Gauri’s new LOVER!!!!

Catwoman thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 18 years ago

OK now that many of us have just survived Mother's day here in the UK… Back to KAA.

This week we have to find a lover for GAURI!!…..

Since Poor IPSHITA will be shown with Rangeela (SHIV) having an affair…

I thought we should all get together and find a lover for Gauri….

Since she is getting no action now day!!! POOR GIRL!!!

My Suggestion and comment below:

Mr Bean

Now we all no he is every quite and will never demand anything…..

No more wear is my tie…no more walking out of the shower topless…..

She will never have to worry about him as he will be right by her side always.

He well get with the kids and his special 'TEDDY' will have the kids amused.

I can just see his warm and charm melt Gauri away…….

SHREK

He lives in the swamp but he is a very caring and loving guy…

OK she will have to watch out for Princess Fiona…..

Shrek will fight off any competition for his love and believes in TRUE LOVE!!

His Rikki Martin moves will have her falling head over heals for him.

His best friend Donkey will have no problems looking after the kids as we all love DONKEY!!….She has an automatic baby sitter and can spend as much time with SHREK!!!

OK now it's your turn to pick a lover for Gauri…..must be funny and loving!!! Must be good with KIDS

😆😆😆

KAT😉

Edited by Catwoman - 18 years ago

Nazrin thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
🤣 wow Kat tht was sooooo gud 😆 ok as soon as i find one lover for gauri...i'll edit this post orite? !!!
😆 i really had a blast reading it 👏
illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
😆 hilarious......omg..my tommy aches 👏 gooooodddd jobbbbb 👏

PS: nazrin luv ur Siggy with Iqu!!!*hai*

JR DON
rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
😆 😆 😆 this is soo funny
wen i saw the topic...i was like...
i shud hav understood its a joke....crazy me!! 😆
*Adorable_Anu* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😆 😆 😆 Mr.Bean and Shrek!??Too good yaar...But i was thinking more of a Romeo type? 😆 😉
Catwoman thumbnail

Originally posted by: nazrinkhan

🤣 wow Kat tht was sooooo gud 😆 ok as soon as i find one lover for gauri...i'll edit this post orite? !!!
😆 i really had a blast reading it 👏

Can't wait!!....But mr Bean is the best choice i will speck to Guruji...don't want any kundali probs😆😆

Catwoman thumbnail

Originally posted by: rashi85

😆 😆 😆 this is soo funny
wen i saw the topic...i was like...
i shud hav understood its a joke....crazy me!! 😆

Come on Rashi....u off all people should know me by now!!!

Catwoman thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajeev_eijaz

😆 hilarious......omg..my tommy aches 👏 gooooodddd jobbbbb 👏
PS: nazrin luv ur Siggy with Iqu!!!*hai*
JR DON

Come on Jr Don!!....there must be someone else out there!!!

jiya imdad thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hilarious post 🤣 but KAT b4 making any final decision make sure that MR Bean doesn't have an affair with his childhood friend 😆 😆 😆 and secondly he doesn't have a mother like nikky 😡
Howlarious thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
ermm..mr bean or shrekk?? well shrek is some over grown big thing 😆 so he's not suitable. mr bean doesn't speak at all just makes noises so he isn't suitable either 😛