TV couples who should get married in 2014

bhavisweet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
TV couples who should get married in 2014
17 min ago | TellychakkarTeam

Previous
Next

We love to see celebs fall in love. However, it is basically no one's business when a celebrity gets married to a long term or short term partner. But we are deep down out-an-out romantics who like happy married couples.

So we were wondering after all the hugs and kisses, and being together for a long time, why haven't we seen famous TV celebs join in holy matrimony.

Hence we thought of jotting down the names of celeb couples who should take the leap of faith and tie the knot in 2014.
Ankit Gera- Adaa Khan: Ankit and Adaa were in love and things went haywire when Adaa caught Ankit two timing her. They split but now what we hear is that they are back (they have been spotted at parties together). Well, everyone deserves a second chance and we feel Ankit and Adaa should move on, let bygones be bygones and get married.
Anas Rashid- Rati Pandey: They are very much in love and the world knows about it. They even share apartments in the same building, what we hear from sources. They were even spotted making a joint entry hand-in-hand at a media party recently. Yet, Anas and Rati have not confessed their love officially. But pyaar chupa ne se nahin chupta, hit the altar this year, Anas and Rati.

Akhlaque Khan-Roopal Tyagi: Akhlaque and Roopal is a modern day on-again, off-again couple. They make up, break up and then make up again. Last they were spotted together having fun during the X mas time last year.

Mohit Raina-Mouni Roy: Mohit and Mouni are in love and what we hear is that this year they might tie the knot. Yes, in press meet Mohit says that he is focusing on his career as of now, but marriage plans are very much on the cards, is what we have heard from our industry courses. They fell in love while shooting for Life OK's Mahadev. Now this is what we call a heavenly couple.

Mohit Sehgal-Sanaya Irani: Mohit and Sanaya met on the sets of Miley Jab Hum Tumand fell in love. They are still going strong. Both are doing well in their respective careers but we are just waiting for them to break the news of marriage someday soon. They have always been open about their relationship.

Rithvik Dhanjani-Asha Negi: This couple is truly made in heaven. While talking about Asha and Rithvik we run short of adjectives. Yes, they are just too cute and one of the loveliest jodis of television industry. Currently they are part of couple dance reality show Nach Baliye and Pavitra Rishta and have confessed their love on national TV. Judge Sajid Khan has told Rithvik to never part ways with Asha and we think he should follow the advice and get married asap.
Karan Tacker-Krystle Dsouza: Jab Pyaar kiya toh darna kya, pyar kiya koi chori nahi ki, Chhuup chhuup aahe bharnaa kyaa. You guys must be wondering why we are singing this song because whenever we see Karan and Krystle together, this song strikes our head. They pose for the cameras together in almost all media events. They even spent some quality time together during the New Year. They fell in love while shooting for Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai and though they have been hush hush about their relationship, the world knows about it. 2014 is a good time for them to get married.
Kushal Tandon- Gauahar Khan: Bathroom lovers... oops let's not get naughty as they just played Dumb Charade inside the washroom in Bigg Boss. Yes, we are talking about Kushal and Gauahar who are lovingly called as Gaushal by their fans. After Bigg Bossended, they welcomed New Year together in Goa. We know their relationship has just started but as Kushal mentioned that he wanted to grow old with Gauahar, then shubh kaam mein deri kyun, get married folks.
Armaan Kohli- Tanisha Mukherjee: Tanisha, everyone knows that you have found your Mr. Right in the Bigg Boss house but what we don't get is what is keeping you away from the shaadi ka mandap! Even though she and Armaan might deny the link-up rumours, we say it is time for them to settle down and live a blissful life.
Krushna Abhishek-Kashmira Shah: They have been living together for many years now and finally they have decided to get married in the next six months. We wish them a blissful life ahead.
Sangram Singh- Payal Rohatgi: We totally agree to the saying that opposites attract. Sangram seems to be an introvert kind of person and Payal's a bindaas and bubbly girl. They both met on an island and feel in love. Wowww! How romantic. Yes, in the reality show Survivor India Sangram expressed his feeling to Payal and look at them now, they are one of the happiest couples. We just pray they always be the same and get married soon.
Suyash Kumar- Kishwer Merchantt: Suyash and Kishwer make a perfect jodi and are head over heels in love with each other. They have been in a relationship for three years and we think they should tie the knot this year. They fell in love on the sets of Pyaar Ki Yeh Ek Kahaani.
Sushant Singh Rajput- Ankita Lokhande: Their rishta is pavitra, as in they fell in love on the sets of Pavitra Rishta. Since then Sushant has gone on to become a movie star and Ankita a seasoned and famous television actress. The couple has also spoken about their marriage intentions and this year anytime Sushant and Ankita might exchange rings of love.
Kunwar Amar- Charlie Chauhan: They are young and bubbly and deeply in love. They are often spotted together hand-in-hand at varied malls in Mumbai. Though young, they can still marry and enjoy the moments of togetherness early in life.
Sharad Malhotra- Divyanka Tripathi: They have always denied being in a relationship but have been besotted with each other since they shared screen space together inBanoo Mein Teri Dulhan. Sharad and Divyanka, go for the nuptials this year.
Rohit Bakshi-Aashka Goradia: Look at them, we mean they look stunning as a couple. They are two beautiful people with two beautiful hearts and they should just take their relationship to the next level this year.
Sara Khan- Paras Chhabra: They live-in together and complement each other wonderfully. Sara fell in love with Paras after divorcing actor Ali Merchantt.
Shakti Arora- Neha Saxena: They met on the sets of Tere Liye and since then have been in love with each other. They look very happy and this year they should say qubool hai'.
Raj Singh Arora- Pooja Gor: Raj and Pooja have always been open about their relationship and we feel they will lead a happy jolly life together. Get married guys and stay happy. So which TV couple do you want to see married this year? Hit the comment and poll section.

_Freaked.Out_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Its been 4/5 years they are dating, waiting for Monaya to marry now😳
thanx fr sharing😊
bhavisweet thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Freaked.Out_

Its been 4/5 years they are dating, waiting for Monaya to marry now😳
thanx fr sharing😊

hmmm ya you are ryt
All monaya fans are waiting for that moment..
charmee_sammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks for sharing.. Whenever monaya marry, as Mohit had said it should be when both can enjoy to d fullest without work tension or any other thing..
Waiting for d day😳

-RohitMaxwell- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
yup high time for them... but they have busy schedule with their shows!
monaya_sajan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
guys, all those who havent taken dis poll, plz do n make monaya win!

http://www.tellychakkar.com/fun-zone/poll/which-tv-couple-you-want-see-married-year
Dilsha thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for sharing. Monaya are one if the cutest couple. I wish them all the happiness.
KaranSG_01 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
tfs
really want monaya and ashvik to get married soon and i hope the news about karan and krystal is true.i find them really cute.
-Serene.Rose- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
tfs! Its high time monaya get married. Love dem :)
.Chashmish. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Can't wait for them to get married ! That would the bestest news of my life 😃