🤣 🤣Originally posted by: dkmystery
n Prats would love to divorce him coz she will then want a clause that will give her money and all and then she can go and trick some other rich guy 🤣
Hope this thread doesn't get closed for bashing Prats 😲 🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Mohabbat ke Safed Raaste ~ A Mayra Five-Shot ~ Chapter 2 on pg 1
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Bb top 5 - guess
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🤣 🤣Originally posted by: dkmystery
n Prats would love to divorce him coz she will then want a clause that will give her money and all and then she can go and trick some other rich guy 🤣
Hope this thread doesn't get closed for bashing Prats 😲 🤣
Originally posted by: shruthiR
@Divya,Sam and Binny: Love you guys for "insulting Pratigya" so much🤣
and for those who feel that I have "insulted or have unecessarily bashed Krishna" I will be back with my POV tmm😊
Pls do,will be waiting to read your take on it😆Originally posted by: dkmystery
I will be back 😈 😆
Originally posted by: dkmystery
tonight Krishna told SS that he was going to do work at the 'balu ka theka', I thought 😲 oh no! ab bechare Krishna ko gandi ladki Prats ne kaam pe bhej dia!! 😭
but then Krishna told he was not... phew! 😃 😆
🤣 Seroiusly I thought how did this miracle take place then saw he was kidding disappointed but happy that poor Krishna did not have to do any work because of that horrible prats 😆 😆 😆Originally posted by: dkmystery
tonight Krishna told SS that he was going to do work at the 'balu ka theka', I thought 😲 oh no! ab bechare Krishna ko gandi ladki Prats ne kaam pe bhej dia!! 😭
but then Krishna told he was not... phew! 😃 😆
Oh so my post on how he tried to force himself on her but failed to do so is completely baseless huh!?Well we just got to see how so called "baseless" it was in yesterday's episode where she had to push him so that he wouldn't go ahead and do something horrible to her.Of course there have been episodes of late after she got to know abt the truth behind her kidnapping where she has spoken to him like how any other wife would.I suggest that you go checkout the episodes after the truth was revealed to her again to clarify your doubt abt this issue.First of all tolerating a guy like him itself is a very sweet thing to do to top it of she puts up with that horrid family of his as well and respects them despite them insulting and taunting her and her family ever so often.Originally posted by: luv_kriya
i guess ur hatred for krishna is making u type thngs wich are baseless.
firstly its high tym he starts questioning her on her late aarivals , agreed her father is in jail but dat dusnt mean she ignore her husnband n in laws completely. Forget abt in laws , she has sum responsibily towards krishna , dusnt she??? if u have noticed , she only talks to him SWEETLY wen she needs sumthng , dat is either to go to her house, to the court or to hire alwayer. she cares n gives all dat respect to him to make her way out, other thn dat have u evr saw her talking to him lyk any normal wife??secondly he was NOT manipulated by any1 , the thng he never thought abt the REAL side to all this coz he LOVES her sooooooo much , he allows her to do watevr she wants , werevr she wants to go . If krishnaaa does anythng good for her , understands her , he isnt appreciated at all! but wen he behaves lyk a REAL (not IDEAL , as he is now) , there r thousands posts coming in ... obviously pratigya should give him his tym also , he waits all day for her , cares for her soo much , loves her soo much , he will get hurt if she treats him lyk dis or ignores him. Wat guruma said actually made him thnk dat he supported , cared , loved n stood by her at all tyms , wat did he get in return???????? forget abt da rest , atleast spend sum tym wd him , just because ur father is in jail dusnt gives pratigya the excuse to completely ignore ur husband. As pratigya has her responsibily towards her father to get him out of thej ail , krishnaaa tooo has da responsibily towards his father to make him win the lection , both r correct in their own ways.Abt da precap , i dont thnk he will do anythng to her coz he cannot do anythng wdout her wish , unlike pratigya.
I am sorry to interupt but not all Pratigya supporters are like that and I don't think any Pratigya supporter for that fact has insulted someone else.Infact we're the ones who have been insulted by being reffered to as "chote log" by Krishna fans.We don't insult Krishna,we critisize him for very valid reasons unlike those who bash Pratigya for baseless things and for no reason at all most of the times. I feel that everyone has a right to their opinion and by writting down your thoughts about a certain character on the forum ppl aren't insulting a member in any which way.there are some areas on this forum where you are met with only insults and hatred. been there myself...invariably they are pratigya supporters. not content with insulting krishna, they need to insult krishna supporters.