Which love story or couple can be interesting?

Poll

Who can make an interesting couple if they fall in love wid eachother?

Login To Vote
Fun_Reloading thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey guys,
What do you think who can make an Interesting pair?😉
i think i am keen to watch BB -warden love story..😆 it will be interesting.😆
BB - big boss.. (Pause) chahte hai ki ghar vale thoda aaram kar le.
Warden - Warden (Pause)chahti hain ki Bigg boss mujhse puche bina kuch kaha na kare.. Verna unhe ghar me ghusne nahi diya jayega🤣
what is your choice? Do suggest more pairs if you have in your mind.😃
P.s. - please share this post wid ur friends also. As i have no friends here.
P.P.S. - I have made this poll Just for fun. No offence please. No intension to heart anyone.

P.P.P.S - hi all😆 I am diya..😳
Edited by ..Diya.. - 12 years ago

Fun_Reloading thumbnail
😆 hi all... No one is here for chatting!😔😆
ayaan786 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

i would say elli sangram but sangram has already a gf so i would say

gauhar kushal will be interesting

Fun_Reloading thumbnail

Originally posted by: ayaan786

i would say elli sangram but sangram has already a gf so i would say

gauhar kushal will be interesting

yep elli and sangram are so cute... She doesn't understand hindi properly and he cant speak english prperly😆 it will be so interesting and cute😉
dare.devil thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi Diya,
LOL kya imagination hai...Warden- BB ki love story would be out of this world 😆😆
PS. Nice to meet you 😃
Pps. Just wanted to say its actually 'PPS' and not 'PSS' 😉😆
and same with after that and after that...
in short, instead of using so many PS. why don't you just say everything in your original script itself rather than using so many Post Scripts 😆😆
PPPS. Don't mind huh! I am just pulling your leg, too bored!
PPPS. Oh and I am not drunk! 😉
Edited by dare.devil - 12 years ago
Fun_Reloading thumbnail

Originally posted by: dare.devil

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Hi Diya,</font>

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">LOL kya imagination hai...Warden- BB kilove story would be out of this world 😆😆</font>

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif"></font>

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">PS. Nice to meet you 😃</font>

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">Pps. Just wanted to say its actually'PPS' and not'PSS' 😉😆</font>

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">and same with after that and after that...</font>

<font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif">in short, instead of using so many PS. why don't you just sayeverything in your original script itselfrather than using so many Post Scripts 😆😆</font>

<font size="2" face="Verdana">PPPS. Don't mind huh! I am just pulling your leg, too bored! </font>

<font size="2" face="Verdana">PPPS. Oh and I am not drunk! 😉</font>

😆 hi... Same here... What is your name? Your username sounds cool.😆
P.s. I am slightly mentaly crack😆
dare.devil thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Diya..

hehe you edited ur comment 😉😆
and you can call me devil 😳
ps. me too, I am gone case as well..😉
Edited by dare.devil - 12 years ago
Fun_Reloading thumbnail

Originally posted by: dare.devil

<div>
hehe you edited ur comment 😉😆

and you can call me devil 😳

ps. me too, I am gone case as well..😉
hi devil😃 yep i edited it 😆 so where are you from? I missed yesterday's episode.
kaushikbasu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Warden and BB the invisible love story though hypothetical would be interesting but a more plausible love story of Sangram and Elli would be very interesting as well, You never know then BB team might make super quick arrangement to bring in Payal to enhance the drama.
Fun_Reloading thumbnail

Originally posted by: kaushikbasu

Warden and BB the invisible love story though hypothetical would be interesting but a more plausible love story of Sangram and Elli would be very interesting as well, You never know then BB team might make super quick arrangement to bring in Payal to enhance the drama.

oh ya... I never thought about payal in this picture... And sangram elli form so cute pair na.😆