..CountingStars thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Heyy Guys Next Chapter Coming Up In Few Minutes Time..I'm Extending It A Bit So I Think It'll Be More Than Few Minutes Lol
shruthiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: SadieLuvs_Suku

🤣!! Oooopsss No More Clues!😆

No need for clues mate coz I'll still figure out something whether the assumption is gonna be right or wrong😛😉😆Anyway,update soon😊
Heyy Guys! Here's Next Chapter Hope You Like It😳

Chapter Four

"Huh?" Said Pratigya, "Oh nothing i'm just bored" she continued.

Rozie was really close to Pratigya and would instantly know what's wrong with her, but this time she couldn't figure out what it was.

Pratigya was really worried. Someone wants to meet her and she doesn't even know him!

"Oh God! Whats Going to happen now?" she whispered.

"God Pratigya! Shut up! i'm trying to learn something here, do you mind?!" Rozie whispered back, she was so irratated with Pratigya's silly talks to herself.

"Ok...I'm Sorry" Was all Pratigya could say.

Walking along with Rozie, Pratigya was still thinking and was not paying attention to whatever Rozie was saying. She was going on and on about what happend to her today and what will happen tomorrow etc. Rozie was really talkative, she could keep talking without any pause.

Rozie: You're not even listening to me!!

Pratigya: Huh? Yes i am! I'm just worried...for some reason.

Rozie: Ooooo Go on tell me about it

Pratigya: Stop it yaar! Its nothing like that trust me..

Rozie: What is it then?

She didn't want to tell her what the reason is because she knew what she'll do next. Tell Her Parents!!! So she changed the topic to something else.

Pratigya And Rozie finally reached home and waved good bye to eachother (me and rozie do that monday till froday loolz). Their houses were not that far away from one another, so it was easier for both of them to walk together. Now she was inside her house and suddenly she remembered what adarsh had told her in the morning.

"Oh no!!" she thought." I Think i should run before he gets me! oh no i'm dead ekkkkk!!! " she continued.

She was about to run towards the stairs when Adarsh popped out from no where and stood in front of her.

"Ha!" he said, "I told you if i don't find the ipod you're dead!" he continued.

Pratigya: Adarsh bhaiya please! it's in my room check there!

Adarsh: I checked your room 50 times today! And still i never found it!

Pratigya: Check again, it's in my room somewhere

Adarsh: Nope Its not there! Ha! Now look what i do to you!

He was chasing her now, and she was running all around the house.

Pratigya: Ekkkkkkkkkkk!! No bhaiyaaa!! i'm telling you check in my room again!!! It Has to be there somewhere!

Adarsh: No i am not going there again! If it was there i would have found it! I Have eyes not marbles!

Pratigya: What? You have eyes?! I Didn't know that! (She tried to change the topic while running around)

Adarsh: Dekho dont mess with me! Just tell me the truth where my precious ipod is!

Pratigya: Bhaiya mujhe nahi pataa!!

"Yeh Kya ho raha Hai?!!!" said some one.

Sorry I Was Running Out Of Time ..I Know Lame Excuses But😆😳

Edited by SadieLuvs_Suku - 15 years ago
shruthiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
It was a nice chp but seriously yaar Sadie,pls try and make your updates more longer.PLS!!😊anyway,phew!! I am happy that Pratigya reached home safely and it was fun to read how Adarsh was chasing her around for his i-pod😆I wonder who said "Yeh kya ho raha hai?"hmmmmmm..............I'll try and guess that out as well,nah just kidding😛😆😆Anyway,I wonder what's gonna happen to Pratigya once she comes face to face with Krishna again.I guess he'll be mad at her for not turning up😕.Looking forward to the next chp.Pls update soon and make it LONGER!!😊
halaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
that was nice update and funny too . thank u for this update.can't wait to read more.
starrysky thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SadieLuvs_Suku

You Guys Are Soooooooooooooooooooooooooo Niceeee!!!😃

@Mariam-Lolz Yeah The First One To Read And Thank You Soooo Much!
@Kaash- Thanks! But This Is Nothing Compared To Your Fanfics😳
@Kriyafan- Thank You Soooo Much!
@Rozie- Rofllll!!! Jokaa!! Yup I Have You In My Fanfic! Loolz Seriously How Do I Look Like Pooja Gor? She Is Soooooooo Prettty!! I'm Nothing In Front Of Her! Lolz I Am Soooo Sorrry! I Will PM You The Next Chapter Pakka!
@Shruthi-OMG! I Think You've Guessed My Next Move Loool!! But Thank You Soooo Much!
@Dramaddict- 🤣!! Yeah He Came From No Whhere!! I Was First Going To Have Arjun But Then I Noticed He's Not Even In College! So I Changed It To Krishna LOL :D
Next Chapter Coming Up ASAP!

😆 I'm going to call him that from now on (MCC)😉😆
Edited by dramaddict - 15 years ago

Originally posted by: shruthiR

It was a nice chp but seriously yaar Sadie,pls try and make your updates more longer.PLS!!😊anyway,phew!! I am happy that Pratigya reached home safely and it was fun to read how Adarsh was chasing her around for his i-pod😆I wonder who said "Yeh kya ho raha hai?"hmmmmmm..............I'll try and guess that out as well,nah just kidding😛😆😆Anyway,I wonder what's gonna happen to Pratigya once she comes face to face with Krishna again.I guess he'll be mad at her for not turning up😕.Looking forward to the next chp.Pls update soon and make it LONGER!!😊

OMG!! You're Guessing Skills Are Quite Good😆
Yeah I Will Make My Next Update Longer ...Quiteeee Longer😆
But Thanks For Commenting😃

Originally posted by: halaa

that was nice update and funny too . thank u for this update.can't wait to read more.

Heyy Thanks For Commenting!😃

Originally posted by: dramaddict

😆 I'm going to call him that from now on (MCC)😉😆

🤣!! Yeah You Can Call Him That😆
Guys I Forgot To Tell You That I Have 3 Exams Coming Up! All In June Eeekkk! And I HAVE NOT REVISED A Bit!😲
Now I Have Stopped Myself From Going On Msn, Facebook, Youtube Etc. Untill My Exams Are Over. So My Next Update Will Be After The Exams Sorry! I Will Write A LONG Chapter But I Have To Revise At The Moment.Hope You Understand😔