PLAN CHANGED 25.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Clip of Deepika justifying infidelity and cheating is going viral
5000 Episodes..
Settle all 3 in Virani's family
The Girlfriend - Rashmika - trailer out now.
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
I'm disgusted
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Kyunki forums beats yrkkh forum
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
24 years of Asoka
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
@Bold OMG this lines bought 😭 in my eyes i wonder how will i watch the episodes😭😭Originally posted by: Escape.My.Love.
i LOVEED the episode , I am just reveling in their sweet sugary pure moments , cause honestly all of us and Rantara are in like this time ticking bomb of short lived happiness where we at least have the acknowledgement that we need to cherish every happy and pure moment of these two from now on. DM's lines are purposely made to be of double meaning , i mean , it just complements her characterization as more than a liar , she revels in the world of half truths to twist everyone's minds against each other. I love how everyone seems so innocent around her when she spits out her future plans in such a way that no one seems to catch it. The way she blessed Antara , giving her , her biggest curse in disguise was commendable. And poor Antara is smiling on the blessing not even knowing what is on it's way . Don't kill me when I say this , but when she is going to know everything in the form of just half truths , I will be mad if she doesn't break off her relationship with Raghu , because I know personally , that even if I would have known the full truth , and were in Antara's shoes , I wouldn't blame Raghu but would definitely need some significant time away from him . I mean who wouldn't? Fathers , mothers die in our lives. I understand , through diseases , or naturally . But what happened to an 18-19 year old girl was not just her dad dying naturally , he was burnt at stake by a bomb right in front of her like that . His body not whole anymore staring right in front of Antara. I mean how can anyone despite knowing the whole truth still let Raghu in? The irony and the crux of this story is just such a punch in the gut , that I don't know how the hell will those two survive it when it comes swinging in their way. Honestly I don't want to think about it anymore. No point , rather enjoy the beautiful moments now.
I have always loved Macchu <3 heheheeheh :P I hate the way he is treated like a dog by Satya -___- . I wish like Raghu , Macchu also stops taking shit from him. I loved the livid anger in Macchu's face when Satya said Mujhe Missed Call chahiye. I just love how possessive he has become of his Yedi . It's so gratifying to watch. I wish Macchu wahi pe uska sadd phod deta. I kind of feel bad for Satya though , in a way. I mean he is absolutely despicable i know , and he has no quality at all that can make anyone tolerate him . But also , bitterness and venom gets to the best of us when we realize that no matter how many golden spoons are stuck up in our mouths by people , we are lonely . Despite being surrounded by thousands of people offering us the best of things , we are still alone and hollow inside . Cause there are people at our service , not people who are with us for who we truly are , no matter how undesirable. Everyone needs someone and to come to think of it , Satya never got that did he? He feels DM , who is ironically the only one who cares about him , to not treat him as her own son. Aaji , has always without any blink of an eye , loved Raghu more than anyone in the household , I mean it has been so obvious from day one. She has always considered Raghu her own more than her blood related grandson . How can Satya not feel alone despite being given the best of privileges? I know I would . Even someone like Rasika who is given no respect at the household considers Raghu as the house's own more than Satya is considered. No wonder , facing this from childhood , it has turned Satya into such a venomous bitter man , that he probably cannot even recognize himself anymore when he looks at the mirror . Anyway , Macchu for the win <3 . And like everyone else here , I hope his kasam turns true.lol.And I saved the last for the best :P . Rantara <3 <3. I mean when it comes to them nowadays I am just at a loss of words honestly. I absolutely loved how they tease , fight , and revel over each other in every opportunity . I mean , just look at Raghu. Today , even if DM starts seriously loving him as her own and stops manipulating him , and even if Satya stops being such a jerk to him , or even if everyone in the world pours all their love and devotion at his feet , everything is going to be secondary and unimportant because of what Antara has given him - her heart , her love , her every part of life that is put on his palms in the form of fairy dust . She has given him the world . It shows in the way he smiles , the way he is happy in every moment of the day , the way his eyes shine , and his soul shines reflecting through his face out of happiness . Antara has made him the most glowing and beautiful person in the world.And one day , without her permission or intention , she is going to take that away from him . And suddenly , life and light will ebb out of him before he knows. So demand kisses , demand love , demand all the sweet savory moments you possibly can Raghu , because one day Antara is going to walk away , not knowing that she is taking you away from yourself. So, brace and demand every moment from Antara from now that you can .We are living every second with you cause we understand how precious every moment actually is now. Absolutely beautiful episode <3
Originally posted by: xXxNoreen786xXx
Loved reading your review I don't think I have anything to add. Totally agree with all you've said also I was having the same feelings and thoughts whilst watching today's episode. :-)
Originally posted by: charminggenie
So after a really long time I manage to find time and sneak in here to let all the Rantara effect spill through my mere words!
First major props to the writers for till now maintaining a good trajectory story wise. There is enough pace and suspense to keep it engaging. Earlier I was worried, if they have introduced DM and Satya too soon, but the more I think , the more sure I am about it being a good move. I am sensing where this story might head and that to me is really exciting.It was important to bring DM early because this is an opportunity where her hypocrisy is evident to the viewers. Also linking her to the Kashmir track they have made her an out and out villain. I don't bother about the lack of grey, she is despicable and we are meant to hate her. She triggers this love story. And a constant throughtout! She will be vengeful , spiteful and the contrast to Rantara.Satya is unfortunately the pawn in this whole chess that DM is playing, unknowingly in her haste and arrogance she has neglected her son. Her desire to create an emotionless weapon in Raghu has unfortunately made her son an insecure, jealous and insolent . He will be the precursor to her doom and to this story. I see it more of a cameo to be honest. He is the biggest glitch in DM's plan against Rantara. I see his growing infatuation towards Antara will become the Kaal for DM. A possessive and protective Raghu will do anything to keep his beloved safe. And if I may assume here, the dreaded marriage track would be cause DM will be helpless in front of her spoilt child's demand. Here he will blame her for always favouring Raghu. This will be the biggest crash for DM. She would become crazy and might spill the Kashmir secret ensuring Antara is out of the picture and Raghu is in pain. NO WAY DO I SEE HER AGREEING TO A MARRIAGE between ANTARA AND SATYA. As she knows that it will push Raghu to edge and will forever free him from her bond.The story might not even reach its climax there, as CV's might play Satya card again and also the reason behind DM's hatred for Raghu. Will hold that thought for now. But I don't see him as a damaging character rather he is the buffer which will propel this love story further.Enjoy the new new love of Rantara as they are yet to scale the wall of epicness. There story is about passion, pathos and pain. More than DM they have to overcome the fact that unknowingly still, Raghu is connected to her father's death. Just imagine a father's princess moving away from that emotion and embracing love. It has to be larger than life.The bridge in the promo song signifies their relationship, he will always wait in the middle , it is she who has to overcome her emotions in order to live and love again.Machmach and Ishu will become two sounding boards of these lovers over the course of the time. Like us viewers they will be the third eye who will know the situation but will be helpless beyond a point. Rantara has to find their way on their own.Raghu, such a beautiful character, he is like a child again. Finally he has found someone who is attached to him by love and pure love. With her , he see a new life, the one he never dared to dream. She has made him smile and taught him to enjoy precious moments of life. The intensity will always be more from him as his sole objective to live and breathe is her. He doesn;t know but she has become his priority number 1. Even in his guilt and despair he won't let her be harmed or subject to any cruelties. He will bear the thorns to make her life full of roses. Even at his lowest , he will hold to her memories to be the flicker of light in his life.Antara, you brave girl. You have a hard life ahead, your love alone will be your rise and the doom. I promise I won't judge you, if you ever decide to walk away , a baby girl has lost her father , don't think anything can stand infront of that grief!Seriously this show is getting super exciting and bravo to Ayaz and Nikita for truly living these characters. Today while asking for the kiss , there was a genuine twinkle of happiness and desire in Raghu's eyes. What a journey. A story for the ages!
Originally posted by: charminggenie
Aww girls thank you very much for the warm welcome.
I seriously believe the true love story is yet to begin. There will be many more highs with some understandable lows in this journey. I see a good story-line up ahead!Btw one more thing I observed that not many respect Satya inspite of the fact that he is DM's son. Machmach openly mocked him and Raghu has not hidden his displeasure for him even infront of DM or the basti . Shows that when the time comes the there will be a lot many people standing in Raghu's corner than him.The fact is, he is DM's Achilles heels , his infatuation for Antara will be his and DM's doom. More she pushes Antara away from Raghu , the more Satya will try to be closer to Antu. DM will loose big marbles and maybe her son forever in her battle against Rantara. There is just too many ways they can play the story from there , I still resonate back to the first promo which had Raghu with the gun. Till now we have seen the robinhood persona in him but will it ever take the turn of a dark knight and flirt with the underbelly of crime. So much potential. I say Ayaz has hit a jackpot with this role, he has a great scope to play different variants of Raghu without the story becoming stale.