Nomi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Sweet-farah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx a :lott nomi bhai πŸ˜› πŸ˜›
prathna_v thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OMG tht was really quick...thanks
priincess1 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Omg what do you guys think about that dev is gonna die??
AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thanxxxxxxxx Nomi Baya πŸ‘

Love Leena 😊
PrInc£s$ ANg£L thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow Nomi bhai........ that was really quick, thanx soooooooo much, keep it up, really appreciate it πŸ‘
Sadaf.B thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priincess1

Omg what do you guys think about that dev is gonna die??

nah i don't think so can u remember the mandir scene whre that diya was to turn off kaajjal came. so that means kaajjal will save him..πŸ˜›

and he can't die he's the main lead yaarπŸ˜†

BengaliChica92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks sooooooo much for the great vid!
8258 thumbnail
nomijee tussi bahut great ho.
-Obsession- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks 4 the Video!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘