-Riddhi thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shubhi_taarey

it was just fab

great story...
cant w8 for the upcoming update
thxx for the pm!

Thank you so much. I'll update as soon as possible.

Much Love,
Riddhi.
....ShreyA.... thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Ufff u litrlly made me cry... miss u taarey ... dose pics r flashin in ma mind repeatedly...
Lavender_Luna thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
superb update...
cant wait to read more...
pls update soon
-Riddhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: hima_taarey

superb update...

cant wait to read more...
pls update soon

Thank you so much.
I'll update as soon as possible.

Much Love,
Riddhi.
-Riddhi thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya_VD_AJS

Ufff u litrlly made me cry... miss u taarey ... dose pics r flashin in ma mind repeatedly...

I'm so sorry if I made you cry.
I miss TaaRey, too :'(
But, I'm sure you'll love the next update. And I hope you're gonna laugh cuz Taani's gonna get naughty in the next part ( Flashback).

Much Love,
Riddhi.
sweetydiyafrien thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
the chapter was expected to be this way... for some better and hurt...
this time they clear it... do continue soon and pm me
disha93 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Awesome story!!!! Loved all your updates!!!
-Riddhi thumbnail
TaaRey SS: Love redefined (After Taani's re-entry)

Chapter 4

Rey thought " Get ready Taani. I'm gonna get you back into my life and this time I swear its gonna be permanent, My Love. "
He remembered all his happy moments spent with Taani and this brought a million dollar smile on his face.

On the other hand, Shanaya was super happy and upset at the same time. She knew if her plan turned out just right, TaaRey will be together but if it ended up in a disaster, she would lose Taani forever. She couldn't afford to lose her best friend. But if she was right then Taani would be happy forever and for her happiness she unwillingly took the risk.
For her. For him. For Them.

Taani started packing all her clothes as she was supposed to land in Mumbai the next day. She wasn't sure if she was ready. Even though she had made a sacrifice for Rey, she still was angry on him. All these years on question baffled her mind. Did Rey ever loved me? If not, then why did he pretend? Why did he break her heart? WHY, dammit?
She pushed all these questions aside as she saw her Tauji's name on the phone. She picked up.
" Hey Tauji."
" Hello, Beta. How are you? All good?"
" Yes. I'm good. How are you?"
" I'm fine. I heard you're coming back"
" Yes, Shanaya's wedding. "
" Then I'll have your wedding arranged as well "
" Wwhhaattt? Please, don't start Taani-Has-To-Get-Married topics. I'm not ready for it yet "
" Beta, you will. At least meet the guy. He's really good and you'll like him "
" Not again, Tauji "
" But.."
" See, I have a good career ahead of me. I'm a dancer and right now I'm in London School of Dance. I have a dance team also. I can't ditch 'em. So please, I'll get married and settle down once I'm ready. "
" FINE. But in case you change your mind, do let me know "
" I will. Byee . See ya. I love you "
" Bye beta. Love you too. Take care"

She hung up with her pool of thought twirling again. She couldn't even think of marrying some one else other than Rey. Love is the basis of this relation, right? Then how on earth could she ever maryy some one when the Love of her life was Rey? She couldn't, even though it meant never marrying. But what about Rey? Is he still in a relationship with that B*tch Kriya ?
The mere thought of it send shudders down her spine. Even though she had sacrificed, that didn't mean she was strong enough to handle it.
" You have to hate Rey. He never loved you. He just pretended to. And by the way, why are you thinking of him? You're going to India for Shanaya's wedding not HIS. So shut up. " She muttered while her friends saw and gigged at Taani.

Rey, on the other hand, was totally ready. Not only him, but the whole gang was ready to bring their Taani back. Rey had told Swayam about the phone call and their conversation was over heard by the gang who immediately had decided they would attend Shanaya's marriage. They all decided that they will perform in her wedding and when the topic of Dance came up, he remembered that one last dance he saw of Taani.

Flashback.
After her discharge from the hospital, she was advised not to go to college for few days. But she was stubborn because that was the only way to stay near Rey. She had decided to move to Vegas in a few days but she hadn't told her decision to anyone. In the night when no one was there in college, she decided to dance and vent out her feelings.

( In the following pictures imagine Taani as Sharon)

O re piya haye..

She twirled round the room. Tears started welling up in her eyes. She vented out all her feelings she had beein experiencing since this turmoil.

Udne laga kyon man baawla re
Aaya kahan se yeh hosla re
O re piya haye..
O re piya haye.

She started with her kathak steps and added a bit of contemporary. She never herself believed she was a good dancer, but Rey. He had proved it to her. She never considered herself important rather a looser. But Rey made her realize how remarkable she was. He did.

Tanabana tanabana bunti hawaa haaye bunti hawa
Boondein bhi to aaye nahi baaz yahan
Sagish mein shaamil sara jahan hai
Har zare zare ki yeh iltiza hai

She made a posture as if begging for Rey's love and asking God why did this all happen to her. Since a child she had been unfortunate. Her parents died in a car accident and she was all alone. Since then she had created a guard around herself. She never expressed her feelings to anyone. But Rey had wielded down those guards and made her fall in love with him. But look at the irony of the situation. The one who made Taani fall in love with him was now forcing her to leave him.

O re Piya
O re Piya haye..
O re piya haye..
O re Piya

Nazrein bolen duniya bole
dil ki zaban haaye dil ki zubaan
Ishq maange ishq chahe koi toofan
Chalna aahiste ishq naya hai
Pehla yeh vada humne kiya hai

( Imagine Taani as Sharon and there's no Swayam )
She remembered the day both of them confessed their feelings for each other. That moment was everything for her.

O re piya haye..
O re piya
Piyaaa...
yehhh piya

Nange pairo pe angaro
chalti rahi haaye chalti rahi
Lagta hai ke gairo mein
Palti rahi haaye
le chal wahan jo
Mulk tera hai
Jahil zamana
dushman mera hai
haaye

She remembered all those struggles she had to do to keep Rey beside her.

O re piya haye..

Little did she know that a pair of familiar eyes were watching her and they were crying continuously seeing the intensity of her dance.
Little did Rey know that he was watching her for the last time.

Flashback finish.

He found his eyes moist, but he had another flashback that made him laugh where Taani got naughty for the first time. And he swore he would trade anything in this world to see that side of Taani back.

Flashback.
After having 2 bottles of beer, Taani was totally sloshed. She drank because of a bet made by her best friend where she had to drink 2 bottles of beer in 10 minutes. If she won that meant she loved Rey, if she didn't .. Well, that wasn't going to happen. She knew it was a silly bet but it was about her Love so she accepted it. Rey who was dancing with Sharon noticed Taani drinking but he ignored it but when he saw her drinking a whole bottle of beer in just a fraction of minutes, he knew she was upto something. But as He was dancing with Sharon, he knew if she left her in the middle of the stage, Sharon would rip his heart out. So he decided to finish it soon. But Taani didn't stop. Untill she finished 2 bottles she didn't stop. And when she did won, she danced like a crazy person.
While she was drinking, Swayam came and took Sharon away who was blushing continuously. Rey who was now free made his way to Taani but was stopped midway by Kriya who wanted to dance with him. He couldn't say no to her childhood friend.
When she turned, she saw the scene that was enough to boil her blood. Rey was dancing with Kriya. She never liked Kriya, who was apparently Rey's childhood friend. Taani and Rey had a big fight over why was Kriya hugging Rey. Anyway, Taani was boiling in rage completely. But this Taani was sloshed and had no idea of the surroundings. All she was Rey's hand on her waist and Kriya hands wrapping on his shoulder. And This was it for her. She was so drunk that everything was spinning in her mind. But she somehow managed to go near them.
" Hey, Taani " Kriya said unaware of the storm brewing inside Taani which was about to erupt.
" Listen, you Bitch. Stay away from Rey. "
Both Rey and Kriya's eyes widened with shock.
" Why are your eyes widened? Nevermind. See, he's mine and ONLY mine. You better get that. And I don't like sharing him with Anyone. "
" But, Taani-" Kriya tried to justify.
Rey interrupted " Taani, you're drunk. Stop. "
" Oh, so she's now more important to you than me. Great, why don't you guys be in relationship? She's so special to you. That's why you're sticking to her and dancing, right?"
" Taani shut up." He shouted clearly irritated with Taani's behaviour. But Taani started crying and left the floor.

" Shiitt " Rey said. He wondered where she might have gone. He had to apologize. Even though Taani's behaviour was inappropriate, He had no right to shout at her in front of everyone. Then he realized she might have gone to the car parking to take her car and leave for home.
He ran there and saw Taani crying badly.
" Taani, see-"
" Why don't you go and dance with that Bitch? You love her na? You don't love me anymore." She weeped.
" What are you saying, Taani? I love you and only you."
Rey said with desperation in his voice.
" NO! You don't. If you did, you would've told me to shut up."
" See, I'm sorry"
" I hate you."
And this was it for Rey who lost all his temper and patience. Here, she was saying she hated him. Was it so easy for her to say that? Hate ?
He grabbed her shoulder and pinned her to the car.
" Don't you dare say that. I love you and you love me. End of the story. And I don't love Kriya. She's just a friend-"
And she was cut short by Taani. Wait, Not Taani but her lips. She kept her luscious lips on the rough ones. On the other hand, Rey was shocked. He never saw this side of Taani, but he was enjoying their first Kiss.
Taani took Rey's hand and kept it on her waist while she grabbed him more into her and kept her arms on his neck. He kissed her back with the same intensity, due to which Taani experienced goosebumps and she shuddered. Taani was already half- unconscious by the alcohol and here Rey was drugging her senses. Rey held Taani for support while he entered her mouth and explored her mouth.
" Damn, she's sweeter than anything I've tasted in my entire life ! " He thought.
But She pulled away for oxygen. And when her eyes met with his, she blushed.
" I wanna go home " Taani said, with alcohol getting on her nerves.
" I wanna go to your home " Taani blushed hearing his sentences.
Rey picked up Taani and made her sit in the car. And he drove away.

* In her house *

" Leave Rey " Swayam gritted his teeth.
" Why should I? Ask Sharon to leave first " Rey said looking at Sharon who was blushing.
" She's here for some college work "
" At 12 o clock in the night, I know what kind of work you do "
Swayam and Sharon blushed while the half asleep Taani snuggled more into Rey's arms.
" Yes, Swayam I'll be leaving. Bye " Sharon finally said.
" I'll come to drop you down."
" Thank you "
" Anytime "

Rey was least interested in hearing their love talks. He was more interested in Taani who was finding solace in his arms.
" Taani, sleep "
She jumped up the bed. " NO ! "
" Are you okay? Weren't you asleep ? "
" Yes. But .. "
" What's up? "
" Can you do something for me? "
" What? Sure. Tell me "
" Strip for me " Taani said making Rey's eyes go wide in shock.

Precap: Will he say yes? Or will he say no? If he says no, what will Taani do? In the end, what will happen?

Sorry, everyone. I had stated earlier you'll be reading TaaRey reunion in this update but I didn't have the time. But I hope by next to next update TaaRey's reunion will be shown. Thank you for your support.

And Thoko Like and karo comment.

Much love,
Riddhi.

Next part: page 31
Link
: https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/97532059

Edited by -Riddhi - 11 years ago
shubhi_taarey thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
superb freakingly rocking
loved the naughty taani was just fab.
the dance part was really sooo emotional and awesome!!
keep writting waiting for the reunion
thxx for the pm nd update soon!!!