Nothing is serious between me and Ranveer, reconfirms Deepika Padukone

963651 thumbnail

Nothing is serious between me and Ranveer, reconfirms Deepika Padukone

Dailybhaskar.com
1 of 5
Next

The love birds Ranveer Singh and Deepika Padukone have been linked up for a while, and the couple was also recently spotted together at the Mumbai Airport while coming back from New York. Deepika, who recently turned 28, apparently spent her birthday with Ranveer in New York.

But Deepika has chosen to be mum about her blooming relationship with Ranveer. Looks like Dippy has learnt lesson from her past relation with Ranbir Kapoor and has decided not to spill the beans and go public about her relationship this time

Not only that Deepika has also strictly informed Ranveer ,not to talk anything about their relationship. Recently at the Screen Awards when asked Ranveer about his and Deepika leaked pictures in New York, the actor bluntly replied kya behooda sawal hai' (what a rubbish question is this?)

On the contrary today at an event held in Mumbai, the dusky beauty too was in no mood to talk about her alleged beau Ranveer, when probed her that once she had said that there is nothing serious between her and Ranveer Singh, is that still true, the actress simply smiled and gave a nod and said Yes, and later when asked is her relationship status single right now, she made it loud and clear I am Single'.

Hope Ranveer has heard Deepika's relationship status loud and clear.Long way to go Ranveer!!

stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
She is right! Everything they are doing its for fun ;)
CPSJ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ofcourse not serious, serious means they'll get married
but now it's only bout having fun together, cuddling ,have sex 😆
no string attached 😉
963651 thumbnail

she made it loud and clear I am Single'.

So Is she single till marriage too?
fire_gun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
they banged each other and now moved on
Binge thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Good.
Now Ranveer please shut your mouth and FOCUS on your work. 😳😳Self-respect naam ki bhi koi cheez hoti hai.
Sophz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I never bought she was into this guy! He doesn't seem her type! I bet it was all for hype.. And they both benefited from it..

Now Deepika needs to focus on her career so does Ranveer!
light_year thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Katrinas I am single till I am married = deepikas I am single . Chalo ab dp fans deepika bash karo the way you guys bashed katrina for same quote . Come on fast . 😳
Edited by light_year - 12 years ago
-Desire- thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
It was expected after having such a bad public relationship experience. I guess no one would be really interested in making it go public and that too when one is at peak of their career and are easy targets of being judged,neither DeepVeer nor RanKat.
Edited by -Desire- - 12 years ago
960896 thumbnail
you said the same about Sid Maaliya🤢