carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: an_jaani

i miss krishna n SS moments the most

it's really sad that things aren't as it used to be between them
they were My favorite duo😔

Don't worry, I think this is a well working concept of father and son relationship so no dout we will carry on seeing more of that. the hint was given when at the sagai SS said "aur eeh hamra sub se dulhara krisna baba hai" So don't worry hun. xx
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramanbabitha

carisma...very nicely put....yah...thanks Cvs...is a very nice thing to appreciate n encourage them to give more good things through this serial.
but u could've included Pratigya's character too with baba.Nowadays her character is beautiful...she understands baba more...n brings the BEST in him....they r ONE...they cannot be sepearted as for me. KRIYA is the backbone of its success.Muah!!!!! I love them like anything n I think most of the viewers r attracted towards them n started watching the show...and then only saw the thakurs n other characters n have mixed opinions abt them. So the award goes to CVs for creating KRIYA....they will sure be remembered in television industry for a long time.
attractions in this show : AB as Krishna,1st,then the chemistry between him n PG as Prats.then each n every character with purpose.Now iam really addicted to watch this...i cannot sleep without watching this show.WELL DONE ALL OF U...
this is only what i feel guys....but anyway thanks Carisma for giving this opportunity to say my POV n say thanks to the Cvs n Actors.I LOVE THEM ALL⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you.
Yes you are right, Kriya have a really cute relationship. so sweet 😳. Just cannot get enough of them. We want them to stay like this forever.
Remember before they got together like this it was so hard to imagine these two character's together romantically, but they have surprised us and shocked us pleasantly. their chemistry really rocks. They're absolutely fab together.
Clap
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: td_dhoom

Carisma dear what a simple and fantastic message you wrapped into one!
Very True! 👏 🤗 👏
Thanks CVs for developing amazing character of Krishna whose beauty is in the light of his heart and of course the rocking Kriya!
The best thing about Krishna is he dared to risks more than others think is safe, dream more than others think is practical but still he need to grow personally,socially and of course professionally.
I also want to see pratigya's groW*H.Some times I find krishna more civilized than her spl during thier social interaction.She should give him respect and importance that he deserved...Love to see them connecting Intellectually,emotionally where both need to feel comfortable to share and understand each others emotions and spiritually where they need to respect each others beliefs.
We rlly miss chandu/tunna/krishna the trio gang....😔
Please bring them back.With so many things happening currently please don't leave the old tracks Incomplete.
where do we stand with SS elections?
What is ghanti dadi's mystery?
What are you going to do with Kesar once KN gets married ?
We rlly want to see her coming out strong and stand for herself.
Will angad going to come back? Was he rlly dead?

Thanks for giving such a Great Series and Best Actors Spl Anupam,Arhaan,Parvathi,Pooja and few others!

Good Luck! 👍🏼

Thank you
Wow fantastically put, totally agree with your full post. fantastic questions for the cv's aswell. ClapClapClapClapClapClapClap
a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
GREAT post carisma, I fully agree with your views..... 👏 It is the characters of Krishna, Pratigya, SS, Amma, Shakti etc. who have brought so much name and fame to the serial MKAP....👏 and the fabulous actors who essay these roles.....👏👏👏👏
The CVs should remember this and should not divert the main story line of the serial just to give importance to other newly introduced characters......
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: a_uma

GREAT post carisma, I fully agree with your views..... 👏 It is the characters of Krishna, Pratigya, SS, Amma, Shakti etc. who have brought so much name and fame to the serial MKAP....👏 and the fabulous actors who essay these roles.....👏👏👏👏

The CVs should remember this and should not divert the main story line of the serial just to give importance to other newly introduced characters......

Thank you and you are absolutely right my dear.
We rather have more Kriya and Thakurs.
Unfinished thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank you carisma for initiating this topic and for everyone's opinions.
I think the writers and the creative team of Pratigya, the show, have done a excellent job so far but have a dilemma going fowards with regards to the main protagonist - Krishna. How to grow his character but keep in him the characteristics that his legions of fans love?
I only started watching this show in August at the insistence of my family who kept telling me that characters (thakurs) were taken right out of our own extended family (that is a whole another post!!!).
I was completely hooked on the character of krishna ( sweetened by the fact that he is not bad looking either!)
I don't have Indian Television but I watched the entire soap from the beginning on the web and am now completely hooked.
The CVs should take a page out of General Hospital. The main male leads Sonny and Jason are grey characters - thugs, mafioso, bad guys who do criminal acts. But they also have other sides to their personalities. They have been on the soap for eons and have grown in many different ways, and they continue to mesmorize unknown number of fans worldwide. I luv watching them.
I am hugely lookig forward to see how every character grows in this show.Some are mere caricatures and need actual real personalities! I guess there is no enough time for all characters in a half-hour format. I think we need a whole hour of "Pratigya"
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovestea

Thank you carisma for initiating this topic and for everyone's opinions.
I think the writers and the creative team of Pratigya, the show, have done a excellent job so far but have a dilemma going fowards with regards to the main protagonist - Krishna. How to grow his character but keep in him the characteristics that his legions of fans love?
I only started watching this show in August at the insistence of my family who kept telling me that characters (thakurs) were taken right out of our own extended family (that is a whole another post!!!).
I was completely hooked on the character of krishna ( sweetened by the fact that he is not bad looking either!)
I don't have Indian Television but I watched the entire soap from the beginning on the web and am now completely hooked.
The CVs should take a page out of General Hospital. The main male leads Sonny and Jason are grey characters - thugs, mafioso, bad guys who do criminal acts. But they also have other sides to their personalities. They have been on the soap for eons and have grown in many different ways, and they continue to mesmorize unknown number of fans worldwide. I luv watching them.
I am hugely lookig forward to see how every character grows in this show.Some are mere caricatures and need actual real personalities! I guess there is no enough time for all characters in a half-hour format. I think we need a whole hour of "Pratigya"

Thank you
and a superb post this is.
i wish that the cv's would give us an hour a day post.
can you imagine how long my emotional athyachar posts will become then?. heheheh.
fantastic thanks
blueash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Why u guys write so long long stories yaar? atleast highlight d main points so tht even we can read.....
carisma2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blueash

Why u guys write so long long stories yaar? atleast highlight d main points so tht even we can read.....

sorry abt the long posts. i do not normally write long posts, but just had to cover up as much as poss.
mushiroxx thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
u said it all dear...........👏👏👏
one thing that i always want is KRIYA making it to the end together n if some family members r also with them then it will be a cherry on cake😃😃

😃😃

😛😛

😃
Edited by mushirox - 14 years ago