MUST SEE!! Update February 13, 2007

adnanFarz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Hey guys... ok here we go.. A MUST SEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Recap. hetal leaves home and ma goes and finds her at someones appartment. Ma tries to get her to come home but she refuses and tells her that she is in love and is going to get married very soon. Ma returns and is crying and babu ji comes there and tells her the truth and she asks why did you have to do this game and he says ill tell you but you have to go with me for two days some where and on only one condition that you dont ask me a single question.

Today's Episode:

babu ji is packing to go and parag is watching him. Babu ji tells him that parag you are in charge while i am away. you have to take care of this house until i return. Parag is giddy and says MLS you know i am getting married!! Babu ji says you are getting married? to whom? who is she? where does she live? parag says i dont know ill ask her and find out. Babu ji says ok what do her parents do? who are her parents? Parag says i dont know ill ask her and tell you...babu ji oh ok so you are getting married and you dont even know who the girl is that you are marrying. He says no no, i know her name only its pooji. Babu ji says who pooji. oh you know she comes here to tutor alisha and bitto. Babu ji says OMG you are soo crazy. do you know who pooja is and who brought her in this house? Sneha! they are making you a fool to get information out about our talks through pooja. She isnt going to marry you anyday. Parag gets mad and says MLS you can say what you want about me but dont disrespect my pooja. MLS says you are soooooo stupid. That girl has only been her for 2 days and she already wants to marry you..you are crazy...just think about it. its all a game she is playing to get information out of you. Parag is heartbroken!!😆

Amar is telling manoj and karan that babu ji is going out with Ma...that means that They have made up and this is nothing more than happiness for all of us.

Joyti is upset and says that i dont get it. here we are fighting for Ma's rights and she is off going with babu ji for two days. Instead helping us out, she is creating more problems.

Pranav is upset and says how can she do this. how can she leave the house with babu ji? Sneha says that thats what i am thinking that how can she leave without fixing the hetal situation first?

Joyti, Bhavna, amar, manoj, and karan in gathered in a circle. Joyti is pacing rapidly. Amar says why are you doing this? you should all be happy that Ma and babu ji have made up. Joyti says you are forgetting one thing...Sharda is still an issue over our heads and that parag is still here. Bhavna says exactly because of that brother sister duo our hetal left our house. And you are saying all our problems are over?? Pranav walks in and says leave it bhabi. Trying to explain this to them will give no effect. We have to figure out how to solve our problems ourself. amar starts to scream and say to pranav what are you trying to say that we are all stupid and we dont know how to handle anything. Parnav says if you were all capable of handling situations we wouldnt be in one right now. they all start to argue and the bahus are watching. Babu along with daya walk down stairs and says what is this drama going on here? Babu ji says i am not going to ask what you are arguing about. But i am hoping that when i return everything and everyone should be at peace. Pranav comes up to babu ji and ask can i ask where you are taking ma...ma looks at babu ji and babu ji says i dont feel its neccessary to answer your question and they leave together and all of them look at them.

Joyti, bhavna, and Sneha are in the kitchen. Joyti says its true wht they say that people who live under one roof eventually take on each others roles. Babu ji hasnt finished his suspense film and here Ma has started her new suspense film😆. Bhavna says thats what i dont understand that how did Ma all of a sudden agree to go with babu ji and to figure it out how to find out? Sneha says that there is only one person who can tell us where they went and that is parag. Joyti says you are right and that james bond needs a good case of good cop bad cop. they grap the rolling pin, knife, and other utensils and go after parag.

Parag comes out of his room and stops and gets scared. Joyti, sneha, and bhavna are holding their weapons and walking around parag. Joyti says tell us quick where did babu ji take Ma. Parag says i really dont know. Parag is whinning and says i really dont know and you all have played a terrible game with me and hurt me. They all step back and joyti whispers to sneha how did he find out about the pooja thing...sneha says i have no idea. Bhavna says well what did you think that you would spy on us and we wont do anything in return. Hurry up and tell us where they went or else...Parag says i swear i dont have any idea where they went. Joyti says ok now call sapna too...and they start charging towards parag!! parag closes his eyes

Parag day dreams of the women as police officers in jail trying to get a confession out of him. Sneha graps his neck...and says hurry up and tell us...Joyti graps his hair and threatens him with a gun.

he snaps out and says please dont hit me...please dont hit me. Joyti says stop it. Dont give reaction before action. Just tell me where they went or else. Parag says i really dont know and runs from there.

Babu ji and daya are walking and daya says this is the same hotel in virar that you and sharda stay at. Daya asks why did you bring me here. Babu ji says you wanted to know the truth right so here...this is the beginning of the sharda story. This raaz is buried here. The walk into the room and babu ji opens the window. Daya asks i dont understand still why you have to play such a big game with all of us. I mean you made so many people question your character by your own doings..why did you do all this? tell me why? Babu ji says daya i brought you here to prove to you that there is and never was any illicit affair with sharda. i had done this game because i wanted to see myself in my sons. i wanted to see that power, that ambition, that intelligence in my own sons but all i saw was nakami. Daya has tears in her eyes. He says daya i know today you have a lot of questions in your head...and today i will answer them all. if didnt hetal living the house and making a bigger problem and you supporting her wrong decision and me telling you all this is very harsh. They way i have lived, was brought up, and what i have seen is the reason i am this way against women. Hetal leaving this house and my natak with sharda are both related together.

He continues and says daya i am going to tell you that secret in my life that only i and sharda know about.

Babu ji starts to recall his childhood. and says that daya we were very poor and our father was both father and mother to us. he use to fix bikes in a small repair shop. i use to come there and tell him to take me to school and he use to drop everything to take me on his bike. I use to love to ride on back of his bike. i loved my babu ji soo much and he still is everything to me. But as good as my father was, my step-mother was worse. when i use to return home from school, instead of giving us food to eat, she would make me clean the house, clean the dirty dishes, and beat on me all the time. I use to get some rest when and only when my father came home. Young babu ji and his father are eating together and that step mother is asking him if you got my sari...he stutters and says no i ran out of money today ill get it tomorrow. i am sick you you and your sons. a worthless father and son....babu ji says and she always cursed out my father.

when i use to leave home, then it was only sharda who use to wipe my tears and bring a smile to my face.

Young sharda says what happen manu...she hit you again?? and you didnt eat today either. and she opens her bag and takes out food and feeds manu...babu ji says that sharda was a very rich girl. and because of sharda and my babu ji i tolerated all the hitting and abuse. But as i was tolerating the abuse....something terrible happened and from then on i have always kept this strictness with women.

daya asks what happen...

Babu ji says my babu ji was suffering from a very high fever. one day i was returning home from school and our Ma was yelling and cursing at him to get out of bed and go to work. She says that i have made a decision..In some town there is my stepbrothers store and manu will go there from tomorrow and work there. at least there will be some money coming into this home. His Babu ji says i said i am doing soo much for you. i am getting you everything you want..why are you always after that child. She says fine you areing going to send him...then ill go and work there. He gets mad and raises his hand....She says fine hit me hit me...young babu ji runs out and goes and sits on some stoop and sharda sees him. and the sharda tells him to come and play with me..hide and seek. why are you always thinking about her. lets come and play..she is always yelling get use to it. they are all playing and young babu ji is blind folded and his step mother comes and runs into him graps him and throws him to the floor. he takes off his blind fold and sees his step mother standing at a ditch. his father comes out of his house and sees the kids screaming and sees his wife standing at the ditch and she gives this even look at young babu ji and jumps to her death.

Babu is crying hysterically and says that she jump and killed herself right in front of our eyes...the end...

OMG!! what an episode...you have too see it...

Edited by adnanFarz - 19 years ago

lazy_mariyum thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
wow thats a new story now this mansukhlal is driving me crazy thanks
crazyfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx....even if daya knows the truth doesnt she think she owes to tell the truth to the bahus n pranav who supported her n were worried abt her 😕 🤢 ??
neways thnx for the wonderful update!! 😊
Meredith thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Thanx for the update. I'm sure Daya will tell the rest of the family members the truth.
sandeepkaur thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the update.. but i must say that this is no reason for him to act the way he acted.. he treated women liek dirt... he have done almost the same thing what his mother did.. but he did this to his own daughter ( by not giving her any thing)
ravipal_garg thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I hope this is not one more drama frm MLS camp.
Guju Girl thumbnail
WOW it really makes u feel bad 4 him doesn't it? 😭 😭😭
mital5-5 thumbnail
thanks

i hope he is not doind a drama this time
Shariefah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
nooo i dont think its drama...now i understand why he hates women
punjabi#1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wow, I didn't except that. I am in shock....

-Rimpy