jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 18 years ago

First of all i just now talked to hemadi and changed my mind completely...

See dev did the right thing today...now pplease don't bash me for this😉

but just think if dev would hv agreed to marry kajal to save his own life,i m sure we would hv bashed him by calling him selfish.

but for dev kajal's life was more important,and he had no other option,i mean if he would hv told kajal that go and get married to dhruv because i will die in few days,i m sure kajal wouldn't hv agreed,so he thought that theres only one way out and that is to somehow make kajal hate her.

so then he came up with this plan to misbehave with her in a hotel room so that she starts hating him and agrees to marry dhruv,but while doing this even he would hv felt the same pain in his heart😭...common just imagine a guy who loves this girl more than his own life is doing this thing just to save her from the cluthes of death,isn't that commendable...i know we may say that kajal's reputation may affect due to all this but then dev is thinking "i m going to die in few days,and i don't want kajal to cry for me,so its better she starts hating me; and reputation and all can b rectified, if life is there because there is nothing beyond life".

all in all dev wants to see kajal's secure future,which he thinks is possible only with dhruv,but little does he know that destiny has other plans for him😉..so basically dev is not stooping himself low but he is making himself inferior in front of kajal so that he thinks even if i die,kajal won't remember me😭because of what i did to her...

Edited by jyoti06 - 18 years ago

~nikki~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

wowoowow jyoti tumhare post to naaaaaaaaaaa

nazariya hi badal dete hai insaan ki soch kaa

i totally agree wid u hun

they mite have had some kinda argument dat is y he behaved so badddddllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyy wid her 😭

he surely doesn't want kaju to rem him all her lyf n cry. he wants happiness in kaju's future........n so he did dat

too good jyoti darling👏

n check it out. i ans ur questions 😉

kaju.patel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
no.... i dont agree... (please dont hurt me jyoti) his thoughts were clean, and i know that, lekin jo andaaz apnaya, WOH galat that... i still think he should have done the one i mentioned in the other post... the club one, that would have been just as effective and would have angered kaajjal just as much...
kaj05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikki05

wowoowow jyoti tumhare post to naaaaaaaaaaa

nazariya hi badal dete hai insaan ki soch kaa

i totally agree wid u hun

they mite have had some kinda argument dat is y he behaved so badddddllllllyyyyyyyyyyyyyy wid her 😭

he surely doesn't want kaju to rem him all her lyf n cry. he wants happiness in kaju's future........n so he did dat

too good jyoti darling👏

n check it out. i ans ur questions 😉

jyoti u are absolutely right yaar!! mere mallom hain yeh to hema di ka chamatkar hai!! always she does this!! and i always forget her advice!! bad kaj bad kaj!! hehe.. jaise nikki neh kaha.. mera bi nazariya bilkul badal gaya hai!! poor dev.. it must be soo hard for him to do this.. awww and to think we were upset at him.. whatelse could he do yaar.. kajal wouldnt agree to marrying dhruv LOVING DEV.. so that is why he has to make her hate him.. make dhruv the hero in saving her.. and then getting them married.. LEKIN... aisa to bilkul hi nahin hoga!!! kajal will find out the truth anytime now!! so guys!! lets be positive.. and as it is.. holi is anytime now.. so there has to be a twist before that!! 😃 main to khush ho gayi abhi!!! yayy!!!! DEV AND KAJAL FOREVER!!

kaj05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaju.patel

no.... i dont agree... (please dont hurt me jyoti) his thoughts were clean, and i know that, lekin jo andaaz apnaya, WOH galat that... i still think he should have done the one i mentioned in the other post... the club one, that would have been just as effective and would have angered kaajjal just as much...

lekin kaju.. that wouldnt have made her soo angry!! i dont think it would have... she would have done something to get back to him to make him jealous.. not break the rishtaa!

~nikki~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaj05

jyoti u are absolutely right yaar!! mere mallom hain yeh to hema di ka chamatkar hai!! always she does this!! and i always forget her advice!! bad kaj bad kaj!! hehe.. jaise nikki neh kaha.. mera bi nazariya bilkul badal gaya hai!! poor dev.. it must be soo hard for him to do this.. awww and to think we were upset at him.. whatelse could he do yaar.. kajal wouldnt agree to marrying dhruv LOVING DEV.. so that is why he has to make her hate him.. make dhruv the hero in saving her.. and then getting them married.. LEKIN... aisa to bilkul hi nahin hoga!!! kajal will find out the truth anytime now!! so guys!! lets be positive.. and as it is.. holi is anytime now.. so there has to be a twist before that!! 😃 main to khush ho gayi abhi!!! yayy!!!! DEV AND KAJAL FOREVER!!

good positive attitude kaj😉👏

lovely thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
jyoti this is not the way to make a person hate you.
I would have been more happy to see Dev admitting the truth to kaju and asking her to promise that she will not waste her life but be happy. It is not wrong to have a special place in her heart for Dev even after he dies.

Today's episode twist is just too horrible and so unlike Dev. I am very upset. 😡
lovely thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaju.patel

Why does he have to make her hate him?. Is that necessary? I don't think so. Spoiling her reputation, making her hate him is just too dumb and childish and not to say very filmy. 🤢

he does not want to marry her and spoil her life.. that's alright. Don't marry her. but if he wants to see kaju happy then he needs to understand that marrying dhruv is not going to make her happy becoz she loves him too much. so it would have been better that he accepted his love for her and made her happy for whatever amt of time he has left.

Edited by lovely - 18 years ago
kaju.patel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaj05

lekin kaju.. that wouldnt have made her soo angry!! i dont think it would have... she would have done something to get back to him to make him jealous.. not break the rishtaa!

kaajjal is the type of girl that would see dev's aayashi and be disgusted... she would slap him here and a few words there, but she wouldnt forgive him if she would find out that its a daily basis thing this ayaashi, flirting and dancing with aadhi nangi ladkiyan... lol, but hey, each to their own... i see jyoti's point as well.... 😉😳
kaj05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lovely

Why does he have to make her hate him?. Is that necessary? I don't think so. Spoiling her reputation, making her hate him is just too dumb and childish and not to say very filmy. 🤢

lovely yaar.. thats the only way he thought kajal can stop loving him.. like she has always respected him.. and never expected such a thing from him.. so that is why he did that for the respect to break in her eyes..