CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krishna_chalbo

I was abt to go to bed after watching todays episode then thgt just log on to IF see how many more posts have opened up admiring KRIYA and saw your post so thgt will be the first

So the musical goes on....................... very apt songs 👍🏼

Best part of the show: BABA AT PEACE AND HAPPY

okay after wasting our time by re-telecasting the beauty session between Aarushi and Komal we saw Komal nicely braided when she made an entry at the Thakur Villa. CV's we have other things to do. don't repeat pointless exercises.

Okay Shayamji had the guts to tell Baba we had to come to give best wishes to our Damaad even if we r not invited.😲😲😲😲😲. Have u 4gotten when u intentionally didn't invite the same Damaad for a Pooja.

Now lets talk abt the green house, have to say I was intoxicated by the green house effect.

Seriously I was disgusted by the so called romance between Aman and Aarushi. I cld only think of one thing CRADLE SNATCHER. He was literally pouncing on her i was shouting out loud hey boy hold your horses she is just a kid.

For a moment when he was moving towards her and she was moving backwards I actually expected her to scream the way she did during Baba's Sangeet esp after the recent inciden t with Katra Naresh but she seemed to be enjoying it.

It is quite intrestresting to see how the Sucksena sisters are enjoying romance where as the eldest brother still prefer's his grandmother's company. Total sympathy for Komal

🤣🤣🤣
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyaconsumesme

Mera,

amazing post as always😊 but I am going to keep my comments only about Kriya as I cant stand seeing A-A scenes so I aint bothering about wasting my time by commenting on them🤢.
As for the episode, it had many flaws and almost a filler and for some parts even editing was bad.
Komal's repeat makeover scene took 3.5 precious mins from total 20 mins episode😔. then A-A "romance" (as if anyone can call it that😈) was the worst part of the episde and whats with the wind/air blowing whenever their romance starts..I hope it turns into hurricane and blow them away to a far land one day😡 I hope we will be spared the horror tomorrow.
Coming to the best part: KRIYA😍. can they be more adorable?? Its like i fall in love with all over again with every passing episode...totally loved their first eye lock....haaayyyyeeee...it was so good to see that their in their own little love nest even amidst so many people...totally oblivious to surrounding...I loved baba's look to Prats to let her know that she looks LALLANTOP😉 and even Prats immidiate reaction to that gesture...I have gotta say I am pleasantly surprised with Prats behaviour...i love her too these days and boy..was she looking gorgeous today or what?
Ladoo feeding scene was cute, funny, adorable, sweet and awesome. As you mentioned baba was like a little boy as he saw her bibi sitting in front of her with sweet...he was so darn cute😳. scene was too good only if Shakti's interuption wasnt there...I mean what the hell was the point of that scene? it didnt make any sense...and what is this yesterday kesar was kabab main haddi and today KN took over😡 but thank god it was over soon....and what was after that was a treat to watch I was so blushing through that little scene...Prats sarcastic "hhmmm" to baba's b'day statement and then with the straigh face she asked him to open his mouth and then while feeding, her expression was awesome...and baba was so adorable with the ladoo filled mouth and then a little ruthna from Prats and the final look of baba loving every bit of his bibi's nakhara and attention😍....hhaayyyeee mein mar jawa😳
I gotta mention senior thakurs expression through out Kriya's romance were priceless👏
looking forward to tomorrows Prats dance dedicated to his beloved hubby😊

Couldn't let the underlined in your post pass, what was blowing was a lot of hot air.....about a romance. The two were staring at each other trying very hard. It's not working yaar! I may have to take a break and only tune in to see if there is anything going on between the junior Takur meeya beebi. Baba is waiting to see his pari beebi dance. Prats looked better today than she did at her wedding. She was depressed and moping around during her wedding. Her hairstyle suited the shape of her face well. Baba has eyes only for his beebi.

Wednesday's rarely are interesting,,,,,,they are fillers. It's usually the Mon-Tues and Thurs-Fri that are action packed to hook us in. The next two days must be very interesting.😳 Natkat Baba is back, let's see what he plans to do next.

Edited by MERARAI - 15 years ago
CrAzYRED thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

Thankoo KC!😳😃

Aman is looking more and more pasty everytime he comes back. Looks like his contract says appearance for 2-3 days every two weeks. He is an educated Katra Naresh. He is full of corny lines. Every convo with Arushi was about chai. So when they have a kid they'll probably name him chai. At least Prats is pari as Baba would say. I am interested to know what about Arushi is appealing? She wears baggy pants and doesn't seem the type to make heads turn. Seems the wrong heads turn in her direction. I can't wait their romance. Gosh! At least Komal has some spunk like she teased Adarsh for being bashful.

No matter how educated he is ......... they have the same thakur blood.
Alwayshopeful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Couldn't let the underlined in your post pass, what was blowing was a lot of hot air.....about a romance. The two were staring at each other trying very hard. It's not working yaar! I may have to take a break and only tune in to see if there is anything going on between the junior Takur meeya beebi. Baba is waiting to see his pari beebi dance. Prats looked better today than she did at her wedding. She was depressed and moping around during her wedding. Her hairstyle suited the shape of her face well. Baba has eyes only for his beebi.

Wednesday's rarely are interesting,,,,,,they are fillers. It's usually the Mon-Tues and Thurs-Fri that are action packed to hook us in. The next two days must be very interesting.😳 Natkat Baba is back, let's see what he plans to do next.

true. i like this hair style instead of open hair all the time and i guess she has lost weight as well...she looks younger these daysSmile.
Tivo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Mera nice post as usual and lubbed ur painting aap ki saath itni sari Hunar hai 👏 Bahut ache likhthi ho aap ab paintings bhi karthi ho ,daave se bolongi aap khaana bhi achaa banathi ho aur aur kya kya karthe ho zara farmaiye pls.... waise y is the terror music every time they show Takur niwas?? 😕

Yeah i second with u on the Hairstyle it suits her well.This is the same Hairstyle and lengha she use to wear it on KMH on purvi and salil mehendhi she looked very pretty 2days style reminded me of that episode 😊
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tivo

Mera nice post as usual and lubbed ur painting aap ki saath itni sari Hunar hai 👏 Bahut ache likhthi ho aap ab paintings bhi karthi ho ,daave se bolongi aap khaana bhi achaa banathi ho aur aur kya kya karthe ho zara farmaiye pls.... waise y is the terror music every time they show Takur niwas?? 😕

Yeah i second with u on the Hairstyle it suits her well.This is the same Hairstyle and lengha she use to wear it on KMH on purvi and salil mehendhi she looked very pretty 2days style reminded me of that episode 😊

Music😃🥳 Did you know I sing or listen to music when I am posting most of the time. 😉😃
CrAzYRED thumbnail
was she just standing in the hallway waiting for him, to tell her with his eyes, if he approve or disapprove of her wear.
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: mia03

was she just standing in the hallway waiting for him, to tell her with his eyes, if he approve or disapprove of her wear.

What do you think? She couldn't stand his look or touch before. Now she can't get enough. All it took was a little shift in perception and change in her feelings.

Baba is going to find out all about his sherni soon.
😳😉😛
*Reemz* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Her eyes are all for her Krishna now. She wants to tease him and she wants his attention on her all the time.

I lub this Pratigya!

Mera, I would reply more but its so late in the night so need to sleep! Great post as usual!
Tivo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Achaa aap ghaana bhi gaathi ??arre wah...endha music director ungaluku pudikum?? me all time ARR even be4 Roja...

Music😃🥳 Did you know I sing or listen to music when I am posting most of the time. 😉😃