Originally posted by: kriyalove79

Thanx Tathya 🤗 love the precap 😃

Welcome KL79...🤗

All of us too loved it ..😆
Alwayshopeful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yaar...I cant stop watching the precap....everytime I think this would be the height of Kriya's carisma, they prove me wrong...how adorable and sweet and cute they looked in that scene ..specially when P hugs him...both of them smiling....God bless them and their undying love😊😛😳😍
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: adilmomin786

Thank you Tanthya!! If i knew how to do these big animations, i surely would add one for your congrats!😆😆

It is the though that counts ,Adilwa...Thankooooji....
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kriyalove79

Thanx Tathya 🤗 love the precap 😃
accha baccha..babu 😳😳😆

OMG it was too cute the way he was talking to her his tone was so soft like when one consoles a child and then he actually said accha bacha I could not stop 😆 but both were too cute lost in one another 😳
Edited by Binny1247 - 15 years ago
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyaconsumesme

Yaar...I cant stop watching the precap....everytime I think this would be the height of Kriya's carisma, they prove me wrong...how adorable and sweet and cute they looked in that scene ..specially when P hugs him...both of them smiling....God bless them and their undying love😍

Don't stop, Shreya ...continue till tomo ...I too loved their chemistry and the happiness on Krishna's face and the contentment reflected in Pratigya's countenance😊..
adilmomin786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

It is the though that counts ,Adilwa...Thankooooji....

your welcome Tanthya!!!😃
HamiSky thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ohh my darling darling frenz!!!!!!!!
congrats to both of u!!!! :-)
Tanth Rockerz..
Adil....1000 posts..
:-))))))
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: Binny1247

OMG it was too cute the way he was talking to her his tone was so soft like when one consoles a child and then he actually said accha bacha I could not stop 😆 but both were too cute lost in one another 😳

Yes !! Binny..I too felt that ,that he was consoling a small kid and the way Pratigya was crying was like a child crying in despair...😛