shali thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
heee.... don't make fun off my brijesh 😲 .....

do you want a pieces off me 😡 😉 😆 ....

I am gone defend my brijesh " my hero" 😳 ....
CarulinaTina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
When did Brijesh wear glasses?? 😕
mittijalebi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
i've never seen him wear glasses either....but we are behind here.
CarulinaTina thumbnail

Originally posted by: mittijalebi

i've never seen him wear glasses either....but we are behind here.

but i'm reading indian updates... but not watching, so probably he wore glasses😕

realitybites thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yes Brijesh has been wearing glasses since his return from US. 😆 Actually the glasses are a bit strange. In distance shots its ok but in close ups the glasses make his eyes look strange. (May be he has some infection.)
CarulinaTina thumbnail

Originally posted by: realitybites

Yes Brijesh has been wearing glasses since his return from US. 😆 Actually the glasses are a bit strange. In distance shots its ok but in close ups the glasses make his eyes look strange. (May be he has some infection.)

🤣really??? this i have to see!!!😆

realitybites thumbnail

Originally posted by: mamis

🤣really??? this i have to see!!!😆

Yes the glasses make the size of his eyes disproportionate and seemingly disaligned.

CarulinaTina thumbnail

Originally posted by: realitybites

Yes the glasses make the size of his eyes disproportionate and seemingly disaligned.

don't let shali hear that😉

realitybites thumbnail

Originally posted by: mamis

don't let shali hear that😉

Mujhe marna hai kya😆!🤣

Shali :Brijesh is a cute looking guy but the glasses are a bit awkward.😕 It seems there may be some infection etc. I dont think he is trying to copy Brad Pitt😉

Edited by realitybites - 19 years ago