dkmystery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Aabrayy

wow divz...u too started...gr8 yaar...lubbed the 1st chap.......
and samira....hmm...so u wanna giv sth in return for her FF?
anyways do PM me wen u update..oke..lubb it

I had to 😳 sure I will 😊
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanaya11

I love ur Introductions of the fam...so funnyy...n sarcastic also..lover of chai...n i like how ur ff moved pased the afternoon phase...apart from the show where it seems even after 5 episodes...its still morning..LOL and shyam ji is asking for morning chai!! hahahhaha plzz cont..n why do i get the hint tht maan singh khurana is goin to be a huge part of thisor maybe harshad chopra..?!?! OOlala...wud lub tht..get a break from krishna for once...cuz im in love w/ MK aka DD..lol

ur guess is right... 😃 😉
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvjaysean

aww really nice starting divya!!!😳lubb it !!!😆 and do continue dear!!!😉

Thanks yar 😊
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: Binny1247

Hi Divya 😊
I'm so happy your writing an FF I love it, very realistic you even kept tea their favorite beverage 😆 nicely written I like your character sketch, (dadi found her 1st prey 😆) I can't wait to read more pls do continue. 😊

Hey Binny, couldn't help but include the chai 😆
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sunlight-

Lubb your character sketch - especially Shyamji's sketch (Lover of CHAI!) 😆 Can't wait for you to post your next chapter! Nice one dkmystery! 👍🏼

the chai is an imp character even in the show hence in the FF too 😆
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: pritirays

Wah beta, to ab apne bhi FF start kia!

I loved the character sketches! 🤣 Awesome max! 😆 👏

Will read the chapter as and when I reach home! 😉

behooda gang se bhi ek chauka isliye , bus bold out na ho jau, bole to agar aage ideas nahi aaye to? 😲 😆
will wait for ur commentwa, but be kind coz this is the 1st time 😆
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: KB2010

You should consider writing. Good writing skills!

Enjoyed your timely and accurate witt!

Thanks mate 😃
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: siinnce.09

Your first FF! Congratulations and celebrations 🥳.

Oh my god! I'm in it! 😳😳

That's so sweet of you Divs! 🤗

Continue soon and PM me, I loved it!

😳

let me honest, I didn't want u to read this FF 😈 😆
reason: u write so well, n I was a bit scared as for ur reaction.. don't expect much coz I'll be hopeless with love scenes, so maybe it will be like those old Hindi movies where they showed 2 birds or 2 flowers n the scene was over 🤣

but thanks for yur comment 😳
dkmystery thumbnail

Originally posted by: limits

Hello Diva!!! Liked the character sketch and narration of ur first ever FF!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️

Congrats and will be WAITING for the NEXT Part! 😃
PS: Even I get the feeling that Harshad Chopra is gonna be a part of ur FF!!😛😆

Thanks yar Ruhi, it feels gr8 to find friends appreciating ones work 😳
dkmystery thumbnail
Thank you all so much for bearing with my 1st attempt!
I know now, how it feels to write something n then wait for reactions! I'm glad all of you have liked it so far, I hope to carry on and contribute towards keeping the forum a fun place 😉 😊

For those who are thinking about HC's entry 😳 I didn't of bringing him, coz Samira is doing a fab job already and didn't want to mess it up, so as for now he isn't there, if something comes to my teenie-weenie creative side of the brain then I will.... 😆