***besides slapping the stupid dancer and then kicking sumer.
Page
of
1FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the âsore loserâ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Santaâs Missing Words! 🎅🏻⨠- Sign Ups Open
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
i totally agree!.. i dont know what I would do but I think this story will be like the other show - woh rehne waali mehlon ki.. the husband's "girlfriend" comes and stays with them.. but the wife keeps her faith and carries on.. eventually winning the husband. Meera will probably do the same and stick it out.. and slowly sumer will realize who is the more "pativrata" woman and start liking her
I agree, It's like Sumer got upset with Meera because he thought she was cheating on her...but he has the nerve to bring the girl to his house and get freaky with her. It's so upsetting....this show has got so good...I wish someone from India would post up stuff so we know ahead of time whats going to happen.
Back to the question lol...if I was Meera I would have beat the girl down from the moment she said "If I would have come to your wedding you would not have gotten married".....I have a lot of respect for Meera's character so much love for everyone.