~*The Krishna/Arhaan Quiz!*~ (Attention Dewanis!!)

she_ratchet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
😳Presenting the very awesome😳
A little more..🤣

(Ok enough torture😆)

The ARHAAN/KRISHNA Quiz!
Everyone take it!😉

Here it goes!:

1. Why do you adore Krishna?

2. Describe your favorite sence of Krishna.

3. What color best suits Krishna?

4. Which are the best sences of Krishna?

5. Rate Arhaan on the scale 0-10 for cuteness.

6. Is Krishna the only reason you watch Pratigya?

7. Rate Arhaan on the scale of 0-10 for an actor.

8. Name one thing you just love about Krishna.

9. If Arhaan ever asked you out, would you?

10. Give a message about Krishna or Arhaan that you would like to tell them.

Ok guys....Please take this quiz!!
And if you liked my post, dont forget the
LIKE Button!😳
Ready.....set GO!😆

she_ratchet thumbnail
No Comments😔
No one wants to take the quiz?😔
vishid thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
1Why do you adore Krishna?
Because he is AWESOME. He is DAMN Hot and So cute 😉 ❤️

All Of them !!

Everything suits him. 😍

All of them 😉

10 !!

Yup !! 😉 😆

10 😃

I love Him !! 😉 I love Everything about him 😍

Of course i would 😉

Arhann is the Great actor as Krishna and I love you 😍

Edited by vishid - 14 years ago
she_ratchet thumbnail
At vishid
Wow.....Loved ur answers.....Hmmm so u only watch for Krisu.....I see😃
samapriyade thumbnail

1,Why do you adore Krishna?

a.He is simple.Simplicity is the greatest sophistication.I admire this.

b.He showers his love and affection for all❤️.I want to bath in that.❤️💔

c.He does not hesitate to sacrifice his life for love.I am a die-hard fan of this.

d.He is hot in look,.super-cool 😎😎in attitude.I am a fan of this contrast.

2.Describe your favorite sence of Krishna?🤪

Krishna is favorite sence on screen.

3.What color best suits Krishna? 🤪 Krishna is colorful.The merit of the question is questionable???❓❓

4.Which is the best sences of Krishna?🤪🤪

Krishna has his own aura.It mesmerize me so that i cannot differentiate which one is the best .Here i see mountain on every molehill.

5.Rate Arhaan on the scale 0-10 for cuteness?

10.................0.....👍🏼👍🏼

6.Is the Krishna the only reason you watch Pratigya?

Krishna aka SHYAM bina SHYAMAPRIYA kya karega.

Mera dhyan ,gyan,kam sabme Shyam baki sab nakam.

7.Rate Arhaan on the scale 0-10 for an actor?

100👍🏼👍🏼

8.Name one thing you just love about Krishna?

I just love Krishna.❤️

9.If Arhaan ever asked you out,would you?

koi sakk??It will appear as a dream come true.😍😍

10.Give a message about Krishna or Arhaan that you would like to tell him.

I want you☺️.Baat khatam.

Edited by samapriyade - 14 years ago
she_ratchet thumbnail
@samapriyade
LOL ...I just want you....Baat khathum
489279 thumbnail
1. Why do you adore Krishna?
COZ HE IS BEST...
WHEN A GUY CAME N ASK WHT TO DO .THEN OUR GR8 BABA GAVE THE BEST ADVICE....
BLACK N WHITE{ACTUALLY ALL COLOURS}
EVERY SCENE OF BABA
10 {FOR OFFCOURSE}
YUP,ONLY THE REASON
HIS FACE
YUP {KYUN NAHI. 😊 I M BLUSHING LOLZZZ..............}

COME N MEET ME ONCE........