khamosshhh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yellowflower

Khamoshh ji I haven't bashed Gauhar in over one month. Today is my last day to bash Gauhar so I will bash. 😆

More over it irritates me if someone keeps fridge door open n leaves so I will bash. 😆

@Bold - ah if dat's d case den lage raho. But worry not dis forum will be open for a week or so, and once Gauhar is declared the winner😉 then I'm sure der'll be a competition between her bashing threads and praising threads.😉😆

Edited by khamosshhh - 12 years ago
yellowflower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheBigTamasha

🤣🤣🤣...ja yellowflower...jee le apni bashing bhari ek din ki zindagi😆

🤣 Show khatm ho jane ke baad bash karke kya faida. Abhi last few hours before show ends and I am totally going to use it to bash Gauhar.

I also need some variety in bashing. How much more I am going to bash the same old hateful Tanisha. 😆😆
yellowflower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

@Bold - ah if dat's d case den lage raho. But worry not dis forum will be open for a week or so, and once Gauhar is declared the winner😉 then I'm sure der'll be a competition between her bashing threads and praising threads.😉😆

If Gauhar is declared winner then she needs to buy a beep beep wala fridge with her winning money.

She's an unmindful irresponsible girl who wants to ruin fridge by keeping it open for long duration.

I absolutely detest those people who doesn't take care of household things.