RAGHU RUKKU UGH LAST NAIL IN THE COFFIN

looser01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Why is every one lying and saying watch for new twists and turns??
We knew satya antara marraige

we knew rukku will now be married to rughu ( Drunk raghu makes love to her thinking she is antara or wants revenge and gets married to her)

where is the great love story

where is our old raghu

I understand Nautanki films has teamed with colors and has lost interest in DO DIL

Hundreds of fans have given feedback on satya and rukku

we want to watch rantara on screen

It was do dil ik jan but CVS Gautum has made tamasha out of the soap

This soap is going the IPK Junoon way and am sure they will shut it in Dec

If I have so many choices now I will look in a few times for written updates but will use my remote

thanks to cvs.

AYAZ AND NIKI Thanks for entertaining us but I find the very essence of your chemistry has gone down the magic is missing may be its both of you are tired not well poor direction what ever...

All I wanted was a passionate love story in Kashmir and miss my Mera mahi moments and deep romance as well the old raghu but once your audience and fans leave you can go act all over board Nikita few fawning fans do not beget popularity stay grounded and be natural in your interviews, you have come a long way in your acting look good but you tend to act wierd in your interviews, Ayaz you have a bright furture cut your hair let your eyes speak hope you get a great serial again

Capucine thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
true we are so confused i don't know what to think😭
manpreet87 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
but still i love niyaz chemistry..i keep watching dis show..hope everything will be fyn soon
Minni147 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I'll watch Only last Episode 😛😆😆
Edited by Minni147 - 11 years ago
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Was there a spoiler Rukku and Raghu are getting married?😕

I doubt this is the case.

Even if it happens at the last minute something (Antu) will happen and the marriage will be cancelled/postponed. Then Ruku herself will back out.

But for the moment consider - Raghu is alone. He feel's empty and no purpose to life with Antara gone and now constantly in his face with her new 'pati', a role he was supposed to be in up to until few days ago. Rukku is the only person who still cares and accepts him as he is. This is very powerful, it feeds into our need to feel love and be accepted, know that someone cares whether we live or die (see Hello's post on love). Raghu once having tasted love and acceptance now cannot feel he can live without it. But as a strong man, he can't show this or even say it so it only comes out when he is vulnerable which happens when he is drunk!

Cvs are now suddenly showing him to be a heavy drinker and we all know drinks messes with your head, throwing judgement out of the window. So take everything with a pinch of salt, know that what we see in spoilers is a minute out of a big whole that we have to wait to see and understand.
Edited by Dreamygal301 - 11 years ago
Minni147 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamygal301

Was there a spoiler Rukku and Raghu are getting married?😕

I doubt this is the case.

Even if it happens at the last minute something (Antu) will happen and the marriage will be cancelled/postponed. Then Ruku herself will back out.

But for the moment consider - Raghu is alone. He feel's empty and no purpose to life with Antara gone and now constantly in his face with her new 'patni', a role he was supposed to be in up to until few days ago. Rukku is the only person who still cares and accepts him as he is. This is very powerful, it feeds into our need to feel love and be accepted, know that someone cares whether we live or die (see Hello's post on love). Raghu once having tasted love and acceptance now cannot feel he can live without it. But as a strong man, he can't show this or even say it so it only comes out when he is vulnerable which happens when he is drunk!

Cvs are now suddenly showing him to be a heavy drinker and we all know drinks messes with your head, throwing judgement out of the window. So take everything with a pinch of salt, know that what we see in spoilers is a minute out of a big whole that we have to wait to see and understand.

yeah Long Back there iz a Spoiler that S&A will get Marry Later R&R also get Marry to Each other here after we Must believe in Spoiler coz the mistake i did with S&A shaadi spoiler i didn't Believe that & Now Still I Couldn't Digest S&A Shaadi😭😭😭
Dreamygal301 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Minni147

yeah Long Back there iz a Spoiler that S&A will get Marry Later R&R also get Marry to Each other here after we Must believe in Spoiler coz the mistake i did with S&A shaadi spoiler i didn't Believe that & Now Still I Couldn't Digest S&A Shaadi😭😭😭

Minni,

I never once heard about this spoiler.❓ so going to use my own judgement on this!😃

The reason I find it hard to understand is that it will be very difficult to get the leads out of two marriages than one!

It is possible to get one out, because we have seen what led to it. But with both married, well it then becomes a mockery and I doubt the CVs would be that stupid, they are in essence asking us to once more suspend our belief and trust in what they are doing.

No, as I said earlier it may look like they are getting married, Rukku and Raghu but I doubt anything would come of it. I think maybe during this time Antu is getting more and more abused by Satya and it all comes to head.

You can't deny the writers and the production people are certainly keeping us all writhing in suspense now!😉😆
liana2304 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Just lets see what happened in show . From me for everyone sunshine . All fans be positive . I know easy to say and difficult to do . Wish all the best
Dreamygal301 thumbnail
One of the things I noticed in this forum is that people really, really jump to their own conclusion.
There is a sbb spoiler out today so I would say go and see it. I am going by the written update and so far I have not once seen anywhere it saying Raghu and Rukku will marry.

yes she declares her feeling but my understanding is she did it to stop Raghu from hurting, and also because now she thinks the road is clear with Antu marrying. No one can blame her for that, she is still being true to her character. Really disappointed in Antu, she considered Rukku a friend and now is being cold to her. I want her to confide in Rukku so some one knows what is going on, then it would get back to Raghu. But as Rukku knows nothing beyond Antu is married, her first concern is Raghu now.

I like this. As I mentioned before in many posts, Raghu is totally alone. Very few people understand that means but trust me it eats into the soul to know that no one cares or the one whom you love is gone beyond your reach forever. Don't forget he also has guilt on his conscience so all in all it is natural for him to break down and give into his emotions via the evil drink!!
richurachna thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Dear whatever the thing happen i will never stop watching the show and even i will never quit this forum.
but sure i am angry with all actor . CV, Producer, production house . every 1 but i am not like antu that in angrness i take stupid decision. i will diffenently give them 1 chance to explain regarding this all future track whatever is.

but i love DDEJ and i will be with the show always