mix_of_emotions thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: bheegi

Looks like while I was asleep, this forum went berserk with a 'hairy' topic. I really wanted to reply on that thread but looks like it has been locked. So, I will post my response on this thread as I don't feel the need to make a separate one.

I did make a post last week: Asad-The rebel and talked about why he might be sporting a pony. https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/3799300/asad-the-rebel

Having known KSG since DMG days, I am appalled when people call him unprofessional

1. Because he is a thorough professional, he came back to DMG (a sinking ship at that time) to revive that show and stuck with it till the very end despite very low TRPs

2. Jen's statement: He takes hours to get out of his Asad's character. That's a sign of a person who takes his job very seriously.

3. Ajmer track: why do people forget how he battled heat exhaustion and high fever to give us the tadap tadap sequence under the scorching sun and that too bare foot?

4. Even during QH, Asad had sported different appearances based on the tracks. We have seen him grow a stubble or a beard right before very sad tracks like Dilshaad shooting or AsYa separation.

5. Despite hating the prolonged Billi track and then Maburt track, he continued to give convincing performances because that was the demand of the story

6. How many times has he injured his hand while giving us a very convincing scene?

7. DOP's statement: Karan is one of the hardest working person in the industry

8, Now he has a ponytail. Granted, even I hate it but instead of calling him unprofessional, can we assume he is trying to portray a different shade of his character? The rebel!We saw him walk away with Zoya like a rebel. What's in store for the coming weeks? Are we going to see more conflicts where he will be forced to act against the rules of the society?

His statement on BTS is being taken way too seriously. When was the last time he was serious in an off screen interview?

I usually don't make a post defending or bashing an actor as I am not a typical phangirl like a lot of teenagers but I thought I would put my point across...

👏👏
taaliyan
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Prob z...nature...
HUman nature z degsin in a way..dat he nvr gt satisfied.

FSt v wre unsatisfied wid ayaan zoya track..now wen our wait z over n qh bk on track...thn v wre in tnsn fr rumours dat ksg exit frm qh ..ab v r bothering fr ksg hair..bad story line etc..

Its not dat m exceptional. .evn m one ofppl hu bthr abt his hair...bt end of da day v sud understand ..how much n at wich extent v vl bother fr thngs...nthng z perfect..so as qh or ksg hair..

So v all sud stop tking thngs in hypr way...complaining abt it...jst enjy our beloved qh n its cast inclu. Ksg.
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bheegi

Looks like while I was asleep, this forum went berserk with a 'hairy' topic. I really wanted to reply on that thread but looks like it has been locked. So, I will post my response on this thread as I don't feel the need to make a separate one.

I did make a post last week: Asad-The rebel and talked about why he might be sporting a pony. https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/qubool-hai/3799300/asad-the-rebel

Having known KSG since DMG days, I am appalled when people call him unprofessional

1. Because he is a thorough professional, he came back to DMG (a sinking ship at that time) to revive that show and stuck with it till the very end despite very low TRPs

2. Jen's statement: He takes hours to get out of his Asad's character. That's a sign of a person who takes his job very seriously.

3. Ajmer track: why do people forget how he battled heat exhaustion and high fever to give us the tadap tadap sequence under the scorching sun and that too bare foot?

4. Even during QH, Asad had sported different appearances based on the tracks. We have seen him grow a stubble or a beard right before very sad tracks like Dilshaad shooting or AsYa separation.

5. Despite hating the prolonged Billi track and then Maburt track, he continued to give convincing performances because that was the demand of the story

6. How many times has he injured his hand while giving us a very convincing scene?

7. DOP's statement: Karan is one of the hardest working person in the industry

8, Now he has a ponytail. Granted, even I hate it but instead of calling him unprofessional, can we assume he is trying to portray a different shade of his character? The rebel!We saw him walk away with Zoya like a rebel. What's in store for the coming weeks? Are we going to see more conflicts where he will be forced to act against the rules of the society?

His statement on BTS is being taken way too seriously. When was the last time he was serious in an off screen interview?

I usually don't make a post defending or bashing an actor as I am not a typical phangirl like a lot of teenagers but I thought I would put my point across...

WORD 👏

Dee m totally agree wid ur each n every wrd...

smiley_lizi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I love the way he changes his hairstyle and experiments with it. I love him in every avatar.

He is an actor. But he has his life also. So, he should be given this space to decide on his own look. And if there is any problem with his look then there is the production house to talk with him about that. Don't like the forum people's nosy behavior about his hair all the time.

and yeah Mods should do something about this.😆
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Sangeeta Dii, i waited for you the whole day :( . That is all i wanted to say.

Cause you know KSG more than i do :)

AND PLEASE MAKE THAT A TOPIC.

Few people badly need it.
annanyaksgian thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
he loves his hair so now its time we also start liking his hair
bheegi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MisHumptyDumpty

Sangeeta Dii, i waited for you the whole day :( . That is all i wanted to say.

Cause you know KSG more than i do :)

AND PLEASE MAKE THAT A TOPIC.

Few people badly need it.

all the hungama happens when I am asleep. I am like SJ- I can't function without sleep😆

Naa...topic phir se nahin banana chaahti. Would u rather have a faasle update or another topic on same stuff? I can only do one today😉
VindhyaMounika thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
😆😆 Asad's hair.. . Seriously... Agar Asad ka baal katwana hai toh uska hair styler ko patalo yaar... Aap log kyun lad rahe ho...
OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I have made my stand clear. And i am not gonna again and again go on clearing my stand or else it will go more controversial. Its better i shut up cause i don't want sadie coming and shouting that i made her thread a war zone 😆