topgun11 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I have seen the episode yesterday...but your update is very interesting😊
Alwayshopeful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
A corny visual ''..interesting, of course,with Krishna, the husband who had her back and the future of a little Krishna looming in front of her. I warned you it was goint to sound corny, didn't I? 😛😉😳
Mer, totally forgot to applaud you for this remark...very sharp observation and amen to that😉
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tivo

Achaa aap ghaana bhi gaathi ??arre wah...endha music director ungaluku pudikum?? me all time ARR even be4 Roja...

You are a Tamil pennmani too eh? I don't go by music directors per se. There are some by Ilayaraja, MSV, Shankar Jaikishan, SDBurman, RDBurman, and the many duos now. I know when a song clicks for me, I am a sensitive listener and need to feel the soul in the song or else I wont' listen. I will listen to them no matter what language or genre.
adilmomin786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
orange juice! lol nice post.
CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kriyaconsumesme

A corny visual ''..interesting, of course,with Krishna, the husband who had her back and the future of a little Krishna looming in front of her. I warned you it was goint to sound corny, didn't I? 😛😉😳

Mer, totally forgot to applaud you for this remark...very sharp observation and amen to that😉

🤣🤣🤣.............Omg........she will get her hands equally full🤣
CrAzYRED thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

What do you think? She couldn't stand his look or touch before. Now she can't get enough. All it took was a little shift in perception and change in her feelings.

Baba is going to find out all about his sherni soon.
😳😉😛

Hey mera, i love the way, Mr. & Mrs. sajan singh, was looking at each other today, wonder if Amma, will be able to bite her tongue even though SS, warn her. even love shakti, today, he does everything his babuji asked him to do, you can see he love his brother, he hasn't shown any jealousy toward krishna, krishna, is the most love and favorite to his parents. Sorry for those guys carried sack of grains, just for Krishna, touch.
When the professor, gets home and find out Aman, was there, will he be mad or smiling for ear to ear or Aarushi, keep that a secret?
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: adilmomin786

orange juice! lol nice post.

ka bey! orange juice? Ka matlab? Bolbo!

Check mail in about 10 mins for the link.
MERARAI thumbnail

Originally posted by: mia03

🤣🤣🤣.............Omg........she will get her hands equally full🤣

Baba jaldi se baap banne ka irada hai ki nahi? Remember Baby Vachan?😆😆😆😆😆😆😉
adilmomin786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MERARAI

ka bey! orange juice? Ka matlab? Bolbo!

Check mail in about 10 mins for the link.

i picked my drink lol. okay will do!
trina_saras thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 7
Aman isn't the first person to be turned on by a girl making chai for him. I remember a while back when Prats and Krishna were staying at the Adda, Prats made chai for Krishna and his friends and he loved every bit of it. There's truly something special about the Saxena girls and their talent for making hot beverages. Seriously, I need their recipe! =)