Glittersnow thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
will yuvraj's fame and success...change his sweet and simple personality ? but , 1 thing , i admire from suvreen is her humbleness...pepper became very famous...but still suvreen was never tempted to open her secret and come in d front...if she wants , she can ignore everything , like iris , RC...everything...and be pepper and get all d benefit...but she never cares for it...4 her work is worshipp...but dis worshipp...ruined her personal life and happiness...to a great extent !!!!!!!!! dat's really sad ...she even ...lost her yuvraj's support...she has no life!!!!!! hope to c , how yuvraj ...will handle his work pressure , success and fame !!!!!!!!!

JustMySelf thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
aesum post aadi 👏
hope arrogance wnt eat up yuvi 😕..wdnt like to c a haughty yuvi..love d simple earthly guy in him 😊
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
nice post...

but i want my yuvi same as eralier... cool, chilling but succesful...

everyone taunt him for his carelesnes and immaturity...but now he should come as succesful person ... but should not leave the grounded and humble behaviour...

love u yuvi...❤️⭐️
Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Agreed Jas
Yuvi should be same but successful hope the dumv cvs show his career on the side too
AnkitGuptaKiAC thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Cv's ko iris and RC ki aarti uttarne se fursat nahi milti... aur kya karenge...

maine to sabh hopes chodd di hai... CV's go hell wid ur iris and that pathetic storyline...

for god's sake humein yuvi ka career bante dikha dena... but can't expect dis gud work from u