Balika Vadhu Written Update 22nd August 2013

BeautyBabe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Kesar Bagh:-

Sanchi joins in Shehkars and asks whats the matter? Everyone seems so happy. Daddu says its matter of much happiness but before he could say futher Mahi returns home Alok says here came our star cricketer back Mahi congratulates Sanchi Sanchi thanks him Both hug . Mahi apologizes to Sanchi for not attending her engagement. Sanchi says its ok Mahi asks her how everything was?. Sanchi says, fantastic, but if you were there, then it would be more fun. we really missed you . Mahi says, its my bad luck going on but you got only this time to do your engagement in between my tournament but i really feel bad i could not attend your engagement I am sorry . Daddu says no problem Mahi but i thought of something .Daddu tells everyone lets do Mahi's engagement too that way he will forget and won't feel bad for not attending Sanchi's engagement. Everyone laughs and likes the idea except Mahi who becomes sad and remembers Aashima. Daddu then tells Sanchi since you are going to start a new , very special and important phase of your life thats why i am telling you to learn as much as you can from this devi .Sanchi is surprised and asks him which devi ? Daddu says our Anandi who else . Anandi is surprised Daddu called her devi and Sanchi is jealous Daddu says you must have seen how many morals and values she has got from Badi Haveli she represented her family here so well now its your turn to go there and you are going to represent us there and i can say this without any doubt that if you made Anandi as your Guru ( teacher )and by becoming her student you learnt something then you will also be able to prove yourself as such daughter in law that we will also proudly say Sanchi is our daughter Everyone is happy hearing it except Sanchi who forces a smile after hearing so much appreciation of Anandi.

Mahi teases Sanchi Daddu is absolutely right and by the way you have become little bit human in company of Anandi bhabhi . Sanchi gets irritated and complains to Choti maa see what he is saying to me Everyone laugh Choti maa scolds Mahi why you are troubling your sister Mahi says i was just joking /Everyone laugh

Ira then reminds Sanchi to get ready hurriedly we have to go to market Sanchi asks market but why ? Ira says you have just got engaged now and you forgot whole other world tomorrow is Raksha Bandhan . Sanchi says o yes but i forgot how can i forget this ? Sanchi puts hands on her ears and apologizes i am so sorry Everyone smile . Sanchi says to Anandi Bhabhi its your first Rakhi in this house i will bring the best gift for you Anandi is happy Shiv says to Anandi and you will see she will harm our wallets the most too Us brothers wallets will be robbed out in open Everyone laugh Sanchi says to Shiv of course Bhaiyaa this will happen because i am sister of a collector Everyone is happy

Night :-

Badi Haveli:-

Nandu is playing with his sister without even changing school uniform . Gehna is happily seeing it as well gathering some clothes Dadisaa comes there.and is happy seeing Nandu playing with his sister. Dadisaa lovingly asks from Nandu you haven't changed your uniform too yet . Gehna says i told him to change his uniform first but he said i will play with Bhairavi first . Nandu by mistake drops a toy near Bhairavi's head which could hit her but luckily it dropped near her head . Gehna seeing this shouts at him and scolds him for not being careful you are not kid anymore if she would be hurt then ? Nandu is scared Gehna angrily tells Nandu to go from here change your clothes and start doing your homework Go now

Gehna starts pampering Bhairavi now Nandu is hurt and starts crying . Dadisaa feels bad seeing it and consoles Nandu Dadisaa says to Gehna why are you so angry at him he didnt do anything purposely. a mistake happened from him He loves his sister a lot. takes care of her really well , right my boy Nandu nods his head in yes . Gehna feels bad now on what she did . Dadisaa then calmly explains to Nandu see your sister is so small yet Her all organs are really soft now so next time be careful ok Nandu nods his head in ok Dadisaa says to Nandu you are a very nice , understanding brother of her i know you will take care of her really well .Nandu nods in yes Dadisaa pats on Nandu's back and says to him very good boy Dadisaa then lovingly says to Nandu in kitchen i have placed your favorite sweets on table , go have them but not more than two ok then come back and do your homework/ Nandu agrees . Nandu emotionally sees Gehna busy with Bhairavi not paying any attention to him .Nandu hurtfully goes from there Dadisaa understands

Dadisaa then turns towards Gehna and says to her you didn't do right you shouldn't have shouted like that on Nandu . Gehna says, but he had to be careful. Dadisaa says, see since when he was born to before his sister came, you loved him a lot, only him because he was your only child so your love was his only there was no one to share this love and now since his sister has come you are giving all attention to her . Pay attention to him as well otherwise he will feel you don't love him anymore Keep this in your notice carefully You are not neglecting your son while giving attention to your daughter Be fair to both . Gehna says, but he has grown up so he should understand . Dadisaa says, he's still a child not so much grown up How much old he is ? he hasn't grown up this much he is ready to share his mother's love with someone else happily. He will feel the pain We very soon start saying to ourselves that our children have grown up so they will understand everything and we can wash our hands . Sometimes situations like this make children feel that you don't love them anymore .Nandu is just a child now Make him understand with love not angrily shouting at him if you will scold him it will impact him badly Don't know how he will feel about this. Don't start developing wrong thoughts about his sister she snatched his mother from him He will start feeling jealous of her He will start thinking no one loves him , no one cares about him. so you have to be careful , understood? . Love him more than your daughter , care for him more than your daughter so that he won't feel no one loves me , no one cares about me Gehna understands and agrees.

Jaitser Hospital and Ganga's quarter in Mangalore :-

Jagaya is trying to call Ganga but her mobile is number is not available Jagaya is worried what happened , has she reached there or not ? He tries again and finally her phone starts ringing and she picks it up . Jagaya in a flow asks many questions from her Ganga have you reached Mangalore safely ?You didn't face any problem in journey or in finding the house in Mangalore? and how is Mannu ? how are you ? Did Mannu face any problem with the change of environment ? How did you find the house ?is it ok ? Ganga finally speaks when he stops asking his questions No doctor sahab i didn't face any problem neither Mannu Jagaya is relieved after hearing it Jagaya says to her you didn't call me i was worried if everything is ok

Ganga says actually doctor sahab the train reached late here, we have reached here just a while ago, and after coming home i told Ghanshaym kaka to get groceries for kitchen I thought to set everything in the house ,cook food and then call.You know that Mannu cannot tolerate hunger even for some time Jagaya becomes emotional hearing about Mannu Ganga too starts becoming emotional She tells Jagaya I sent Mannu too with Ghanshaym Kaka for outing When he will see this place then his attention will be diverted and he will start adjusting here He will feel better Jagaya is emotional hearing this Ganga tells Jagaya Mannu was very happy on the way to here He sat in chuk chuk gaadi (train ) for the first time. Jagaya smiles at it

Ganga now emotionally asks from Jagaya Did your engagement go well You didn't get late there because of me ? Jagaya sadly says no Ganga i reached there on time Engagement happened just like engagement happens Ganga suppressing her pain tries to be happy and says to Jagaya congratulations doctor sahab Jagaya replies in hmm Ganga emotionally says to Jagaya Thank you for listening to me i am indebted to you for this. Jagaya is silently listening to her Ganga becomes more emotional and becomes silent too lost in thoughts There comes silence between them for few minutes . Jagaya asks from her Ganga , are you there ? which brings Ganga out of her thoughts She controls her emotions covering them up and says to Jagaya yes doctor sahab i am here . Jagaya says Ganga O so you are there ? Ganga starts crying but tries hard to control herself not to let Jagaya know about this but Jagaya understands she is crying thats why stopped talking Ganga says to Jagaya if you dont mind can i call you later after some time ? Jagaya says ok Ganga hangs up and cries Jagaya on other hand understanding Ganga is thinking something

Next day :-

Ganga's quarter in Mangalore :-

On radio Ek Hazaron Mein Meri Behna Hai song is playing. Mannu is clapping with it Ganga tells Mannu, do you know today is Raksha Bandha. I am feeling like talking to Maa ji saa today from the morning . Mannu says, Dadisaa Ganga says, yes Dadisaa . Mannu picks up the mobile and gives it to Ganga . Ganga asks Mannu should i call Dadisaa ? Mannu says haan ( yes ) Ganga says now only by hearing her voice will have to make ourselves feel better but what if someone else picked up the phone in the house ?

Badi Haveli:-

Nandu comes running with a gift to Singhs . He says, i am ready and for the first time I will get Rakhi tied from Bhairavi . Gehna says if you are ready so your sister is ready too Nandu runs and sits besides Jagaya and says i will get Rakhi tied first . Dadisaa says to Nandu in your excitement you forgot everything Jagdish is elder than you so it will be his turn first then you . Nandu agrees .Jagaya smiles Dadisaa says and before Jagdish i will tie Ram Rakhi to Basant and Bhairo they are the eldest Nandu says ok Dadisaa but hurry Dadisaa says ok She tells everyone see the excitement of this boy Everyone is happy

Dadisaa first ties rakhi to Basant then Bhairo They both take blessing from Dadisaa Dadisaa blesses them for long life and happiness in their lives. Basant then gives some money to Dadisaa from him and Bhairo to buy a gift for herself whatever she likes but Dadisaa asks him to give this money in temple for charity . Basant agrees as you wish

Dadisaa then tells Sumitra to tie Rakhi to Jagdish from Sugna and Bhairavi , Sugna has sent her Rakhi and from Bhairavi get the rakhi touched . Dadisaa tells Jagaya and Nandu you both brothers will have to wait for 3 to 4 years for Bhairavi herself be able to tie Rakhi to you both . Both Jagaya and Nandu smile happily When Sumitra is going to tie Rakhi to Jagaya phone rings . Sumitra picks it up saying to everyone it must be Sugna's She must have called to say happy Raksha Bandhan to Jagaya .Sumitra happily says hello

Its Ganga who has called Hearing Sumitra's voice Ganga is shocked and does not say anything. Sumitra keeps saying hello who is there ? say something Ganga does not answer. Ganga recalls Sumitra saying to her because of you my son almost lost his life and now if your Ratan Singh even touched my son you will also pay the price along with Ratan Singh She remembers Sumitra shouting at her see what your Mannu did if Gehna would have slipped then so much bad would have happened She remembers Sumitra saying to her sooner your admission will happen the better it will be

Sumitra's hello hello brings Ganga out of her thoughts Sumitra puts the phone on table saying no one is speaking .The call is not disconnected yet . Ganga on the other hand wipes her tears

Sumitra picks up Sugna's Rakhi and sadly says Sugna called today She was saying for Varun's admission in school they have to go today thats why she won't be able to come Ganga is listening to what Sumitra is saying . Sumitra emotionally says Sugna was very upset she was crying she won't be able to tie Rakhi on her brothers arms this time herself Everyone is emotional hearing it Dadisaa says to Sumitra but why you are becoming so sad on this festival you made Sugna understand so nicely and now you yourself have become upset

Bhairo says to Sumitra Sugna has gone for a good work we should be happy its the matter of her son's future Dadisaa says to Sumitra don' t forget she is indeed the daughter of the house but she is married now , now her in laws home is her home thats her family now . Now will she take care of her responsibilities there and will she come running to her maika leaving everything? When our relatives go far away us like this then Rakhis always come in envelopes like this has come . Ganga is hearing to what Dadisaa is saying thinking something

Dadisaa says to Sumitra there is nothing wrong in it The love in Rakhis never lessen like this now take your example you love your brother so much but every year you cannot go to tie Rakhi to him to your house so same here too . Sumitra is understanding now Dadisaa says to Sumitra Now be happy and tie the rakhi .Sugna has sent with so much love for her brother Jagdish . Tie it to him with same happiness Sugna would herself be tying Thats how Sugna will feel better otherwise she will get upset

Sumitra wipes her tears and becomes happy Sumitra gets the Rakhi touched from Bhairavi Sumitra ties both Rakhis to Jagaya . After she has tied Jagaya naughtily says to Sumitra maa can i give the gift to you instead of Sugna jiji for tying the rakhi ? Everyone laugh. Sumitra lovingly pulls Jagaya's ears saying O really .let Sugna know about it she will get her gift from you no matter what . Everyone laugh Ganga is happy hearing Singhs so happy Sumitra says to Jagaya its Sugna's right so keep it for her when she will come give it to her

Jagaya then gives rakhi badhai to Bhairavi saying for my little sister a little gift( some money ) Gehna says it is not needed she is yet so small. Jagaya tells her not come between us This is matter between brother and sister Bhairavi smiles seeing Jagaya and takes his gift Ganga is happily listening to it .Jagaya says to Gehna buy something for Bhairavi whatever you like or she likes Gehna happily agrees Everyone is happy

Next Gehna ties Rakhi to Nandu from Sugna and Bhairavi Gehna keeps telling Nandu all the ritauls Bharavi is doing for him which makes him happy but when she was about to tie him Rakhi from Bhairavi. Dadisaa tells her to get the rakhi touched from Bhairavi first

Ganga on the other hand wipes her tears, takes out a Rakhi and calls Mannu to her and tells him i got this Rakhi touched from your sister Bhairavi before i came here so there Taisaa will tie Rakhi to Nandu from Bhairavi's side here i will tie to you from her side

Gehna ties Rakhi to Nandu from Bhairavi , Ganga ties to Mannu from Bhairavi Mannu hugs Ganga

Nandu asks money from Basant he has to give to Bhairavi Basant gives him .Nandu says to Dadisaa she is so young now what she will do of money i will keep it instead of her i will give it to her later . Dadisaa says you are very clever from Bapusaa asked money for sister now saying will give it to her later Everyone laugh Ganga is happy too hearing all this on phone

Dadisaa says to Nandu you will spend these money on ice cream and chips Nandu says No i will keep it in my piggy bank for Bhairavi Nandu then picks up his gift Its a doll and gives it to Bharavi and says to her see i brought this doll for you from my own pocket money Did you like it ? Bhairavi smiles Everyone is very happy with Nandu

Dadisaa lovingly calls Nandu to her come to me Nandu goes .Dadisaa hugs him and loves him my son may you bring many more gifts for your sister like this .Nandu is happy so are others including Ganga hearing it on phone

Dadisaa then looks at Jagaya and calls him you too come to me. Jagaya goes to. Dadisaa hugs him She hugs both Nandu and Jagaya together loving them my dear grandsons Dadisaa says to everyone when it comes to give love to children Can't differentiate between them who is elder who is younger They both are my children i love both of so much Everyone is happy. Ganga too is very happy hearing it on phone

Episode ends on Dadisaa happily contentedly hugging both Jagaya and Nandu Three of them very happy

Voice over :- Raksha Bandhan is such a festival where the thread of Rakhi binds love of brothers and sisters The thread is dipped in the love from the depth of hearts and it comes out with tears of joy in the festival

Precap: Jagaya tells his family i know its teej but i am going to Mangalore to see Ganga. and Mannu Everyone, is shocked ( This precap scene is a promo Jagaya is in hospital sitting in his cabin and Singhs shocked faces are different other scenes already came just joined here The real scene will be different This is promo ).

Edited by kikyo - 12 years ago

DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS

shivani003 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Such a sweet souding episode on Rakhi. I actually like that Nandu kid. He is so sweet n loving towards his litlle sister. Glad to hear there was no Sanchi overload
Thanks for the update
Swetha-Sai thumbnail
Thanks much for the wu dear! 😊
dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update.

Episode was ok. Daddu calling Anandi, Devi was not needed. He could have just said Sanchi to learn from the daughter of BH the traditions of that family so that it will be easy for her as a bahu of BH. But, itna tareef sometimes is too diabetic.

Ganga -> Scene with Jagya didn't make any impact on me. Shanky was good with his confused feelings. SJ for me was not good. I understand her crying and being emotional when she was leaving Jetisar. But, today when Jagya called although it was only one day since she left Jeitsar the "missing him" hiding emotion was not well done. Ganga's crying is becoming too much. they should have shown her both happy and sad, mixed emotions.. Her being nervous about going into a new city, new language all by herself, sad for going away from her Doctorsa under the circumstances yet feeling happy about her future. All these mixed emotions should have been shown...

Precap seems interesting that Jagya wants to go to Mangalore. Why is he needed for Teej ? Hopefully the Singhs don't tell him that he has to break Sanchi's fast.

GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks for the written update

Nice to see Jagya spend this occasion with his family after so many years.

The scene where Ganga was getting LU of the Rakhi occasion did remind me of the scene where Suguna gave LU to Jagya.

Only difference was that scene where Jagya was getting to listen everything over the phone was a emotional moving one It made me angry with Jagya for screwing up his life and missing out on something so valuable and felt bad for him when I saw his face filled with pain.
Jagya had that ability to connect with audience.You hated him, felt angry with him and also could feel his pain even if the pain he was feeling was because of his own stupidity.

DS's lecture to Gehna was a needed one.But why drag the scene so much?

Shekhar Parivar - There is nothing wrong in telling Sanchi to learn from Anandi but why heap so much praise on Anandi?

Edited by aparnauma - 12 years ago
anaamica thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
What is it with Anandi and calling her devi? What has she really done as a daughter-in-law that she should be callled Devi? Treating your in-laws as your own family, caring for their happiness: what else has she done that no other DIL has done before?

I feel like puking when Anadi gun-gaan is going on. She is a human, not devi.
anaamica thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I think sibling rivalry will be the focus for upcoming episodes. I have a feeling this doesn't end here.
hisusmita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
yawn episode
Shekhar's praising of Anandi is ok but saying her Devi is OTT
DS lecture to Gehna was needed but too long.
Ganga's non stop crying is now became irritating. When she knows that he has got engaged she should not let her emotion come out of everyone including Lal Singh, Kaka, Jagya, If she truely loves him CVs should show her trying to distance her from J . Otherwise since J is engaged now she is behaving like as if everything is finished. I know she loves him a lot, misses him, this is painful but her non stop mote mote aanshu is overshadowing her happiness of getting freed from her painful marriage and her sons future for which she came here. The way she is behaving as if Jagya promised to marry her , broke that marriage and went to engage with some other girl.
Anandi too cried for years but never let her aansu come in front of Makkhan kaka or any outsider.. In front of Gauri , Jagya she always showed her strong and once she got her aim she never looked back
Jagya was good in the phone convo.
From this Rakhi celebration what I derived is Jagya Mannu bhai bhai now, Now shall Jagya call Ganga , Ganha Kaki?
CVs and their khichdi relationship saga continues
Edited by hisusmita - 12 years ago
saba113 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you for update Jia đŸ€—

Episode was very good leaving Kesar Bagh scene . Dadu was going over board in appreciation of Anandi đŸ„±called her devi too 😳and i wonder why Dadu wants everything for Sanchi to learn from Anandi ? Why not from Ira and Meenu ? It is not like Ira and Meenu are bad daughter in laws ? If he wants Sanchi to represent his family's morals in Singhs well then ask Ira and Meenu to teach Sanchi something too Why Sanchi has to be carbon copy of Anandi to make him proud ?

DS, Gehna's scene was good but bit too much stretched Felt bad for Nandu Gehna scolded him really badly but DS consoled him really well and also made Gehna understand really well but i hope DS herself follows her words of being fair and equal to all her children . DS could never be fair and equal to all her children She has always preferred one over the other Yet again she is so lost in securing Anandi's happiness that she is throwing away Jagaya's life into hands of a woman with whom she herself is not convinced with She is going to extremes in forcing Jagaya to marry Sanchi , she is neglecting the hurt pain she is causing him . She is up to ruin his life Be fair and equal to all children For Anandi don't sacrifice Jagaya Think about him too

Loved the JaGan scene Beautiful

I don't understand where Ganga is crying too much ?if people consider her as human being if they do they should understand her crying here was absolutely natural if they don't then i have nothing to say to them In her place even you and me will cry There are many reasons that made her emotional Initially she was sad but controlled She became emotional when she started talking about her child who was missing Jagaya The way Ganga was telling Jagaya to divert Mannu's attention she sent him with Ghanshyam Kaka for outing because every night after coming back from work Jagaya use to take Mannu for walk The child was missing him . She herself is nervous in a strange new place all alone she is missing Jagaya and his support . After separation she is talking first time with him . The fear in her heart that she was saying to Mannu don' t know in this birth we will ever be able to meet him again made her emotional here when talking to him , what ever happened and with his engagement to Sanchi she has fear in her she has lost him forever Things cannot be like before between them so when feeling his same care and support on phone which he used to give her when they were together made her cry . She is missing his company She does not think she has only gone away from her doctor saa temporarily she thinks she has gone away from him forever They are separated for ever When saying to him Thank you for listening to me the thoughts she was lost in she remembered what she has to say to him for which she is guilty about that made her emotional . Her wish crushed she was happy he will be going with her when he couldn't that made her emotional so how a person won't cry in these situations ? Tell me ?

Its first day for her Give her some space Put yourself in her shoes and think won't you cry in these situations You will so why criticizing her too much crying ?Cvs only fault is that they are portraying her as normal human being not abnormal one whose tears won't come out in her situation every normal human being's will Slowly she will get use to everything for now please considering her a human being give her some break Rest i cannot convince anyone Think whatever . Negative thoughts are build for her very easily not two pieces of understanding only understanding is reserved for Anandi right ? Ganga is damned for everything if here it would be Anandi then long thesis's would be coming anyways keep thinking whatever đŸ„±

Lol Anandi cried for years i guess its only people's assumption she never let her tears come in front of others See the episodes carefully her tears came in front of Gauri and Sanchi too In front of whom she never cried but thats Anandi so everything forgivable its Ganga and JaGan scene so as usual AnSh fans against it If it would be AnSh here so deep analysis đŸ„±

I loved the scene very well done 👏 Jagaya was too good on phone conversation so nice , caring and understanding Ganga may try to hide from him but he understands her so well He knows she needs him He always knew she will need him here thats why he wanted to go with her she stopped him but here she proved him so correct she needs him no matter whatever she says , tries to hide her emotions i can understand that He has always been there for her in all her big phases of life that previously were only her dreams now in this too she needs his support , encouragement

The Raksha Bandhan part was too adorable in Badi Haveli Loved it Loved seeing Singhs so happy with each other Loved seeing Jagaya so happy Poor soul so much torture going on him after many days he was heartly happy and after a long time being able to celebrate this festival with his family

Missed Sugna a lot wanted to see her celebrating it with her brother Jagaya 😒

Loved Jagaya being naughty with Sumitra and also loved him with Bhairavi .,, Aww such an adorable brother he is , I knew it Bhairavi will be another kid in line who will adore Jagaya because Jagaya is always so adorable with kids The beautiful bonding started They both were so cute

Nandu is so cute and adorable brother Loved seeing Dadisaa happily , contentedly hugging Jagaya and Nandu Such a beautiful scene Loved it 😊
Mannu was too cute with Ganga clapping on Ek hazaaron mein meri behna hai song so cute , so adorable when he said Dadisaa and gave phone to Ganga to call her so cute

Cvs made a goof up why would Ganga make Bhairavi Mannu's sister when she calls Gehna Taisaa đŸ˜ČMannu already has a sister Padma's daughter Ganga knows about it she could tie Rakhi to him from her why Bhairavi 😕cvs and their relationships

Precap is Wow Dr saa you rock ⭐

Edited by saba113 - 12 years ago
BeautyBabe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree saba people are making issue of Ganga's crying for no reason She was trying hard to fight with her emotions Fear of losing a person who was and is her biggest support and a fear in her that she will never be able to meet with him again Things cannot be like before between them made her emotional Her child was missing Jagaya that made her emotional She was trying hard to cover up her emotions but its he who is understanding enough understood For Ganga its just the beginning , a start to live a life without him She feels again back to same place same she , Mannu and Ghanshayam kaka with each other and the blissful life she lived with Singhs and Jagaya she lost , That life which was blessing for her She considers herself cursed because of Sumitra's taunts and started to fear she will lose this too the way she lost with Singhs and Jagaya Ganga is acting as a normal human being here people want her to become abnormal then nothing can be said to their views

Anandi madam when never let out her emotions in front of Gauri? Her motay motay ansoo would be flowing down from her eyes infront of Jagaya and Gauri several times and there is a lot difference between her and Ganga's situation Anandi when once achieved her aim she did n't look back because the bitter memories countered with the sweet memories Yet again she was never out of her sweet memories she kept glued to them until she did n't make new ones parallel to them Here for Ganga why she won't look back to the life which was blessing to her and to the person who made her lively She is living this life because of him Can Ganga critics answer ?

Edited by kikyo - 12 years ago