sweetbutbroken thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
While watching D3 yesterday I couldn't help but notice the walls of the room where Vicky and Nilesh were pacing around... I'm assuming it was Vicky's room because as I looked closer I saw that he had a cloud shaped picture board on the wall which was filled with pictures of Vicky and Neha... our Kaagu and Babu
I know many people weren't really affected by Alisha di (Neha) leaving the show but I was one of the very few who were completely heartbroken about it... those who know me would know that I'm a massive Arlisha fan so when I saw those pics on Vicky's wall yesterday I became very emotional (kya karu thodi si filmy hoon main 😆)

Now Simi and Nil are a good couple and everything... but FOR ME, they can never take the place of Viha... and I'm sure there are many who miss their presence on the show..

anyways, I just wanted to make this post to see how many people would actually like Alisha di to return to the show as Neha... I know that I would love it if she came back 😃... please post you comments/messages below

All fandoms are welcome so please do post guys,
- Rae

sharif_lafungi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
dont say that few people r affected...dear many r here who miss alisha nd m one of them...its just there isnt a particular fandom for them...i miss that beautiful drama queen...nd dat vicky who used to get lost in her eyes...that friendly neha, i love her nd miss her a lot...infact both neha and vishakha...i hope jis tarah kriya wapis aai hai wo dono bi aajaye
SavageMissMe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I swear yaar, I miss viha so much. D3 is incomplete without them. I hate it when their tune is used on nimmi. Why can't they get their own tune, why viha's?
Edited by medha_is_me - 12 years ago
Snigs. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I noticed that too...

I really wish Al comes back...

ViHa has their own charm.

I still remember that scene where Neha kisses
Vicky on the cheek n goes whenever I think of them.

I wish Al di would be back.
sanjana_D3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I miss ViHa so much!

Even i noticed the pictures in vicky's room i was looking at those more than concentrating on the actual conversation 😆

Nilesh-Simmi can never replace ViHa they are both completely different and the CV's should never try to use them as a substitute.

I just hope alisha can come back if possible!

Madhu_ArSha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I too Noticed dar...
Goshhh.. I miss ViHa soo much...
Really want Alisha to join the show back...
ViHa were so adorable.. Haiyyeee cute...
Just wish Alisha too joins D3..
princessSonia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Viha n Nimmi are different ...
CVS should use Nimmi as Substitutes fr Viha...
Dis won't be Tolerated...😡

Viha had Der own sweet charm...

Wish Alisha Di Wuld cum back as Neha..
Miss Viha n also Kriha...😔
Meesocute thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I really miss and was very upset whn she left d show...
I really wish she comes back
...Rhythsy... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
even m really missing viha alot!!
i want alisha di 2 come back 2 d show!! 😔
sumimita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i want alis to come back to the show..

i really miss her very much..