

thanks a lot - i love this song from the film dhakan
i think i'll do a kriya vm on this.
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: snehaarhaan

haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii my baba ! he was lookingggggggggg dammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm cute ! thanksssssssssssssssss muwahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh dear sis ! love u !

thanks yaar - he's looking mighty hot in your profile pic - link pls. 😳
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: livkaur

hahahahahahah.....................it's tooooooooo funny carisma dee🤣🤣🤣🤣

loved dis

heheheheehh, right ol tummy tickler. heheheh
aleena1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome cari👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️
OMG
KAA JAWANI BEYY??? Aroosia ki jawaani - is as hot as THANDA THANDA PANI !!!". 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
hahahah Manjulika🤣🤣
Great work hun👏keep it up👍🏼
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aleena1

Awesome cari👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️

OMG
KAA JAWANI BEYY??? Aroosia ki jawaani - is as hot as THANDA THANDA PANI !!!". 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
hahahah Manjulika🤣🤣
Great work hun👏keep it up👍🏼

thanks a lot mate - i knew ud love the manjulika bit. 😃