Originally posted by: yummimommy
Give us a hint ....... should I use 10🤣
Hint: use 1 single no 8 times to get 1000.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
GREENE FLAG ⛳
What will Yuvraj do?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 17, 2025 EDT
This is concerning.
Welcome Back 🥳
Pari and Mitali
i support farhana
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Acha wala gunda
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Story- Tortoise to Rabbit😜
Give us a hint ....... should I use 10🤣
No I mean should i use the number 10 in any combo.......and is division Incl?Originally posted by: starlight123
Hint: use 1 single no 8 times to get 1000.
No I mean should i use the number 10 in any combo.......and is division Incl?
Originally posted by: Binny1247
Hey Thanths 😊
@ bold must disagree yes Kesar is sensible and rational enough to understand her situation hence she tolerates the abuses inflicted upon her but this cannot be compared to a normal individuals tolerance level she is a women who has chosen to blame herself for her sufferings she is in a state of denial where the definition of sensibility and rationality if quite different from what one would expect ! She is not hopeless but not someone who can be labeled normal because in her mind she is the one to blame for her state which is sad but true she has tolerated everything not because of her rational mind but because she hopes for KN to feel some sort of affection for her.... which is why any small amount of hope from his side is more then enough to keep her quiet !! I personally see her as an abused, tormented women who has no options in her mind in turn tolerating everything to survive..hopefully one ready to erupt !
Give up.......................ready whenever you guys are. I think it's some combo of 8😆😆😆Originally posted by: starlight123
No and No, but follow my hint...........😉
Originally posted by: starlight123
Tanths, doing a Pratigya where husband does the hard work and wife is there for the glory and adulation...😉.😆😆😆
Thankoo!Originally posted by: starlight123
Yum Mom and Tanths,
the ans is......................................................................................................
........................................................................................................................
888 +
88 +
8 +
8 +
= 1000 😃
Yes Thanths too much work these day classes and preparations !! missed talking to you though 😛
Binny 😃...
Busy Hogayi kya.........??
Tell me when has she blamed herself...I cant recall the incidents...I remember her blaming it on her destiny , on the parampara...but I do not recall her blaming herself Pre-Aarushi.....I am not claiming that she is normal, I said that she is not traumatized..she has compromised but she still is aware of the injustice of it...Neither am I saying she is not abused , She is abused but she is not broken by that abuse, she has taken it on the chin...And I think she is taking it on the chin bec she has no option's like Pratigya ...for in my opinion there is a fire raging inside her ...I want that fire to erupt...annihilate her oppressors..