Originally posted by: Anam Ali
Amazing Start Manish
Its really mysterious, I think something happened which seperated Yuvreen, Suvreen hates Yuvraj, looking forward to find out whyCont Soon
CID episode 67 - 9th August
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 11 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
MEIN AKELA HOON 11.8
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? Is Velvet Mistaken for Void?
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
War 2 - Advancing Bookings Opened
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
18 years of Chak De India
24 Years Of Dil Chahta Hai
Which Dvd You wanna buy Of CID ?!!!!!!
The Heart that Found Me - Shaurya Rajveer Preeta FS
Originally posted by: Anam Ali
Amazing Start Manish
Its really mysterious, I think something happened which seperated Yuvreen, Suvreen hates Yuvraj, looking forward to find out whyCont Soon
Originally posted by: Manish_Shetty
Hahaha...Hicups?? 😆..Ya thats alright Sahas dear...take your time..!! 😃😃
Originally posted by: SahasYuvreenian
Ok just read it...n yaah its dark!!!
But still loved the way its desceibed...the memories and suvreen's feelings...Mani dear,remember long back Kaveri told you to be Chetan Bhagat...n seriously I missed my friend chetan bhagat's updates very much!!!I am so happy that you are back with such an amazing story...lots of good lucks for you...n I am very sure you'll rock it!!!Thanks for the pm n notification in fb too 😛
okk...thts gud...i knw yuvi is emotional😊Originally posted by: Manish_Shetty
thank you ela...and ya yor point is true about asking why are female leads always shown suffering...however, thats been the case ever since literature has taken its birth...and the idea was though modified through in the modern literature when feminism was its peak...However, it does continue to be so just that they try protraying a woman as more strong now...why is a girl shown crying almost everytime...the answer is not because she is weak like many assume it to be...but it is because a woman is considered to be one who respects emotions more than a man does...But yes in this story you would find equal emotions..!! 😉
Originally posted by: Manish_Shetty
Hey whatsup...!! Seriously I so miss this forum...Feels like heaven to be back here...Trust me its kind of the best refresher to one..especially when struck up with so much of work load...but ya...You guys are just awesome...!!And yes update as fast as possible...OPppsss...Yes I actually completely forgot about My Friends Finance...actually yes that concept was unique...will try updating atleast that along with this if not all the other FFs...!! Thanx for reminding...!! 😃😃😃