-Humpty- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zephyr29

Page 151...we can move over to the new FC now,right?

Yes😃
KiranlovSriti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow so this is what Sriti got from BV people accepted her replacment in just one day. Even widout seeing her work. And some of frnd even compared Sriti Shargun luk. According to her Sriti is tad beauty and Shargun is white beauty. Shargun has shoft spoken and Sriti has prity damdar voice? Wow itne mehnat ka ye sila atlest those Viraj fans never accepted that Mala salaria. Ever. It gud Sriti quited. Only Ganga fans and some loyal JaGan and Shashank fans missing Sriti. Lets see viewers ka kya view hoga itna aasan nahi Sriti ka place lena. M feeling so bad after watching that segment wid Sriti in diwali she is luking really depressed. Not happy. These cvs badly cheated her and gave every thing to Sanchi.
Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KiranlovSriti

Wow so this is what Sriti got from BV people accepted her replacment in just one day. Even widout seeing her work. And some of frnd even compared Sriti Shargun luk. According to her Sriti is tad beauty and Shargun is white beauty. Shargun has shoft spoken and Sriti has prity damdar voice? Wow itne mehnat ka ye sila atlest those Viraj fans never accepted that Mala salaria. Ever. It gud Sriti quited. Only Ganga fans and some loyal JaGan and Shashank fans missing Sriti. Lets see viewers ka kya view hoga itna aasan nahi Sriti ka place lena. M feeling so bad after watching that segment wid Sriti in diwali she is luking really depressed. Not happy. These cvs badly cheated her and gave every thing to Sanchi.

Kiran don't think like that Sidra said that bcoz friends were bashing new Ganga in JaGan AT anyway i miss Sriti😭
Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Happy that sj quittd want to see her in a new good show where she is only lead. In a love story show
anasuya43 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Sriti Jha your acting was well appreciated by all the viewers including me in Balika Vadhu
I am new to this IF.This is a small contribution from me to your good acting in Balika Vadhu.Miss you All the best to you😊

KiranlovSriti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: anasuya43

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#0000ff">Sriti Jha your acting was well appreciated by all the viewers including me in Balika Vadhu</font>

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" color="#0000ff">I am new to this IF.This is a small contribution from me to your good acting in Balika Vadhu.Miss you All the best to you😊</font>

wow amazing she is such a stunning beauty pls post it on sj fc 2
zephyr29 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Guys, please move to the 2nd FC here:
Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anasuya43

Sriti Jha your acting was well appreciated by all the viewers including me in Balika Vadhu

I am new to this IF.This is a small contribution from me to your good acting in Balika Vadhu.Miss you All the best to you😊

Beautiful creation👏