Roses-khushi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks u so much for sharing... Nice pics.
.sushmitha. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😲

Rati luks stunning... Shez a star...⭐️

Aur saath main aap log bhi kuch kam nahi ho... Evn u ppl are starz... Guyzzz 4rm wer do u get all these pics huh????

Tfs... 😳
....vula_kv.... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
gorgeous😳
thanks bro😃
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thnx for sharing these pics Sandy
Seems like Rati di had wonderful time there...shooting, shopping & Enjoying!
-Sandy- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
You guys are welcome anytime. 😃 I'm glad we're getting so many Ratilicious pics and interviews these days. November indeed seems to be the best month both for Rati and her fans. 😳 😆

Originally posted by: Nana101

Thanks Sandy 🤗

Rati is looking heavenly breath taking
Welcome back it's a treat see your post 🤗
Rati come back soon Hun

Thanks for the warm welcome Nana aka Tina. 🤗 I don't manage to come here much these days due to my studies and approaching exams. Hope you're doing well. 😳 It's definitely inspiriting to see that you and so many other Ratians are still keeping this forum in such great shape, despite the fact that our ray of sunshine is out of the scene, at least for now. True dedication! 👏
RamziMeriJaan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sandy-

You guys are welcome anytime. 😃 I'm glad we're getting so many Ratilicious pics and interviews these days. November indeed seems to be the best month both for Rati and her fans. 😳 😆

Thanks for the warm welcome Nana aka Tina. 🤗 I don't manage to come here much these days due to my studies and approaching exams. Hope you're doing well. 😳 It's definitely inspiriting to see that you and so many other Ratians are still keeping this forum in such great shape, despite the fact that our ray of sunshine is out of the scene, at least for now. True dedication! 👏

YOUR MOST WELCOME SANDY BHAI🤗
I MISS OUR OLD DAY OF HD N RAT AT YAAR
RATI PLEASE COME BACK SOON