So sad that Ritu is out!

sochle thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
After briliant performance Ritu is out. Of course Rakesh is very good.

I wish next time Anandi or Niti should be out.

mtrockz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yea evn i wud miss her.....
she deserved to b til the end...bt i guess other ppl played d game better

nxt neeti wud b out
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
yeah but itz gud that rakesh is in 😳
anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I hope ANandrupa leaves next. I think she's overrated by the judges and especially the faculty. She has given some good performances but please, drama queen Anandrupa is not a better singer than Ritu. Its a shame that Ritu is out and whats even more a shame is that she hardly had any support in the academy.
anonmember thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I hope the faculty is thrilled that Ritu is out now...seems like thats what they wanted 🤢
jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sonyaee

I hope the faculty is thrilled that Ritu is out now...seems like thats what they wanted 🤢

ya i agree... they were not sad at all

ajooni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonyaee

i agree..i really couldnt believe that in a cafe round,cafe round,soumya criticized "saying that she agreed with the jury..and then turned and shouted at her"if you couldnt perform why did you choose the song"

..in the gala she never opened her mouth to criticise...

in the academy too soumya was sulking..what can we do about regional voting..which i dont believe is true...a village in backward MP doesnt even have cable...

well palash what can i say-the most inept person to run the academy..

he does what he thinks will make him look like a hero get a fan following..a good politician😡who says one thingin the gala..and does the opposite...

his theatrics is one reason why the show has lost all credibility..

Edited by ankita31 - 18 years ago
buttercup thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
anandi shud go out!!>..
i love rakesh.. but i still wish ritu n rakesh was in! 😳
mehak_kapoor thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
anandi is not such a good singer as rakesh or ritu moreover she is not having any x-factor also except showing sleepers n doing dramas
amitanamika thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yea that's sad she is out, but all of them wanted her to be voted out somehow.....it was simple strategy, they saved neethi and wanted one of these strong contestants to be out. Ab neethi aur (... 🤢 ..)(i dun want to write her name 🤢 ) ka ilaj ho jana chaahiye, sabse pehle tou janta (... 🤢 ...) ko hi chappal dikhaye tou maza aaye 🤢 🤢 hate her hate her hate her 🤢 🤢