lrlpam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Ughh bloody rudra!😡 I hope paro gets to have a SG before bidaai 😈 (joking...my paro should retain her innocence)
starsarun thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Its really sad to say but...
Dear Paro ur Rasiya proved today that he is a true Rangrasiya...
Srilathalolla thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lol Paroki Photi Kismat .
Srilathalolla thumbnail

Originally posted by: dakshaavi

Lol 😆 Even I thought the same . Why this happens with sanaya's show even in her previous show the lead had a girl friend and was in living in (ip...Nd) . Poor paro.

He was in livein but did not have S*X which is better than this lol 😆😆
nilmi thumbnail
Awesome chemistry between Laila and Rudra...poor Paro...let's see
Edited by nilmi - 11 years ago
dakshaavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srilathalolla

He was in livein but did not have S*X which is better than this lol 😆😆

lol what do you think he did in living in😉 .things were not disclosed so no debate on it.
Srilathalolla thumbnail

Originally posted by: dakshaavi

lol what do you think he did in living in😉 .things were not disclosed so no debate on it.

Lol dear he used to live with his whole family 😆
Khushi_Dillse thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Paro sayed
Aashiqon mqin jiss ka title titanic
Muah kinara dikha kar k duba de gaya...

jhalla mera balma jhalla walla...😆
..FuggyMehra.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetly_sour

Too bad for Paro, she won't have any such experience as Rudra. Because he is going to kill her Sarhad-Par-Ka-Majnoo anyhow. 😉

Khud toh Laila ke saath Rangraliyan manaying, and no Suhaagraath for Paro and her soon to die Majnoo😆

ha ji but paro married labeled jayegi yaar ..rudra toh khali fokat pe sab kha gaya ...he is so smart 😳