Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Naya safar college ka
COURSE FOLLOWS 🤓9. 10
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
“Give Kangana a tight slap again if she dares to enter Tamil Nadu”
Anupamaa 07 -08 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ananya Pandey can act.
Anupama - a role model
Praising Janhvi for her great choice in movies
Chapter 200: What the Word Hate' Really Means
HATE - The only proof of existence of LOVE!!!
Just l o o o o o v v v v v e e e e e d, the title!!
***************************************************************************************************
The moon shone down upon the balcony floor, the light washing over the girl standing there, watching the lake glisten as she plaited her hair.
That's me.. I used to do it so many times..!!
Beautiful!!
"Beautiful, isn't it?" her voice floated to him.
What..? the Wound..?? Lolz..!!
"Beautiful it is," he said, a wicked glint in his eye.
Flirting karne se baaz nahi aayega... MY LORDY!!
She narrowed her eyes, "I was talking about your wound, Lordy."
He smirked, "I was talking about the wound as well, kitten."
Eee she is actually sayed (I thought she was talking about the moonlight night)
He he he... I SO LOVE THIS..!!
He was out of the bed, walking towards her, dressed only in his dark night pants.
Haaye.. main phir maar gai... he came toward her so fast.. such a masculine walk!!! *Sigh*
It was a straining enterprise to keep her eyes trained away from his bare chest.
Iiishhh... Blush Blush..!!
She stepped forward, "Why do want me here now when it had been you who insisted I stay away?"
Ha ha ha.. Sawal 100 crore ka..!
She dropped the blanket down and marched to his side, "Why is my painting by Master Hari in your desk?"
Kushi was full on steam, "Why did you import for me a bottle of Sweetened Chocolate Liquor?"
WooWoo.. Khushi on fire..
Ab kitne sawal se bhagoge Lordy babua..!
"You have overstepped yours a million times already," she hissed, "You play with me like I am a piece on one of your chess boards. If you think you can have me in your room and throw me out whenever you feel fitting, well think again: this is not Kushi Kumari Gupta you are dealing with but Kushi Singh Raizada."
WOOO HOOO...
Whistle podu dialogue Linny...
I so wanted to do Bhangada' on this one.. but I am in office...!!
Kushi paled in shock, "Arrogance and spite...they never do leave you, do they?"
"Not as long as disrespect and heedlessness accompany your speech."
Aaaye haye haye haye..
Kya baat hain zalim...!!
With a swift wrench, he pulled his arm free of her grasp and glared at her, "You know what, I don't think I want you here. Get out and sleep in the living room so I may have some peace! The very day you appeared in my life, I have been poor of peace."
O o... matter serious ho gayi...!!
"Amma...Babuji... I can't understand this world, I can't understand him...I feel lost...please, let me come home..."
Aahhh.. it's so painful... I can feel her Bebasi'
That was when she noticed the central doors: they were wide open.
Oye.. cursed Lordy bahar chala gaya?? Ya, bahar jake aapis aa gaya?
She was reminded of another night, quite similar to this, and knew it was happening again.
Hume bhi yaad hain VO RAAT!!!
No, please don't let it be a someone. Something I can bear, but not someone.
Don't worry khushi.. Or I say worry more khushi, it's gonna be his own blood..!
Suddenly, from the darkness beside her, a shadow lunged at her and, with a scream, Kushi fell to the floor, the shadow falling upon her. She thrust the blanket at it and, before it tossed away the blanket to grab at her, she had scampered away.
THAT'S SCARRY...!!
Her husband's handsome face a cruel distortion of wild obscurity.
OMG... Lordy on full swing... his full transform form...!!
A loud rip sounded in the air. The black satin had easily torn in his resilient grip.
Her purity is on stake now...!
She would have fallen onto him and that was what he had been expecting too, but she didn't.
Ohhh Achha...!!
Gasping, she reacted on impulse: She struck him hard on his cold cheek.
With a malicious growl, he leaned down to her face, but her hands had found the end of a pillow which she thrust into his face.
I am just too SHOCKED to say anything...!
If you fight it, you anger it...
Ohhh Finally. Guru Mantra' yaad aaya..!!
And then, in the dizziness of his torturous ravishing, she moaned, "Arnav...ji..."
I smiled after so long..
"Arnavji," Kushi assured gently, tears of relief rising in her eyes.
"Kushi?" The worry in his voice undid her and her arms reached out and embraced him, "Arnavji... I was...I was...so scared."
"Kushi," his arms were around her, "Kushi, are you alright? Did I hurt you?"
"I am not hurt," she inclined her head against his warm shoulder, her tears sliding down the skin of his neck.
OOo ooo how Sweet...!!!
@Bold: Choti choti baatain bahut hi matter karti hain..!! (Small gestures matters a lot)
She looked up at him as he held her face in his hands, his anxious gaze studying her face, "Are you certain you are not hurt?"
OOO My LORDY!!!
"Why, Kushi?" he moaned against her head, "Why did you leave me? Why did you stay away?"
HE IS SO DAMN SCARED OF THE DISTANCE NOW.. & OF HIS CURSE TAKING HIM OVER..!!
"Kushi, of all people, do you not know...what I want, my words never reveal."
AND THAT very sentence REVEALED A LOT...!! Haye.. *Kiss on your forehead LORDY*
Upon her words, he pulled her closer to him, his arms tightly wound around her to never let go.
Secure like a baby..!!!
Visiting him in his troubled nights, feeding him, spreading the essence of her presence in his room and in his library...he had found solace in them...and in the painting he had hid in his drawer, to see her when she was not to be seen.
Wah wah Meri LADY BOND!!
Lord Arnav shifted in his sleep, turning on his back that was pressed to the mattress, but his arms were still around her, pulling her to him, possessively owning her even in his sleep.
SUPER... LOVED IT!!
She looked at his sleeping face, the beast's face now a child's in calm serenity.
My My My Linny...!!
"I hate you too, my lord..." she whispered, as she lay on his chest, "And never shall we part again..."
Ooo... I HATE HIM TOO khushi' *saying a loud*
"Is it time?" the voice was eager.
For what? To get cured???!!!
"Not yet," the Lady in the Dark Hood decided as she stood up and walked towards the mouth of her cave, "There is still a lot to be done."
Yeah yeah.. still 100/150 chaps to go before climax...!!
A sigh was heard from within the darkness, "I am stiff bored in that Castle."
HAAAIIINNN ! ! ! !! !! !! !! !!! !! !! ! ! ! ! !... This male voice' lives in castle?
Wondering who it is? A spirit of someone or fortune *thinking loud I am*
"Patience a while more, my dear," said the hooded Lady, her hidden eyes studying the moon, "All in good time...all in good time."
Ha ha ha.. this very line is for US, the READERS, BY OUR STORY TELLER...!!
I HATE YOU LINNY... I HATE YOU THE MOST!!!
P.S: Analytical part of brain is on vacation without notice, So I am gonna copy the homework (Snake theory) from Hoopoe dearie? You will show me na Hoopoe.. plz!!! *puppy face*
P.P.S.: Linny, Can we say, we reached half a way now??
Enjoy
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...