Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Gen 5 - Posted on Saas Bahu Official Page
New Entry : Manit Joura
Abhira & Geetanjali
A Missed Opportunity
Deepika LVMH jury member
Faridoon Giving Advice to Salman
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Akshara’s karma
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Baaghi 4 - Reviews And Box Office
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
exactly.... there r lots of serials lik the recent track... husband losing memory...wife being blamed.. wife crying and crying and crying and crying and crying....uuufff.... didnt pooja say in one interview that if her role gets to be lik tulsi parvati she will quit or somethng lik thgat? now temme me wats different in her role IS now than those? ???????/ the amt of tears she is shedding.... uuuf an am pissed off at how once krishna runs after her,she turns a blind eye... then she is now running after him and wah re wah... krishna loses his memory only... weird track... sick concept....🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢i know wt u mean kash, its becoming typical dramafied now
but i will not stop watching it!
HONESTLY ITS GETTING SOOO BORING AND OVER FILMY ,LIKE STUPID OLD FLOP LAILA MAJNU MOVIES,--I MAY WIND OFF SOON IF THIS STUPIDITY GOES ON😡am losing interest in the serial now... i thnk they are dragging uselessly 🤢 they r showing somethng off the track... krishna's amnesia has nothing to do with the social reality they tried to portray thru the serial instead his education wud have been a better choice....😊
1 boring week or so and you lose interest? 😛 Didn't take long did it?
Just wait and see what happens first. I don't think they will play the amnesia card.