SHIFTING BACK 6.8
GRUHA🏠PRAVESH 7.8
Dharma..what a downfall!!
Anupamaa 07 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 08 Aug 2025 EDT
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
100 Days of Shivansh Randhawa💞🔥...
War 2 shows in New Zealand removed due to ZERO bookings on 1st Day
What went wrong with Dhadak 2 in context with Anti-Nepo Supporters?
Dil Se or Kuch Kuch Hota Hai?
Which mihir you prefer
Legacy and Longing: Inspiring Leaders/Heroes You Want to See Back!
Ahaan's incredibly sweet insta post on the love he has gotten!!
will kareena ever win natiinal award?
Part 45
Arnav was being dragged from the entrance towards his room by Anjali and Lavanya who looked worried in their faces. He was trying to comprehend what was happening to his mad family who was thoroughly forgetting that he is back from a travel and needs some time to settle down instead dragging him as if he was being punished for the biggest crime of going away for two days. He stopped them in the mid way to get the proper explanations for this.
"Come on sisters.. Give me a break.. Whats your problem?"
"Its with bhabhi.. Go and sort it out now Bhai.. Lavanya snapped earning an unbelievable stare from him.
"Whats her problem now??"
"She is very much disconcerted over her results. Go and pacify her NOW!" Anjali commanded with a stern face which made him sigh at the most unexpected reactions of a family over such petty issues.
"That's all? Fine.. I will convince her. But before that let me have something.. I haven't had anything since I started from Delhi. I am damn hungry to eat up an elephant now" He started to turn around to the kitchen while his sisters caught him by his wrists not allowing him to appease his hunger.
"No food for you until you solve this chotte." Anjali pushed him from back towards his room door.
"What the? You guys are really impossible."
He shrugged his shoulders from their grip and entered his room in frustration.
The scene he witnessed could be termed more funnier than he thought to be. His lovely wife was pacing across, sitting on the bed next second, easily shredding her nails with her teeth, closing her eyes for a small prayer. He wondered how many animated actions she could do in one minute without a break. Surprisingly she wasn't even aware of his presence in the room which had made sure that she was in deep tension and true to his sister's belief he had to sort it out. He jumped behind her in the cot clutching her by the waist pulling her back over his chest and whispered in her ears.
"Didn't you miss me sweety?" His action had surely realized her to come out of her deep thinking process which ended up in turning and snuggling into his chest holding him tight in her arms. He could feel her heart pounding erratically. A fervent sense of fear intruding her all of a sudden or rather he wasn't accustomed to this state of hers. He fondly caressed her back and head to ease her nervousness. Nothing could be effective than letting the worries blurt out rather than suppressing it.
" My final results are out tomorrow Arnavji" She scrunched his collar tightly showing her anxiousness about the outcome.
"hmm.. so? Why are you so tensed baby? Nuzzling her neck slowly he tried to deviate her mood.
She straightened herself sitting on the bed facing him with a pout.
"I don't know Arnavji. Till date I haven't been so nervous about my results. I know how confident I was before. I did well but there arises some sort of fear that something might not click this time. I did play around a bit this time with your disturbing thoughts but I studied well and did well too Arnavji.. Still.." She pouted at him with a worry creasing on her forehead.
Arnav stared at his cute wife intently not even trying to blink his eyes as her animated expressions and words aroused an awe on how cute she can get. She had shake him violently to come out of his reverie..
"Shall I tell you why you fear this time ?" He asked her raising an eyebrow earning a gasp from her as she was waiting to know herself why this was happening. She nodded in hurry to know what the reason was.
He held her hands in his and kissed her knuckles to cool her a bit. She was calming down slolwly looking at his consoling actions. She settled down a bit and moved towards him looking at his eyes which reveals the sincerity.
"The simple reason you don't want to let down my expectations in you. You want to impress me in anyway possible not letting me disappointed.Even though at the back of your mind you have the confidence what if the results don't come out as expected which would be a let down is your major concern now.. Samjhi?" He spoke with a sweet smile caressing her cheeks while she gaped at him.
He was right. There was no such problems all these years but the sudden fear creeping in now is as a result of getting good name in his books. She knew it was not a big factor to do so but she couldn't let her down herself infront of her husband who did the unbelievable task of getting details on her higher studies. She couldn't make him disappoint. She smiled at the realization and looked at him again.
"And my pagal wifey do you think my love will be affected with your marks?" He mockingly knocked his wife to show a fake anger.
She nodded negatively and soon crushed into his arms. A trail of kisses continued from her end as she was adamant of letting him go for the sweetest husband he was.
"Baby I know you are hungry but I am seriously hungry from afternoon.. Would you mind serving some dinner for your patidev please? I promise you we shall continue this hot session after dinner" He pleaded as if he would die of hunger which made Khushi stop her acts and stare at him in anger.
"Hawww. Arnavji.. Why dint you have your food till now? Hey Devimayya.. what did I do? I should have insisted on you to take dinner instead of ranting about my worries. Get up now.." She stood up dragging him along with him to set his dinner the next moment.
Her results were out and to her surprise she was the topper of her college. Both the families praised her and celebrated this like an occasion. The happiest person who shared the most valuable happiness was her husband. She could truly feel his excitement more than anyone else. She still remembered how they looked up for results in the internet. The morning he had woken her up who was in her minimal cloths making her sit on his lap, he switched on his laptop and turned to search for her number. She was so scared to move her eyes into the screen and hugged him tightly to avoid it. He could do nothing than smirk at his small baby cuddling him out of fear.. When he saw the result as the topper of her college his heart soar high making it beat fast. She could feel his heart beating and cuddled him more tight out of the fear that the results were bad. He stopped in mid way who was about to shout but pretended like sulking and kept quiet. After some moments she lifted her head from his neck slowly to see his reaction. He lowered his eyes as if in despair making her tears come out of the brim.
" Kya hua Arnavji? Is it bad? Tell me please..." She pleaded with her tears dropping down incessantly. Arnav felt bad for faking it but on the other hand he enjoyed her little cute expressions. He took her in arms and moved towards the center of the bed making her lie on the center. She was focusing on his eyes to find out the answer not even realizing the fact that he was removing her rest of the clothes. He took his hands behind her nape making her gulp once thinking what he was going to console her on the bad results. Instead what she got was a sweet kiss on her lips confusing her more. She broke it expecting him to speak out than letting it know through his actions.
" I am sorry baby... You.. You.." Her heart started to beat erratically realizing the impending answer after the sorry. She felt like her world was crashing with this one word. The next moment Arnav couldn't handle the suspense and broke it. " Dammit you are the topper of your college" He said and crashed his lips startling her to the core. She didn't realize what was happening. The dominating kiss made her lose her senses and it took less time for him to continue his love. It dawned on it later as he confirmed her once more and started to shower his love for her. She couldn't believe herself but for the tease her husband had done to her he had to bear the sweet punishment from her side making him groan as she continued her tortures. He felt his daring wife was more dominant sometimes.
Always a happy moment was shared by two families together. She hadn't realized how this one month passed by. From the time of her marriage till this date all of them had always taken her happiness a priority especially the man of her life. A vow of his marriage as they would keep each other happy looking forward in the future. Their families were very supportive as well. Going by the one month journey from honeymoons, to visits she had plenty of time to spend with her Arnavji who remained glued to her since the marriage. A blessed life as every girl would wish for, her fortune shining high possessing such a wonderful husband she got her responsibilities to proceed smoothly. It was time for his return to his workplace that was haunting her mind from the morning. He had accompanied her to the college taking a ride in his bike enjoying each and every moment with her. He looked happy and contented when she received praises from her college teachers and lectures. They even praised them as a couple for making a good pair. She was amazed at the sort of confidence he instilled on her teachers that she would reach more heights in her career as he will always support her in every step. Not a biggest surprise in his words but it felt heavenly to hear from the man himself.She could still feel her cheeks increasing hue whenever her friends tried to tease her with Arnav and his charms. His one look would increase the heat with his deadly smirk following it.
She dragged herself hesitantly towards the bike as they were leaving the college with a much happier note. He continued to talk happily and cheerfully thinking of how she had made him proud today. There was nothing more than a happiness of seeing her in flying colors than any of his achievement in his career he thought. She faked a smile feeling happy to the happier moments he was rejoicing with her but it was going to have a temporary halt from tomorrow as he travels.
"Khushi.. My next job is to enroll your papers in the universities there.. I would be starting that mission as soon as I reach there day after tomorrow" He said excitingly as he started the bike. She kept quiet gulping the emotions in herself while he turned behind to see what made her stop talking. He could sense the fear of separation a worry creasing over her forehead on the foreboding travel next day. He kept mum thinking of it desperately as it had nearly skipped from his mind totally as he was focused on spending happy times with her. She sat on the vehicle behind him closely clutching his waist as if not letting him skip from her arms so soon. Most probably their journey in the bike before his travel which they wont be enjoying from the next day.
To be continued
For emails please send yoru id to harcreations30@gmail.com
A/N - Due to my health problems I was unable to draft it for a while. Sorry for that.. Now I have split this into two parts. I am thinking of giving you the next udpates together so that I can finish this fiction fast. Part 45 B to be posted tomorrow. Sorry again for making you all wait..
Summary Forever yours ( book -1) It's easy to lose trust after getting betrayed by the person who you once cared for as your everything....
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...