WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Razia : Thallaivaa 😎

Self Explanatory as in Y i am such a great Fangurl of GaZia 😎
She is the Biggest WELL WISHER OF ASYA 😎 👏 😆
And she will Remain forever 😳

Zoya : Dimag ki batti jalli ⭐️

Realized that what lies and jokes can sometimes lead to. Confrontation with Imran finally. Much a needed. 👏

You get a Plus 5 Brownies from my side 😳

Imran : Guilt guilt 😆

Lets see who tells first - Tanveer or Baache ka baap 🤣
Wont be surprised to see if it is Khoda Pahad toh Nikla Chuhiya 😆 - Father Imran nahi koi aur 😉 😆

Bhaseena Bii and Najma : Saas hoon main teri 😎

If your only aim in life is to get married to the love of your life while your elder brother and mother sweats like a donkey to keep you happy just to live happily ever after, you have to over cook for your in laws too 😆And sometimes forever 😆

Asad and Dilshad : Meri Maa 😳

Asad guilty of what he has done. 😭 How he is going to face her 😭 Dying his own death in the ocean of guilt 😭
Dilshad knows her son is heart broken and is very vulnerable and damaged 😭. A little push and he might even take an extreme step 😲 😭 But that is not The Asad Ahmed Khan. 😲 😳 The Asad Ahmed Khan Fights 👏 He Stands up for what is wrong and FIGHTS. He is NOT a Loser. He is a FIGHTER. A Knight who Fights like a Lion 👏

AyRa : Ek baar toh sun lijiye meri 😭

Humera is thirsty
She finds the Jar Empty, just like her life 😭 EMPTY 😭
She opens the door and finds Ayaan like a Majnoo waits for Humera outside her door all the night. 😭 She feels pity but then slams the door on his face but he resists. 😳 He barges in. He will not let her go 😊 He knows she will forgive him. They fight like they always do. 😳 😆
Violent Wounded Sherni vs Ziddi Weak Sher 😆
And she hits him hard on the lamp Awwwoooccchh He is hurt 😭 😆 Mangalpur Humera back 😆

Kamal karte ho Humera jii? aur ap kehtey ho sab kuch khatamb ho gaya? 😳 😆

AsYa : Hum adhore bin tumhare 😳

Zoya is insomniac 😭 No sleep at night 😭 Cause there's no Mr Khan with her 😭 only his painful memories 😭 And how he hurt her and put into this 😡 😭
A thorn pricks her 😭 Just like her life at the moment is 😭 Thorny 😭
And comes her Knight in Brown suit and Fluffy hair ( 🤣 ) and pulls the thorn out of her toe. 😭 😳

Precap - Only one thing - WHEN WAS QH SO GOOD AT KEEPING UP TO THE ULTIMATUMS 😉

Foreshadowing.

1. Razia doesn't let ZoYaan take a picture together

She will never ZoYaan live or exist in peace 😃 Its AsYa and AyRa all the way

2. Asad pulls the thorn out of Zoya's toe.

He will make everything fine eventually. It may hurt Zoya, but then he will relive her of all the pain. all the times. 😳

p.s. : Of Flying Pots Kettles and Pans, AyRa, you guys are waaay passionate 😆

#Haters Gonna Hate 😆 🤣

❤️ Ankie 😳 😆 🤣
Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 12 years ago

-Anitha- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Ankie great post...👏
Today I loved razia more than asya & ayra.. Bravo razia ji 👍🏼
nice symbolism.. Hope the best
akaswan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice post like always i loved read it 😃
ManoRockz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I loved today's episode
I don't even mind that I am not first
By the way love your post
RosyRosh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Foreshadowing.

He will make everything fine eventually. It may hurt Zoya, but then he will relive her of all the pain. all the times. 😳

👏 Bravo anks for a wonderful post and totally love the foreshadowing! 👍🏼
WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Shayari-

Foreshadowing.

👏 Bravo anks for a wonderful post and totally love the foreshadowing! 👍🏼

i loved the way that fluffy haired man came and pulled the thorn out. 😆
Thorn stands for the shauhar ayaan ( as it pricked her when she was thinking of that marriage )

should i go into deeper waters now 😆 ?
Edited by MisHumptyDumpty - 12 years ago
sherlockthor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
i always love ayra scenes coz it has soo much passion! :) vikrant is awesome yaar! and CVs give him justice!
FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Anike u again start symbolism just dont do this .by doing this u hurt urself when this not come true. love ur positivity but ur positie ponint never come true.ur darling of this forum i love u
Niti_21 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
nyc post

i like d symbolism... Asad removing thorn.. similarly he ll get Zoya out of dis mess eventually but i guess dat will take tym... till den we ll hav to see a little more of Rona Dhona frm AsYa nd Ayra... since spoilers r already out so Gul def. does not plan to unite AsYa nd Ayra so soon...

so till den have patience nd watch qubool hai

A BIG THANK YOU to Razia... just lyk she pulled Breaks on Haseena plz do the same to Billi... for d first tym m happy wid Razia's tricks... ofcourse shevis doin it for Humera but indirectly she is helping Zoya as well...

Livingfree thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Arre AsYa and AyRa ko chhodo, I love love Razia 😳
She is the best bas 👏 Go Raz go