--Suhani-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Chapter One

Knock Knock!! Knock Knock!

"God coming….wait a second" I rushed down little irritated by the banging that poo was doing on door

"what the hell!?? How much time do you take? Why don't you just wake up early" I was bombarded with all the questions as soon as I open the door.

"Gosh poo….yah that's pooja my cousin…..we are the same age, same school but different classes except one or two…..but yah we are totally opposite of each other….sometimes we hate each other but then can't stay away too….after all taunt aur galiya kise denge….ok ok I am not gonna go on and on as I have a lot to say but time nahi hai…will explain later"

I ran behind her trying to stop her from talking loudly…..Finally when we reached upstairs……

"chill down poo….dad and khush are sleeping" I told her making her realize their presence

"oops sorry forgot but it's all your fault" she said

"wow just wow you are blaming be on what you forgot….what can I do on that" I answered back asking a question while running here and there getting ready

"Well you are the one who always gets late……kumbhkaran" she says

"oh plz I don't always get late…..and plus I am not kumbhkaran as he used to sleep six months….dumbo" I answer back

"Whatever"

"ya ya whatever"

I quickly drink a glass of orange juice asking pooja if she wanted some to which she says no and then we quickly leave.

As usual we go to bus stop and wait for our bus to come while I put my earphones listening to music…..

Soon our bus arrives and in about thirty to thirty-five we reach our school.

Well we go to our own classes and well here I am sitting in my home room.

Not much people have come yet. Just then Sammie enters. We wave hi to each other with a smile (:

Well I won't exactly address her as my best-friend or so but yah she is a nice friend. We have algebra and lunch together. She is a nice and sweet girl. I don't hate anyone here. Just that I don't have much friends and I am reserved type girl. Well you will be thinking how come I am like that. Then let me tell you. I came to USA almost four years back but as you know not everything is perfect. I had to leave my best-friends and my life there. I actually didn't realize this thing until my school starts. It was the worst experience of my life. I hated that school and the people there. Not all, some were nice including the teachers. Well that's when I started to go in shell. I started keeping it all to myself. I was never like this in before. I wasn't "The Miss Popular" there but I had my two best friends or should I say three…….

BUZZZ

Ok now enough of this. My first class went like it usually does. Then my second block class ugh "science" I hated this subject -_- it was also going as usual. I was done with my project that was given so bored and had nothing to do so think of messaging my friend.

I took out my iphone and went on FB and quickly logged in. Then quickly messaged Sanya saying "hey!!! Me bored sitting in science class -_- ".

Ugh or that is what I thought. Waited for her to reply back which was now taking forever. Whole five minutes!!!

Beep

Huh finally she is replying back :D

My eyes widen. I couldn't believe this :o

Ok I know this isn't very interesting but first chapter you know -_-

and thanks to all who have commented :)

Hope You Like it!!!

Guys please do "like" and comment "big"

DazzlingDiya thumbnail
Res

Unres
Awesome update!
I wonder what her friend wrote...
Anyways, please update soon and thanks for the PM!
Edited by diyadawda13 - 12 years ago
Purple.feather thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
i havn't read any ff like this which is totally different...n ur prologue is dxactly what i am...i loved it ...update soon n pm me...
taani.priya1997 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
liked it very much continue with ur story
--Suhani-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Important Note

Hey guys :) I am really thankful to the one who have liked and commented on my FF but I am extremely sorry as I won't be able to continue this FF anymore. Once again I am really sorry :(

I will soon be starting a FF on "Swaron" so please do have a look.

Edited by --Suhani-- - 12 years ago
raddhi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow interesting thanks for PM