Libra123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Awesome episode. Each and every scene was awesome. Except sanchi. I think god is beating his head for creating this creature. Shashank was awesome. Totally rocked it and as usual looked too handsome. Sritti, anupji and laalsingh did a good job too. I was too happy with the episdoe. Then comes the precap. It was super boring.
faryal-malik thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Dr saa passed the MS with good grade not just passed and doing an MS is not an easy job and how he could top He was repeating his final semester His batch result has already been declared Lol amazed at people who see intelligence level of a person on the basis of he topped or not then many great intelligent people in the world are not toppers and many toppers could not become anything In his profession he is no less than Gawari , Anandi or Ganga so why he is being mocked ???ridiculous

and this is a serial They have to inspire people In real life if there is no 6 months nursing course then people will do their years long course why making hell of an issue for Ganga? She is only a fictional character if filmy Anandi or collector is accepted so why so much issue for Ganga's course

Edited by faryal-malik - 12 years ago
DrMCallgari thumbnail
Thanks Anjana for update

One of the best episodes
.Shashank was awesome and looking very handsome too ☺️❤️Great performance by Anup Soni too

Jagya thinking of Ganga...it was very heart touching scene and doctor saa in white kurta with his hair blowing in wind Maar dala dr saa ❤️

JaGan so studious⭐️ while Sanchi so despo🤢...waiting for her wedding & honeymoon or going to picnics with her friends I wonder how she passed her MBA 😳i wish she fails otherwise two students shown working so hard one completely not interested in studies how she can pass ??? MBA is not that easy course such idiots like Sanchi can clear it 🤢

Ganga multitasking...Studying and cooking side by side Mannu was so adorable running around 🤗 Ganga misses DS so much. Poor Ganga

Jagya has done his MS🥳Superb 👍🏼Can't explain how much happy i am on it I am dancing My wish fulfilled It indeed takes a lot to go back and continue your studies and finish them with best results👏Now Jaitser have their first Surgeon too 😃Well done Jagya⭐️

Awww Dr saa could not forget Ganga Well doctor saa you cannot forget her she has made that place in your mind and heart that you cannot forget her

Loved Jagya's come back scene and meeting with his family and the pride on Singhs faces for Jagya⭐️

Bhairon's scene with Jagya was the best scene of the episode ⭐️

Sumitra cooking for Jagya...nice but she had to ruin that by thinking of wedding date, glad Dadisaa told her to take a chill pill and let Jagya rest.

That creeper Balchandar in Mangalore is getting creepier day by day 🤬Don't know how Ganga will get rid of him 😡

Ganga completed her nursing course She topped ⭐️ Congratulations Ganga🥳 Loved the way she was showing her certificate to Mannu 😃Mannu was so happy on Mommy's success aww 🤗

Ganga called her benefactor because of whom she could reach here to tell him her success She has lived up to his hopes I loved the way JaGan were heartly happy on each other's success ❤️

Lal-Singh and Jagya scene was very well done...Jagya was very humble and nice in telling the staff to treat him the same way like before 😊

Jagya does not want Ganga back in hospital I can understand that It will only pinch others and troubles for poor her

So Lal Singh blurted out to Jagya Ganga loves him Great Finally he told Jagya about Ganga begging to him to save his life

I loved the way Lal Singh explained to Jagya Ganga loves him any woman who cries so desperately begs to save your life otherwise she will die too if anything happened to you when you are on your death bed means she loves you deeply...Lal Singh asked Jagya the right question about his feelings I am glad someone asked from Jagya about his feelings I can understand Jagya too He is in a difficult situation now Poor soul i feel for him the most 😭 This scene was very nicely done by cvs and acted nicely by two actors The way .Jagya closes his eyes in pain and Lal Singh understands and pats him on the shoulder. Very Heart touching scene

So now Jagya knows that Anandi knew about Ganga feelings for him but did not tell him neither let Lal to tell him first ..Jagya doesn't want Ganga to return to Jaitser but now he knows Ganga loves him too .His feelings for her didn't change so he is afraid if she returns , what will he do? and He knows Ganga also loves him seeing him with Sanchi will hurt her and engagement breaking is just not an easy task for him It will lead to troubles on the other hand if he finds out about creepy Balchandar in Mangalore, he would be worried about Ganga's safety ..Poor Jagya he is in very much difficult situation Looking forward to what will happen now

DrMCallgari thumbnail
i think Mrs Ostrich Shekhar is the one who has buried her head in the sand the most rest are better than her 😛😆
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Dr. Ostritch Singh is running away from the truth that he loves Ganga and still going ahead with marriage to Sanchi and refusing to accept the fact that it will lead to a disaster.
Mr Ostritch Shekhar deluding himself that his sister is changing for better when the truth is right in front of his eyes that it is all drama being enacted by her.Refusing to see the truth about his sister as well as his mother.

Mrs Ostritch Shekhar does see everything and she can't make her ostritch freind or her ostritch husband see the truth because they refuse to see it.
--------------------------

Who ever made fun of Jags for not topping in his MS exam???????😲
I have not seen any posts like that in this thread.😕
Edited by aparnauma - 12 years ago
Libra123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I wonder why mrs.ostrich Shekhar married mr. Ostrich shekhar Inspite being in love with certain mr.singh...oh no... Wat did I say.. Saath khoon maaf for mrs. Ostrich shekhar. She is a goddesss... There is a reason for the goddess to behave in a certain way... You can never question goddess...paap lag jaayegi...
saba113 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparnauma

Dr. Ostritch Singh is running away from the truth that he loves Ganga and still going ahead with marriage to Sanchi and refusing to accept the fact that it will lead to a disaster.

Mr Ostritch Shekhar deluding himself that his sister is changing for better when the truth is right in front of his eyes that it is all drama being enacted by her.Refusing to see the truth about his sister as well as his mother.

Mrs Ostritch Shekhar does see everything and she can't make her ostritch freind or her ostritch husband see the truth because they refuse to see it.
--------------------------

Who ever made fun of Jags for not topping in his MS exam???????😲
I have not seen any posts like that in this thread.😕

@bold black then see it with open eyes and also your Mrs Ostrich Shekhar eventually after seeing Sanchi's true colors with her own eyes is running away from the truth and accepting she is changing thus damaging three lives Even after everything clear to her she blames others who can be biggest Ostrich than her 😆

@bold red The joke of the day She indeed shared some of her great fears with her Ostrich husband but the other blame on childhood buddy is self created where the greatest devi knows he refuses to see the truth Does he know anything ? that the great devi knows Oops Mrs Ostrich Shekhar Did she try to tell him anything what she knows about Sanchi about her sweet plans? NO She initially stopped Lal Singh too not to tell Mr Singh Ganga loves him
Edited by saba113 - 12 years ago
saba113 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Libra123

I wonder why mrs.ostrich Shekhar married mr. Ostrich shekhar Inspite being in love with certain mr.singh...oh no... Wat did I say.. Saath khoon maaf for mrs. Ostrich shekhar. She is a goddesss... There is a reason for the goddess to behave in a certain way... You can never question goddess...paap lag jaayegi...

actually she has always a reason to behave only others are not Poor girl was trying to accept a reality she has moved on from past but she was having sweet memories of her ex hubby on her SR with new hubby but thats OK Her psycho analysis will be done to prove her innocent Everything will be noticed and kept in check even that will be brought that is not in serial as far as Mr Singh is concerned if he lives up to his commitment and promise and sacrifices his love then wrong if he does not then wrong He is always wrong He creates his own conditions , circumstances , He is never thrown into them He does not need some time , He controls everyone's lives Wah kya logic hai 😆
Edited by saba113 - 12 years ago
Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
If Jagya is Ostrich then Shiv is Mouse🤔