shruthiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: adilmomin786

lol if your just like the other girls on this forum, all i need to do is find a few pictures of krishna and PM you lol.

sorry to disappoint you but I ain't like the others in this forum who go all gaga seeing a hot pic of his.and anyway,no matter what you do I don't think you'll suceed.Ask Manal and Aaliyah if you want😆
shruthiR thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aaliyah01

🤔 Not all girls are crazy over him 😛

so true😛😆
366791 thumbnail

Originally posted by: steffroc

🤣🤣 its funny how she made ms sleep throughout the SS😡🤣🤣

I loved this bit especially 🤣🤣
Then Arhaan got up to say bbye and he left! 🤣 And guess wht? Rabi was still sleeping! 🤣 🤣 🤣
366791 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiR

sorry to disappoint you but I ain't like the others in this forum who go all gaga seeing a hot pic of his.and anyway,no matter what you do I don't think you'll suceed.Ask Manal and Aaliyah if you wan😆

Ahh the good old days 😆
Behooda times 😎😆
iqbalslover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I loved this bit especially 🤣🤣

Then Arhaan got up to say bbye and he left! 🤣 And guess wht? Rabi was still sleeping! 🤣 🤣 🤣

🤣🤣 i knwo
it cracked me up too
🤣🤣
shruthiR thumbnail

Ahh the good old days 😆

Behooda times 😎😆

Man I miss the bp days😍.Where are the rest of the bp members.Now a days they all come at diff times and Mima toh bilkul bhi nahi aati hai😔
shumi. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: steffroc

🤣...leave alone love...stand up for war...krishna war...🤣...will form the history...kriashna war from 2010 to 2020between rabdi and shumi...finally shumi own.🤣 our great grand children will read the history...🤣

🤣🤣 i wont let shumi win
i will win the love war😉🤣🤣i know idiot...u r so mean...girrrrrr
our grand kids will be proud of us for makign the history so interesting🤣
🤣
366791 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shruthiR

Man I miss the bp days😍.Where are the rest of the bp members.Now a days they all come at diff times and Mima toh bilkul bhi nahi aati hai😔

Yeah things simply arent the same anymore i rarely come here too
Mima has some stuff going on thats why she hasnt come for a while, Insha'Allah it gets sorted soon
khushboo16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for letting me knoe bout the update i liked it a lot plz update soon
adilmomin786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@shruthi...not only can i make you like krishna, i can make you like angad? testing me shruthi!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😉