carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

There could be another reason for Arhaan's gait....according to an article, he has hurt or sprained his ankle so is having to walk differently, I think....the article was out earlier this week or over the last weekend....😊

i think you may be right. i was just watching the epi - where he shot angad - he wasnt wearing the skinny jeans then and also walked as he does now - including shaking his leg.
i think he has startred skinny jeans after the wedding. so that explains the gait for some other reason. so i agree wid you
laks76 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
o.k,i would like to comment on the settings and wardrobe and jewellery. ya i also think in the beginning saxena were not shown in good dress we can see the difference. even pratigya was so simple. now they r slowing updating. i would like some updates in TN also like show some Tv, good furniture. have u seen the other serial like behnein,yeh rishta there settings are so huge and lavish. why they cann;t do it. they r thakkurs and they sit on the cot with coir cann;t they change it. even pratigya's house don;t have that. dadi sits in a wooden one. give some nice jewellery to amma. i think now they havesome new stock of dresses u can see the new set of sarees for pratigya, nainaji,aarushi and all. krishna has some nice shirts and he can wear some jacket s when he go outside and all.
laks76 thumbnail
o.k. i want to say i think sometimes they put too much make up on pratigya. like today when she was at Aman's wife place when she was talking to her u can clearly say her face had too much make up. i mean base or powder i don;t know what they call it. they have to reduce tht. it is the extreme sometimes nothing and sometimes it istoo much. go in between. ya for krishna he had some nice shirts just after marriage and the hair style it was so cute. the red one when he say they r going to honeymoon. the first hug one. then the one which he goes to drop pratigya at her place after the weddin some rasam. in that when he comes close to pratigya in her house and tell her not to tell anything happened between them on the marriage day night. they both look so cute and adorable. i think somebody has to post that picture in creation gallery or picture gallery that is a nice one.
i like pratigya's dressing on the night of their marriage in the pink lengage with her hair do. she looks so pretty than on the day on their actual SR. that day she look so gorgeous. she was looking beautiful on her marriage day. on the red and then on the night.
Dyehard thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

well in that case this is for you - i have made these myself.

Click here to watch me move!

Die hard, Krish may look a little unaatractive in the skinny jeans - but you have to admit that the other boys are looking more unattractive then him. females point of view no offence intended.

Hey these smileys are just so much fun! good job, i say! As for K looking unattractive😲 TAUBA- TAUBA! fie on me if such words ever cross these lips! Only there is attractive and stages of magnetic. All these suggestions are only to keep him revved at the top notch!😃
Krishna IMO comparisons ka mauhtaaj nahi hai, ka kehti ho?😉

Dyehard thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

There could be another reason for Arhaan's gait....according to an article, he has hurt or sprained his ankle so is having to walk differently, I think....the article was out earlier this week or over the last weekend....😊

Well the degeneration of the gait has been coming on for some time now. Sad about the recent mishap of course, but that's not the root cause fortunately. A simple matter of easy-fit garments and we will have our graceful baba back. even when he sits, there is a slight lack of ease which makes him look mildly strung rather than the Oh-So-COOL baba we love.

monika. thumbnail
krishna should stop wearing skin fit jeans..his legs looks so thin.but he is always my hero.he is superhot.
cv's can remove the extra powder from aman's face .....and they can remove aman too....we dnt mind.😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆
vishp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nice post Dyehard...
earlier he used to wear jackets..but now, only shirt and jeans most of the time.Baba surely needs makeover....
yup, Baba needs to loose his tummy..

keep ur posts coming more often... love to read ur posts...

PristineSoul thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Dyehard, ekko kaam karo, you join the Wardrobe dept.. It would be much better.

coolfattin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
m waitin 4 de old krish 2 cum bac!!!
i hope det see ur post,,,,
missin krishna baadly
Dyehard thumbnail
This is a link provided kindly by Vishp. The dashing, Dashing Krishna!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7WucV11I8M