Pooja Gor on Twitter!

soapbubble thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
People,
Pooja Gor says on her FB public page:

On twitter nwadays guys, my new found way to be in touch with u all..facebook is too flooded can't add any1 further..so decided to c u all on twitter, u'll c me thr evry moment..will tok to u all..search me as @gorpooja91

so here's her twitter account: http://twitter.com/gorpooja91
I hope she verifies it soon!
Bubble

Pragati.T thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanxx 4 telin,who wanna join PG,teel me.i wannna count🤣
samapriyade thumbnail
Pooja makes a habit to blow her own trumpet be its her first gift,be it her godfather\godmother,be it her card making capability,be it her collection and likeness of mobile,be it her parents ,be it her first kiss,be it her boyfriend,we are not interested thanks
soapbubble thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: samapriyade

Pooja makes a habit to blow her own trumpet be its her first gift,be it her godfather\godmother,be it her card making capability,be it her collection and likeness of mobile,be it her parents ,be it her first kiss,be it her boyfriend,we are not interested thanks

ouch, that's nasty! 😕
even then, you were obviously interested enough to check it out, eh? 😉
Bubble

ArhainAshish thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
abeyyy pragati ey mat bolboo byy ehehe:p
although prats mujhe pasand hai buh u knw wht poo is very very shweett n a gud person by heart n very down to earth infact i lubbb her more den prats actuallyyy shes sho funluvinggg:)
thnxx bubblee
Miss_Random thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i dont know how twitter works man, im following sum celebrities n i do tweet them, but they dont even reply lol, im confused how it works hahahaha
here is my twitter lol
ArhainAshish thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Abida0210

i dont know how twitter works man, im following sum celebrities n i do tweet them, but they dont even reply lol, im confused how it works hahahaha

here is my twitter lol

i knw its pretty confusin😭😡😆
Miss_Random thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
lol yeaaaaaaaaa i was wondering if my tweets arent received by them but i guess they dont reply to every1 lol