Disappointed with today's episode

Autumn_Hue thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
A very disappointing episode for me personally.. Yet again it was a filler episode for us with no swaron scene at all and even if there was one swayam could'nt contain himself from taunting Sharon without understanding the reason of her checking his cellphone..
What was that the last line which he said," tumhara mujhpe ya meri koi bhi personal cheez pe koi haq nahi hai so agli baar bina meri permission ke use chuna mat".. That was so blunt and harsh on swayam's part..
Would'nt you have been concerned if you see Sharon the love of your life talking on the phone day in and day out?
Would'nt you for once try to find out who is the person she is conversing with?
She was doing the same swayam because she is in love with you and sharing someone whom you love is impossible for a person.. She was just trying to find out whom you talked to.
. Is it really wrong to satisfy yourself that your love belongs only to you?. Is it wrong to be a little possessive in love?.They have mutilated swayam's character completely..
Yet again both of them are into charity social work worrying about rey and his well being but dude atleast worry about your broken relation?? What happened to the various promises you'll made to each other?
I'm very sad and disappointed as a swaron fan..
I did'nt mean to offend or hurt anybody's sentiments it is just my point of view and if I have hurt anyone then I'm very sorry..
That's all from my side.
Edited by sweet16cash - 11 years ago

Swaronvrushan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Kashmi CV are there to write scene for kriyansh...so don't expect anything for swaron
BhaviJas thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
new cvs=new d3= kriyansh
Swaron ko bhul jao dnt knw whn we wil get our swaron
Edited by bhavz_vrushan - 11 years ago
Autumn_Hue thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swaronvrushan

Kashmi CV are there to write scene for kriyansh...so don't expect anything for swaron

Really mhan like how difficult is it to give us swaron scenes yaar samajh nahi aata mujhe amit.. How difficult is it to show a lil progress in their story?
Autumn_Hue thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhavz_vrushan

new cvs=new d3= kriyansh
Swaron ko bhul jao dnt knw whn we wil get our swaron

Seriously not a single scene??? How infuriating and frustrating that is yaar bhavi.. Complete focus on the other couple. Where the hell is the focus on swaron gone?
LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I was yawning throughout the episode. D3 episodes's were never this slow SwaRon ho ya nah no.
And let me not even talk about Swayam's new arrogant avatar and cv's ki meherbani se few seconds of SwaRon.
Regina.Phalange thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
actually disappointed is a very dwarf word to describe my feelings after watching this crap episode.
FOR ME this week was the worst D3 ever .
swaronswaron thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I just cant connect with whats happening in D3
I mean..sharon, swayam are not even getting any screenspace n swaron to bhool hi jao...I dont see any storyline for them..they are getting highly sidelined..If this continues its a goodbye from my side ..
I watch D3 ONLy for swaron
Autumn_Hue thumbnail

Originally posted by: muskurana

I was yawning throughout the episode. D3 episodes's were never this slow SwaRon ho ya nah no.

And let me not even talk about Swayam's new arrogant avatar and cv's ki meherbani se few seconds of SwaRon.

The episodes move at tortoise speed so slow and they're monotonous.. I'm just too disappointed I can't say anything.. They have killed swayam's character and D3 now is loosing my interest..
SanskritiS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
mujhe koi hopes nhi hai Swaron story se
If CVs give us some little happy Swaron scene that would be a unexpected miracle